Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Glazewski.
Nathan Glazewski
Nathan Glazewski, Certified Kia Sales Consultant, Premier Kia Of Branford
5.0

Nathan Glazewski

Certified Kia Sales Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nathan joined our Kia store in April 2012, but he has also worked at our Premier Subaru store as a Subaru Certified Sales Consultant since 2010. When Nathan is not at work, you might find him spending time with his wife and two children (or at Mohegan!). He is also an avid coin and currency collector.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealerrater.com Certified Employee

Kia GOLD Sales Elite Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

295 Reviews of Nathan Glazewski

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- kimave1

We were lucky to have Nate as our salesperson. He was friendly and went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase. We will recommend him to anyone who would like to get a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard DeCarlo

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you like Excellent service-this Dealership is for You!"

- Luv' n Our Soul

Our salesman Nathan Glazewski is Amazing!! He calls me monthly to see if I need any help & I was so grateful when he answered his phone when I was at the mall & needed tech help. His kind of friendly, helpful, thorough & non-pushy service is really rare these days & I am so grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Field

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Bdkct

Not your ordinary Kia these guys know there stuff and went above and beyond to get me in a car I liked with a payment I can afford!! I’d give 10 stars if I could . Thank you to Nathan and his team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone was great!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and great prices!"

- Bgonzalez23

Nathan & Carlos were very friendly and got me out in a brand new car in only 4hours! Accommodated my budget perfectly! Y tambien hablan español!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen trabajo "

- Vvent78

The manager Nathan is great did a great job . Muy buen trabajo hizo Nathan fue un proceso muy cómodo y rápido en los papeles para darnos nuestro auto nuevo . Gracias Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2019 Kia Sorento "

- Rao

This is our 8th Kia and we are very pleased with the quality and reliability. Additionally, Nate is an excellent salesman. And the deal was fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Kia owner"

- Honey123

I would have never thought about purchasing a Kia until it was recommended by my office manager to stop by this dealership.So glad I listened and very satisfied from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed buying experience"

- Chris

I was very happy with the relaxed and high quality purchasing experience at Premier. All my questions were patiently answered and the business transpired cordially and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Islandreamer117

Nathan & Jeff took great care of me. No hassles and pesky selling tactics. They respected me and gave me the best price I found at any dealership. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third Kia!"

- Miss_Rhonda

This was my THIRD Kia from Nathan and the THIRD from Premier! I couldn’t be happier with the service here! They got me to a payment that I could afford and they were never pushy. Carlos was a gentleman in the finance office and went over all of the paperwork with me. I will send all of my friends and family to Nathan at Premier Kia! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310