About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Whitfield.
Nate Whitfield
Nate Whitfield, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Nate Whitfield

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Nate Whitfield has been a part of the Flammer Ford family since 2012 and works in our internet sales department. Nate has one son and 2 grandchildren and enjoys golfing, cooking and fishing in his free time. If you're in the market for the perfect vehicle at an unbeatable price, Nate is your guy!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Nate Whitfield

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service"

- Fader

This is the best dealership we have been in. The attentiveness and courtesy is beyond customer service. Our Salesman where Bill Schwiebert and Nate Whitfield, This is the second car we have bought from your dealership. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see this two salesman. Thank You for listening for what where looking for and making our purchase experience a great one. Sincerely, Glen and Tania Fader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Schwiebert

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Brenda Harrold

We have bought several cars from this dealership. They are not like any other. This dealership takes the time to get you what you want. They are honest and caring. My Salesemen are both awesome. Nathan Whitfield and Larry Ruse. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ruse

Sep 20, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Hello Brenda, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with Nate and Larry! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Upgrade"

- o1constr

Stopped on a Saturday to discuss my needs with Nate Whitfield. By Monday afternoon he found a new truck that met my needs and presented an acceptable package. This is the second truck I have purchased from Nate and find him down to earth and not pushy like a lot of other salesmen from my past. Dave had the papers ready for signing when I arrived and Jeff was right there to explain and demonstrate the options included in the truck. Overall a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

Aug 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An unexpected pleasant surprise"

- Philip_Rastocny

I'll summarize the whole story so you won't get bored. First, Nate is great, not the usual sales person when it comes to personal interaction. Second, Flammer Ford is not your usual new car dealership. Third, the deal was amazing. Now for the details... I avoid car dealerships because of the stereotypical individual you usually are forced to work with; the games played like "I have to get approval from the sales manager..." just turn me off. Nate Whitfield, on the other hand, was honest and open and his integrity above reproach. He drove the vehicle to our house for a test drive [ever heard of a car salesperson ever doing that one?]. Kudos to Nate; look him up...he's a good one. We initially arrived at closing and the folks stayed open for us to talk about what we were looking for and when we wanted it. Again, when was the last time you went to a retailer and as they were locking the front doors they reopened for your business? Attitudes like this make big impressions on us. It makes us want to buy from them instead of someone else. Flammer Ford is such a place. Lastly, Nate then worked with us to find the vehicle we wanted - which he did. And the price was *VERY* fair. We researched selling prices for this same vehicle online and it came in on the extreme low end. Circumstances with our old car changed the day we decided to buy [car hit by lightning and the insurance company took 5 weeks to total it] and the deal rolled with the changes like a warm knife through butter. Dave Donovan was truly a professional at the closing and never overlooked a single thing. We were comfortable the entire time and never felt uneasy or pressured. So, did they pay us for this review? Nope. Are we related to anyone there? Nope again. Am I an author by profession? Yes I am and that is why this review is so long winded. If you are still reading this, then you understand that when something goes well you should take the time to properly explain. And so it was...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Philip, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Barbara

It was a pleasure to do business with such friendly, courteous people. Everyone I dealt with during my leasing transaction were extremely helpful and very informative. There was no 'hard sell' technique employed, which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Flammer and especially Nate Whitfield, who was patient and very knowledgeable in helping me make the right choice of vehicle to suit me. I leased an EchoSport and LOVE IT. Jeff is a prince among men for walking me through all the new updated gadgets on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Dave Donovan

Jul 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Barbara, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very honest in every area."

- Leeman Hackworth

My wife and I bought a pre-owned Ford Escape 2009 in 2013. Two of our neighbors told us to use Flammer Ford in Spring Hill for any/all servicing needs. We did as they suggested and found every employee we encountered to be eager to help us...get the job done in a professional manner. When it came time for us to consider buying a new car we asked one of the service department employees, Mike Stults, if he could point out someone in the sales department who would treat us with the same level of honesty that he had done. He grinned and told us that Mr. Flammer did not tolerate any dishonest people working for him...but he pointed us to Nate Whitfield who laid out the basics of trading our car in for a new one. But, as my wife has a back problem, we told Mr. Whitfield that, as soon as our finances were properly lined up we would return to talk with him...and the first thing would be checking out the seating to make sure the drivers seat of the Escape would be acceptable to my wife's back. It was...thank goodness. Our second trip to the sales office was made with Mark Hudson who, taking his time to explain every detail, worked out a deal that was well within our range of affordability. Both my wife and myself feel like everyone we had contact with was honest in every respect. We weren't pushed, pressured or scammed in any regard. So, YES, we would readily recommend Flammer Ford of Spring Hill to anyone seeking a car. Five stars are not enough stars to tell you just how much we respect the place. Lee and Susan Hackworth, Hudson, FL>

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Exerience"

- dustinhart0915

I bought a used 2009 Ford Focus SES in the color red from this dealership. This surprised me due to the fact that I couldn't get approval ANYWHERE else. So my salesman Nate Whitfield really surprised me when he came back to his office and told me "Congratulations, you've been approved through one of our lenders". He is a great salesman! He has kept up with me on how my car experience is and making sure I've been taken care of. My finance guy (Finance Manager) Michael Fye, is also another great guy at this dealership. He worked with me on my finance part of the deal and also made sure I was taken care of in every aspect of this car buying experience. So I found my car had some things wrong with it after I drove it home. Some of which were big jobs. So Nate and Mike, introduced me to Todd Scott who has been very helpful and quick in getting things done. I actually thought he was the Service Manager with how he handles his customers and how persistent he is with getting satisfaction from his customers. I am a picky person so I asked "Will your certified mechanic be using a flat head screw driver or the proper trim tools?", as he assured me all his mechanics are great and use the proper tool. This is the type of service I like. I see him running back and forth multiple times when ever I wait in the Service Department waiting room. I'd also like to point out that the shuttle driver Bonny, is a delight. So up beat, happy, and very friendly. I have had to use her assistance a couple times if the dealer needed the car overnight. I couldn't ever see her with a frown that's how much she smiles and brightens my day when I was there! In conclusion, I couldn't of asked for a better car buying experience with any other dealer. These people here really changed my life by all the help they have done for me. Another thing they did was NEVER 100% assured me they could get me a deal or help me out. That's a big thing for me since I have been shopping around other car dealerships and most have promised this and that but then when they get in there the run the numbers and deny selling you anything. I definitely recommend this dealer for ANYONE who is looking for a new OR used car. They have it all and they will do their best to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye , Bonny

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASE A 2018 MUSTANG"

- ANTHONY DIMOSTRA

THIS IS THE MOST HONEST AND TRUST WORTHY DEALERSHIP IN AMERICA. ALL REBATES AND INCENTIVES WERE GIVEN TO ME.SALESMAN-NATE WHITFIELD, WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP AND ASSIST ME IN BUYING THIS BEAUTIFUL CAR-THANK YOU,THANK YOU,THANK YOU, YOU'RE THE BEST !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look No Further Than Flammer Ford"

- P229Elite

If you're sick of getting the "runaround" and just looking for an honest dealership with a team that actually listens and is genuinely concerned about meeting your specific needs, look no further than Flammer Ford. The stress-free, no-pressure environment and the friendly staff makes for a car buying experience that is truly unrivaled. You cannot and will not find a team that is more equipped or more successful in providing excellent customer service and satisfaction. In conclusion, the dictionary defines 'superlative' as, "Of the highest kind, quality, or order, surpassing all else, or others. Supreme." This is how I would describe my experience today at Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$38,544

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,270

2018 Ford Escape

$27,286