Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate McMahon.
Nate McMahon
Nate McMahon at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
4.9

Nate McMahon

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Nate McMahon

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first experience going to a dealership, it was a..."

- Martin Granados Jr

For my first experience going to a dealership, it was a good one they were there to help me find the truck that I wanted and the best easy to approach it. I’m really glad I went to Jeff Belzers in New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was amazing to work with! It was a long distance..."

- Mike

Brad was amazing to work with! It was a long distance experience and Brad went above and beyond in making the whole process smooth and pleasurable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Woodward , Bob Shoemaker *****

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kennedy went above and beyond he found a vehicle with..."

- Jspen108

Joe Kennedy went above and beyond he found a vehicle with everything I was looking for and made The process of turning in my old lease easy and fast would highly recommend him as a sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can see why launder has nightmares about Belchers Jeep..."

- bill_link

I can see why launder has nightmares about Belchers Jeep What a crock. Worst experience I have had! Talk about high pressure on a 78 year old man. I will be letting everyone I can about that dump. Bill Link

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance staff was courteous and..."

- dave_pauling

The sales and finance staff was courteous and professional. Vehicles were promptly made available for review. New vehicle orientation was thorough. Previous service on my vehicles was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Warumzer , Chet - vehicle orientation.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kennedy was our salesman and was great to work with...."

- mpudlitzke

Joe Kennedy was our salesman and was great to work with. We let him know our lease requirements and he was able to provide a couple choices and we picked one- went with a Ford Ranger XLT Sport model. Highly recommend Joe and the Jeff Belzers Ford Dealership in New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy , Bob Shoemaker

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kennedy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the..."

- Mcjim7773

Joe Kennedy was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. Would definitely recommend him and everyone we worked with to get our new toy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction...will recommend this dealer to..."

- patdonelan

Fast and easy transaction...will recommend this dealer to everyone I know..prices were the most competitive and all people involved went above and beyond to make it happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Martinez

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I have bought a vehicle from Jeff..."

- smitty223

This was the first time I have bought a vehicle from Jeff Belzer's New Prague and specifically from Scott "Scotty" Cameron. The process was very smooth and Scott was very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Needless to say I will be going through this dealership and Scott for all of my vehicle purchase needs. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron, Jarrett Johnson

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpful, we pulled into the lot looking..."

- Keshuber

Scott was very helpful, we pulled into the lot looking without an appointment, we found the vehicle we liked and Scott took the time to come out and help us. We ended up purchasing the vehicle without having to wait for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD