Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Skye Martens.
Skye Martens
Skye Martens at Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.9

Skye Martens

Sales and Lease Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Skye Martens

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandparents were in search of a new car and I could..."

- Casprinharuna

My grandparents were in search of a new car and I could not be more impressed with the service they received from Crown Jaguar and Skye. Skye took his own time to personally drive them a car to test drive at their home almost an hour away. They decided it was a perfect car for them and now are in love with their new Jaguar F Type. I wish all dealerships could make the car buying process this easy. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks again Skye and Crown Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Skye could make things happen for your grandparents and ultimately get them into the perfect vehicle! It is wonderful to know that they are loving their new Jaguar, and we wish you all the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am having a great experience at Crown Jaguar and with..."

- Sir.irwinmichael

I am having a great experience at Crown Jaguar and with Skye as my salesmen. I have been looking for a lifted Jeep and every time one becomes available, he makes sure I am the first to know. He has even taken the time to drive one to my work for me to test drive when I was too busy to get to the dealership. The right Jeep hasn’t come in yet, but when it does, I will definitely be making my purchase from Skye and Crown Jaguar who go out of their way to make the sales process as easy as possible. I would recommend Skye and Crown Jaguar to anyone in search of a vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience! Found a car and had it..."

- A.chenard

I had the best experience! Found a car and had it delivered to my door the same day! Very easy doing business with St. Pete Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coleman

Apr 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye was able to get me into a Vehicle that met my budget..."

- jacdo12

Skye was able to get me into a Vehicle that met my budget and exceeded what I expected. He worked with me and had great customer service. I have already recommended a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye was fantastic! He was prompt and excited to help me...."

- Shenson0422

Skye was fantastic! He was prompt and excited to help me. He was willing to drive the Jag to me for a test drive - which no other dealer offered during my search. He made the process quick and as painless as getting a new car can be. He also delivered my vehicle at 9:30pm and still took the time to go over everything with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coleman, Tim Lavoie

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Skye when buying my car this last week and..."

- daniellamvasquez

I worked with Skye when buying my car this last week and I highly recommend him! Went above and beyond for me and really provided the best service I could’ve asked for. Financing and managers as well really made me feel part of the family. Thanks Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a great new Range Rover from Skye last week. He..."

- Greg

Bought a great new Range Rover from Skye last week. He did a great job with the deal and made it easy. Thanks Skye! My second Range Rover from Land Rover St Petersburg. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Skye at St Petersburg Land Rover Jaguar..."

- mikemaxwell

Buying a car from Skye at St Petersburg Land Rover Jaguar was a seamless process. His knowledge of his products far surpasses that of any of the competition in this market segment. Trust me we shopped them all. We will definitely buy again from Skye and St Pete Land Rover Jaguar. Keep up the great work Skye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We are delighted to know that Skye took great care of you and ensured that your experience went as seamlessly as possible! He will be thrilled to hear of your comments, and we wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye and Morgan made our Defender purchase super Smooth..."

- Deborah

Skye and Morgan made our Defender purchase super Smooth Fun and seamless !!! They are both professional and thorough!!! We would highly recommend buying from JLRSP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Richards, Greg Burkart

Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Hi Deborah, Congratulations on your new Land Rover Defender! Both Skye and Morgan are wonderful assets to our team, and we are overjoyed that they could be of assistance to you. We thank you for taking the time to leave them a 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Skye, Robbie, and Jeff are great to work with and were..."

- Sue Hoatson

Skye, Robbie, and Jeff are great to work with and were extremely responsive and helpful. They really helped me look for what I was interested in and were very patient and educational.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Dereadt , Jeff Johnson

Mar 25, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover St. Petersburg responded

Sue, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an overall success! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD