Nate McMahon
Nate McMahon at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Nate McMahon

Fresh Start Finance Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.9
154 Reviews
4.9

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Nate McMahon

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben and the rest of the team at Jeff Belzer’s were incredible. As a first time new vehicle purchaser, they made it very easy. They were patient and provided many options while being upfront and honest More

by Lainey Simon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen , Kasey Vlasak

Aug 30, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Lainey, it's great to know that Ben and our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague were able to make your first new vehicle purchase a smooth one. We appreciate the recommendation! Enjoy your new ride.

August 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Belzer’s in New Prague is a nice, clean dealership with a good selection of vehicles. More

by Steve
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Anderson, John Majchrzak

Aug 28, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Steve, thank you for sharing your positive feedback with the Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team!

July 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding, my salesperson Paul (Pablo) was amazing, super helpful and very knowledgeable. The car deal was seamless More

by Woodward763
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Woodward, Paul "Pablo" Johnson , Maryia Minalowski - 5 stars

Jul 31, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that you found our service outstanding and your car deal seamless at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Thanks for recognizing Paul's efforts! We hope to see you again soon.

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great support, quick and easy Eric and Nate we great and made the process very easy! More

by David C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bugenhagen

Jul 17, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

David, we are so glad that Eric and Nate were supportive and made your experience effortless. Thank you for sharing and leaving Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague a five-star review. Enjoy the ride!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time dealing with the New Prague dealership as I usually deal with the Roseville one. Even tho I had to drive the extra miles to get the vehicle I wanted, I was pleasantly impressed More

by jpstratno1
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Anderson, Ella Thompson , Jason Wolske did an excellent job and was very accommodating and he knew what I wanted and went out and found my vehicle. I definitely give Jason 10 out of 10.

Jun 26, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you for making the extra drive and choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new Ram 1500 from Jeff Belzer's Dealership in New Prague MN. I shopped there inventory on line and found the Ram I was looking for $3000 cheaper then my local dealer in West Salem. More

by mthesing
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wood

May 26, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Ryan and the Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team. Drive safely in your RAM 1500, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was fantastic to work with at Jeff Belzer’s in New Prague! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. He went above and beyond finding us the Jeep we wanted and even arranged More

by Amyjofleming
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy, Ben Andersen , Jacob Schlee

May 10, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Joe during your recent visit to Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thank you for your kind review, and we wish you many safe miles ahead in your Jeep!

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben, and everyone else were extremely helpful. Found the vehicle we needed and walked us through every step of the way More

by haupertjoe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen

May 01, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're thrilled you had a positive experience with us at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle, and we're happy to hear that Ben and our team provided excellent service. Thank you for choosing to work with us!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Kennedy at Belzers was very helpful in our truck shopping process. He was very informative and not pushy. I felt like he had our best interests in mind. The whole team that we worked with at Belzers More

by ryash24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy, John Majchrzak , Jon Krapu

Jan 06, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thanks for this great review of Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! We are thrilled to hear that Joe provided excellent service. He and the team are glad to have your support!

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belzer's has helped me purchase multiple vehicles in the past few years and I have never been disappointed. Working with Dylan and Chris has been a pleasure on the sales side and the service team has always More

by LD90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rieser , Chris Elsing, Brian Grundhauser

Jan 04, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Your continued confidence means more than we can express! Thanks for always trusting Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague to make sure you go home happy. Dylan and Chris are always happy to help. Safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,467
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,111
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $70,670
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,190
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,025
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,342
2020 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive