About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Whitfield.
Nate Whitfield
Nate Whitfield, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Nate Whitfield

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Nate Whitfield has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 4 years and works in our internet sales department. Nate has one son and enjoys golfing, cooking and fishing in his free time. If your in the market for the perfect vehicle at an unbeatable price, Nate is your guy!

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Nate Whitfield

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look No Further Than Flammer Ford"

- P229Elite

If you're sick of getting the "runaround" and just looking for an honest dealership with a team that actually listens and is genuinely concerned about meeting your specific needs, look no further than Flammer Ford. The stress-free, no-pressure environment and the friendly staff makes for a car buying experience that is truly unrivaled. You cannot and will not find a team that is more equipped or more successful in providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. In conclusion, the dictionary defines 'superlative' as, "Of the highest kind, quality, or order, surpassing all else, or others. Supreme." This is how I would describe my experience today at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- trdagators

I found Flammer Ford on my internet search for a 2017 F150 and ended up working with Nate Whitfield. Nate was great and he responded promptly and honestly to my inquiries. The entire process from arrival to finance to driving away in my new truck was excellent. I would definitely recommend Flammer Ford and will give them the opportunity to earn my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Ford Explorer"

- Tammie Corradini

Nate was our salesman he did an awesome job for us, so good my husband is thinking about going back for a new truck shortly. Also Jeff was an amazing teacher on how to use everything, I thought I was going to have to go back to college to learn all the high tech stuff. Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My search for the perfect Tacoma is over!!"

- Babos70

I searched high and low to find the perfect low-mileage 2001 - 2004 Tacoma Crew-Cab Prerunner, and I found it waiting for me at Flammer Ford. From our first conversation, Nate Whitfield was honest and straightforward about the condition of the Tacoma. He even Facetimed with me to show me the truck; the description he provided was thorough and accurate. Mr. Whitfield knew I was traveling a long distance to view this vehicle so his honesty in describing the vehicle's condition was greatly appreciated. Once I arrived, Mr. Whitfield was friendly and professional, and he made the vehicle purchasing process - with my two small children in tow - as smooth as possible. When I was on the phone with my wife or the bank, Mr. Whitfield entertained my children, providing them with coloring books and folders with their names on them. What else can I say...he is a great person and I would highly recommend doing business with him if you are in the market for a used car or a new Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Nathaniel Noe

Nate was amazing with excellent customer service and of course a great deal! I love my car and i cant thank Nate enough for the overall experience! 5 stars!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Nathaniel, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Frankie E Lamoureux

Started my quest for a car online. Nate Whitfield contacted me immediately. I was surprised to hear from a dealership so quickly. I went in to meet Nate, see some cars and decide what type of car would work for me. When he showed me the Edge, I knew that I had found my car. Came back the next day and test drove it. Nate was very knowledgeable and his friendly personality put me right at ease. No pressure! Bought the edge and then met with Jeff, who showed me how all the gadgets work. Again, very pleased with how he explained everything to me and told me to call him if I ever had any questions concerning any of the items he covered. Now on to Dave Donovan, whose professionalism, knowledge and warm smile made this purchase easy breezy. Overall, would recommend Flammer to others. Looking forward to future dealings with Flammer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman"

- Larry

Nate was an excellant salesman to deal with no pressure went out and found almost the exact vehicle we were looking for. Just took a few days thats all. Definitly would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent shopping experience"

- Nick1987

Came in on 12/19/16 and had a fantastic shopping experience! Nate Whitfield was great to deal with. He answered all my questions and didn't pressure me into buying anything I didn't need. We financed a new vehicle for exactly what I was looking to spend monthly. Once I bought they went over the ins and outs of the vehicle, synced my phone, programmed the keyless entry, etc. Highly recommend you stop in if you're in the market. Will definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent, Smooth experience."

- JTL31&OUT

Being 73 years old and having retired from Ford Motor after 31 years. I have had a lot of experience with Ford dealerships, salesmen and service personnel. Not some of my favorite people. Nate Whitfield & Dave Donavan have given me a new outlook. In my opinion, two of the most honest guys in the business today. Purchased our last two SUV's from Flammer. Latest 2017 from Nate & one 3 years ago from Dave, who has been promoted into finance. Never a problem with either. Worked hard to get my best trade & delivered as promised. Everything up on front. No hidden suprises. Great atmosphere in dealership with no high pressure. Worked with service manager Robert Dull with great results on several issues. My wife agrees fully with me and that is a great A-PLUS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Sophia Brown

I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. I did not have the "salesman" pressure. I really felt that everyone performed their job above and beyond to make sure that I would be satisfied. Mr. Nate Whitfield spent a good part of the day helping me with my indecisiveness on what car to purchase. Mr. Art Goldman was kind enough to escort me home with paperwork for my husband to sign. Mike Fye and Dave in the business office were a total pleasure to deal with. From my reception at the door wit Jeff Miner, I rate this the Best experience I have ever had with a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197