About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Davey.
Chris Davey
Chris Davey, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Chris Davey

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Chris Davey

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- stephagha

I have purchased 3 cars from Wellesley Toyotar, and I've never left wondering if I got the best service. They're just the best. Period. Chris Davey and Shaun Fisher are so helpful and caring! Chris never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions, and gives me great advice on what I should look for, even if it means less money in his pocket. It's always so quick and painless to get a car, that it's actually quite enjoyable! Thank you to everyone at Wellesley Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Fisher

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service and fair price"

- PriusFan

Had to get a new car unexpectedly due to my old car being rear-ended and totaled. Started with Wellesley Toyota because my daughter had a good experience there a few years ago. Was disappointed to find out the model I wanted was discontinued in 2017 so did check with other new and used dealers to see if I could find one. When that didn’t pan out, went back to test other models and got initial quote for the one I liked best. A family member sicced one of the car apps on me and I did talk to another dealer who offered a way lower price for a specific car but, after subsequent conversations, I just got an uncomfortable vibe and went back to Wellesley. I prefer to deal with businesses with good integrity, even if it might cost a bit more. The actual purchase and pick-up processes went smoothly and a very knowledgeable and enthusiastic product specialist gave me a thorough intro to the vehicle. Hard to make such an unplanned big purchase but I really like my new car and LOVE the great MPG of a hybrid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Dion , The product specialist’s name escapes me - sorry!

Jun 20, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Sorry to hear about your former car but glad we could help you. Thanks to you and your daughter for coming to Wellesley Toyota and enjoy your new Prius!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a long time customer"

- arnie

My family and I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Wellesley Toyota and have experienced the most professional,courteous and friendly staff. I will continue to shop here in the future. An absolute pleasure!! A.W. Almquist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kielty, Brandon Luciano

May 23, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Arnie...always a pleasure to see you and to help with any of your vehicle needs. Thanks, as always, for being a long-time customer. Looking forward to seeing you next time you're here.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wellesley 2018 Camry Hybrid XLE"

- Craig Brotsky

I have been fortunate to have found a car dealer that is Exceptional. I went to Wellesley Toyota in 2011 for the first time and purchased a 2011 Prius from Chris Davies. Since then I have purchased 3 more cars from him. The experience of buying a car at Wellesley Toyota was smooth and non-stressful. From entering the dealership and being greeted by Michael Kistoglou, to being helped by Chris Davies (Sales Manager (New Sales)) and Dima Saade (sales manager), to finalizing the sale with Brad Trefery (general sales manager). After the car was prepared and the Sale was completed, Andrew Lee (Red team test Drive) went into an in-depth review of the 2018 Camry Hybrid features. He was outstanding, through and patient. I am thrilled with my purchase and the care shown to me. I will be buying my next car from Wellesley Toyota. A shout out to Matt Corey Service Manager. He helped me through many trying times when I had a leak in my prior car. He helped me navigate the service dept. and arranged a ride home for me, helped getting my new car inspected and kept my stress level to a minimum. Thank you Toyota of Wellesley!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: London Joy Benti , Craig Brotsky

May 07, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Craig...thanks for your kind comments about our sales and service staff. Thank you for the confidence you've placed in us since 2011 and we wish you all the best with your new Camry Hybrid. Looking forward to seeing you next time you stop in.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ review"

- Barbara G. Isgur

Very pleased with my experience at Wellesey Toyota. Look forward to doing business again in 3 years when my lease is up. (Never have said that about another dealership)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna and Moe (?)

Apr 06, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your great review, Barbara. Glad you had such a good experience. Wishing you many enjoyable miles!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car at Wellesley Toyota Was a Pleasure "

- Kevin

Chris Davey and Marcus DeOliveira were professional, helpful, well-informed, and friendly. They made our purchasing a new Rav4 swift, uncomplicated, and pleasant. "Pleasant" is not a word usually associated with automobile sales. I will recommend Wellesley Toyota enthusiastically. Kevin Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus DeOliveira

Dec 29, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review, Kevin! It was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Rav4 and Happy New Year!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delighted repeat customers"

- PollMoz

We just purchased our third Prius from Wellesley Toyota. Their sales team members are knowledgeable, professional, personable, immensely helpful and operate without pressuring customers. They listen to the needs and desires of clients, suggest best options, and employ a team of technical experts who help answer all questions. As with our prior purchase, the specific vehicle we wanted wasn’t on the lot. They quickly found what we wanted elsewhere, brought it in for us, and made sure we were fully satisfied. The entire experience was delightful, and we will certainly patronize them again next time we need to replace a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks so much for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer! Enjoy your Prius!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasure!"

- Debby

Buying a car can be intimidating but Chris Davey proved that it can be a fabulous experience. Our lease was up on our Camry and we needed advice about our options. Chris put us at ease right away as he explained the choices that were available. He was honest and sincere and we knew that we could trust his advice. He explained the advantages and disadvantages of buying our current car or leasing a brand new one. We decided that it would be smarter for us lease a new car. Chris arranged for us to have a test drive, helped us through the paperwork and before we realized it, we were owners of a brand new Camry! Our car was ready for us 4 days later and Chris had taken care of all the small, annoying details (obtaining new license plates and cancelling our insurance). Before we left the dealership, he asked Moe Nejem to show us the new car. Moe spent a great deal of time with us as he explained each of the various features of the Camry. He even helped us with the blue tooth voice recognition and set the radio stations to our favorites! We are so grateful to our friend who recommended us to work with Chris. Buying a car was a true pleasure because Chris was at the helm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nejem and "Diego"

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stress free experience"

- jk2017

This was my second Toyota purchase from Chris in 5 years. Both times I traded in used Toyotas. I have purchased toyotas from 2 other dealers in the past, but this was by far the easiest, quickest, hassle free purchase I've ever made. I would highly recommend their low-pressure sales environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tracie

I recently purchased a new Sienna minivan from Wellesley Toyota. I told the sales manager, Chris, the few "must haves" that I wanted. But they didn't have in stock the color that I wanted. I assumed he would try to get me to take what they had, but he didn't. He was more than willing to find me what I wanted. It was refreshing not to feel pressured. I highly recommend Wellesley Toyota! It was a very easy process start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,491

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,363

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,307

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,444

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,444

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,729

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,390