About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Davey.
Chris Davey
Chris Davey, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

Chris Davey

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me
Contact Me

41 Reviews of Chris Davey

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Car at Wellesley Toyota Was a Pleasure "

- Kevin

Chris Davey and Marcus DeOliveira were professional, helpful, well-informed, and friendly. They made our purchasing a new Rav4 swift, uncomplicated, and pleasant. "Pleasant" is not a word usually associated with automobile sales. I will recommend Wellesley Toyota enthusiastically. Kevin Doherty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus DeOliveira

Dec 29, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your review, Kevin! It was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Rav4 and Happy New Year!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delighted repeat customers"

- PollMoz

We just purchased our third Prius from Wellesley Toyota. Their sales team members are knowledgeable, professional, personable, immensely helpful and operate without pressuring customers. They listen to the needs and desires of clients, suggest best options, and employ a team of technical experts who help answer all questions. As with our prior purchase, the specific vehicle we wanted wasn’t on the lot. They quickly found what we wanted elsewhere, brought it in for us, and made sure we were fully satisfied. The entire experience was delightful, and we will certainly patronize them again next time we need to replace a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review and thanks so much for being a long-time Wellesley Toyota customer! Enjoy your Prius!

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasure!"

- Debby

Buying a car can be intimidating but Chris Davey proved that it can be a fabulous experience. Our lease was up on our Camry and we needed advice about our options. Chris put us at ease right away as he explained the choices that were available. He was honest and sincere and we knew that we could trust his advice. He explained the advantages and disadvantages of buying our current car or leasing a brand new one. We decided that it would be smarter for us lease a new car. Chris arranged for us to have a test drive, helped us through the paperwork and before we realized it, we were owners of a brand new Camry! Our car was ready for us 4 days later and Chris had taken care of all the small, annoying details (obtaining new license plates and cancelling our insurance). Before we left the dealership, he asked Moe Nejem to show us the new car. Moe spent a great deal of time with us as he explained each of the various features of the Camry. He even helped us with the blue tooth voice recognition and set the radio stations to our favorites! We are so grateful to our friend who recommended us to work with Chris. Buying a car was a true pleasure because Chris was at the helm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Nejem and "Diego"

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Stress free experience"

- jk2017

This was my second Toyota purchase from Chris in 5 years. Both times I traded in used Toyotas. I have purchased toyotas from 2 other dealers in the past, but this was by far the easiest, quickest, hassle free purchase I've ever made. I would highly recommend their low-pressure sales environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Tracie

I recently purchased a new Sienna minivan from Wellesley Toyota. I told the sales manager, Chris, the few "must haves" that I wanted. But they didn't have in stock the color that I wanted. I assumed he would try to get me to take what they had, but he didn't. He was more than willing to find me what I wanted. It was refreshing not to feel pressured. I highly recommend Wellesley Toyota! It was a very easy process start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- goveernor128

Our first Toyota was an Avalon, which we owned. We started leasing from Wellesley Toyota in 1998 and since then we have enjoyed a Sienna, Highlander, Camry, Rav4, Venza, and a Corolla LE starting this month. The entire operation and staff of Wellesley Toyota are a pleasure to do business with, including a friendly, responsive service department. Our main contact and go-to guy, however, has been Chris Davey. We not only value his professional judgement and advice, but have always enjoyed interacting with Chris as a person and family friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Diane Smith

Waltham business lease several vans Chris Davey makes it very easy always has the answers to our questions very professional woudln't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- bblair

Wellesley Toyota gave me a great deal on a new 4Runner! I spent a lot of time researching and haggling at other dealerships, but in the end Wellesley by far was the best deal. Additionally, they went so far as to do a multi-state search for the color and options I was looking for (they delivered)! Not many dealerships would be so competitive in making a deal with a vehicle that requires shipping! I'm truly impressed! I worked with Chris Davey, I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2016 Toyota Carolla"

- carol1937

We have been buying Toyotas for over twenty years at Wellesley. We have a dealership near our home but we are very happy with the experience we receive from Wellesley Toyota. Chris was very helpful and made our leasing very easy and comfortable. The young gentleman, (forgot his name) was also very helpful in showing us all the features to my Corolla. Love the car, Love Wellesley Toyota and when my husband is ready to trade his Prius, we will back. Carol Oliveri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- aa

Chris and Brad were great to work with. Chris was very responsive and delivered on his promises. It was an outstanding car buying experience, and I highly recommend Wellesley Toyota. Even after we bought the car, Brad were very helpful with an invoicing error.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Prius

$16,810

2014 Toyota Rav4

$18,791

2014 Toyota Highlander

$25,710

2014 Toyota Prius

$19,110

2015 Toyota Prius

$18,510

2014 Porsche 911

$123,000

2013 Porsche Boxster

$45,501

2014 Toyota Sienna

$25,390