Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Glazewski.
Nathan Glazewski
Nathan Glazewski at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Glazewski

Non-Commissioned KIA Product Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nathan joined our Kia store in April 2012, but he has also worked at our Premier Subaru store as a Subaru Certified Sales Consultant since 2010. When Nathan is not at work, you might find him spending time with his wife and two children (or at Mohegan!). He is also an avid coin and currency collector.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealerrater.com Certified Employee

Kia GOLD Sales Elite Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

422 Reviews of Nathan Glazewski

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an..."

- Kathymbannon

Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an appointment and was immediately welcomed and seen by a sales associate. The car actually sells itself, so the dealership is super important to me. There was no pressure and I was given a good price for my trade in. I left feeling totally confident that I had made the right choice and that the maintenance at the dealership will be equally outstanding. The finance department deserves kudos as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at..."

- ann

They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at explaining how to use what I have in the car and that’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy that our Telluride arrived well before expected...."

- B88

Happy that our Telluride arrived well before expected. Nathan kept us informed. Process was easy.Carlos form finance made the paperwork easy. The dealership was friendly and comfortable. We felt comfortable that Covid measures were followed appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at..."

- Natalie.kaszei

Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at Premier Kia were an absolute joy to work with. They made the car buying process painless, especially considering we did much of it over the phone. Our vehicle also came in earlier than expected, which was a great early Christmas present! :). We had gone to other Kia dealerships but did not receive the service that we did at Premier. We live 25 minutes away and they are worth the trip, even with a Kia dealership in our backyard. We highly recommend Premier and cant thank the team enough for their expertise, kindness and also making us feel safe during COVID as we purchased our vehicle! Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above..."

- Talentamericact

Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle. Thank you Nathan and the wonderful staff! So in love with my Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It..."

- rk

Nathan was very helpful in getting me my new car. It really felt like he listened to what I said when I told him my needs and wants with the vehicle features and my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan..."

- Marissa

A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan and into a beautiful new Sportage! He took the time to talk to me about different options and helped me figure out which car and price point were the right fit for me. Also, a big thank you to Mario, Carlos, and Chris for their behind-the-scenes hard work and humor. Tori was great helping me set up my phone and showing me around Kia's "infotainment" system. Traded in my BMW for a Kia, and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, I can't thank you enough for having made buying a..."

- KarenS

Nathan, I can't thank you enough for having made buying a new car for me so easy and such a pleasure! You are so awesome! To sweet Torri (and Carl) thank you so much for helping me with my cell phone issues and pairing my phone! Carlos in Finance, thank you for your time. It was so nice meeting all of you. I will highly recommend Premier Kia to my friends and family. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Field, Carlos Trindade, Tori Edwards

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,090

2021 Kia Telluride

$36,090

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,015

2021 Kia Seltos

$25,015

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,285

2021 Kia Telluride

$43,285

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,220

2021 Kia K5

$28,220