Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Glazewski.
Nathan Glazewski
Nathan Glazewski at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Glazewski | Page 2

Non-Commissioned KIA Product Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nathan joined our Kia store in April 2012, but he has also worked at our Premier Subaru store as a Subaru Certified Sales Consultant since 2010. When Nathan is not at work, you might find him spending time with his wife and two children (or at Mohegan!). He is also an avid coin and currency collector.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealerrater.com Certified Employee

Kia GOLD Sales Elite Certified

View more specialties & trainings

435 Reviews of Nathan Glazewski

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Kia at Premier in 2015. When I went..."

- susanrae

I purchased my first Kia at Premier in 2015. When I went back for service the gentlemen that I had worked with was no longer there and I worked with Nathan. I have had all my service needs supplied by Premier since my purchase and have had great luck with all of the staff. I was thinking it might be time to look at a new car and called Kia to make an appointment with Nathan and wouldn't you know it, I left with a brand new car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love my new car and Premier Kia is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable and patient. The..."

- CR

Excellent service and very knowledgeable and patient. The entire staff went above and beyond to work with us on our specific needs and concerns. All around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very pleasant and knowledgeable as a please..."

- Dalessio27

Nathan was very pleasant and knowledgeable as a please dealing with him!! Will see him again when it’s time for a new car Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an..."

- Kathymbannon

Customer service was outstanding! I stopped by without an appointment and was immediately welcomed and seen by a sales associate. The car actually sells itself, so the dealership is super important to me. There was no pressure and I was given a good price for my trade in. I left feeling totally confident that I had made the right choice and that the maintenance at the dealership will be equally outstanding. The finance department deserves kudos as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at..."

- ann

They were the nicest people to deal with and very good at explaining how to use what I have in the car and that’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy that our Telluride arrived well before expected...."

- B88

Happy that our Telluride arrived well before expected. Nathan kept us informed. Process was easy.Carlos form finance made the paperwork easy. The dealership was friendly and comfortable. We felt comfortable that Covid measures were followed appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at..."

- Natalie.kaszei

Nathan, Carlos, Mario, Nancy, and the entire team at Premier Kia were an absolute joy to work with. They made the car buying process painless, especially considering we did much of it over the phone. Our vehicle also came in earlier than expected, which was a great early Christmas present! :). We had gone to other Kia dealerships but did not receive the service that we did at Premier. We live 25 minutes away and they are worth the trip, even with a Kia dealership in our backyard. We highly recommend Premier and cant thank the team enough for their expertise, kindness and also making us feel safe during COVID as we purchased our vehicle! Thank you Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above..."

- Talentamericact

Great experience. Everyone was so helpful and went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle. Thank you Nathan and the wonderful staff! So in love with my Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

11 - 20 of 435 results