Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Miller.
Nathan Miller
Nathan Miller at Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nathan Miller

Sales Consultant

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai

2001 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

8 Reviews of Nathan Miller

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Galbreath recommended for me to see Nate Miller at..."

- cbrumley812

Cody Galbreath recommended for me to see Nate Miller at Patriot Buick,GMC,Hyundai in Bartlesville to look at their trucks because I was looking for a new truck. Nate showed us the trucks we wanted to look at and answered all our questions about the vehicles. Was very pleased so much I bought a 2020 Sierra GMC Shortbed 4wheel drive. I would recommend them! Awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bridget10

I have always dreaded buying a vehicle but with our growing family, my husband and I decided it was time to trade in my smaller suv and get something more family friendly. we met with Nathan and he took us for a test drive in a GMC Yukon Texas edition that I absolutely loved! He made the experience stress and gave us what we wanted for our old vehicle. It’s been two weeks and I love my new vehicle! Between his friendliness, thoroughness and all around great personality, we had a great experience! Thanks Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback Bridget! Enjoy your Yukon!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience we have ever had."

- TBerry

My wife and I were in Bartlesville looking at another dealership for a Chrysler Town & Country but they had to bring the vehicle from out of town. We drove by Patriot and spotted a 2017 Pacifica that my wife liked and Nathan Miller met us took us on a test drive. The car was fine and the lifetime warranty was a major selling point. We had already arranged financing, but Nathan convinced us that he could beat the financing deal. His manager, Brian did beat the deal by over $100.00 per month. My wife drove her Pacifica home that night. Patriot gave us a fantastic experience due to the personnel. Between the people, the lifetime warranty and the financing, this was the most positive car buying experience of our lives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McCormick

Sep 21, 2018

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

That's great! Thank you for sharing your story

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-Free Buying!"

- Sandy

This was my first time to purchase a car since 2005 after a very high-pressure experience in Tulsa which left me terrified of the car-buying process. I met Nathan when I first looked at the 2016 Honda Fit, but I wanted time to think about it and he didn't try to pressure me at all. He answered all of the questions I had at the time and he didn't call me until the time we had agreed on. A couple of days later, my husband went to look at it and he met John, who answered all of his questions...again without any pressure! After many hours of on-line vehicle searches at home, I decided I wanted that particular vehicle and wanted to buy at Patriot, mainly due to the fact that they weren't pressuring me. We went back and worked with John in a friendly, stress-free setting. I am now the proud owner of a 2016 Honda Fit from Patriot, which I am very happy with (and 42mpg!!!). No more Tulsa vehicle purchases for me...Patriot or nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Werts

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- lindatice4 Verified Customer

Great place to buy an auto. No pressure, friendly, hometown experience. Buying process was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buyer"

- chrishinson7 Verified Customer

Nathan Miller is a really good guy!! He went over everything with my new car. I even came back with my daughter and bought her a new 2018 Elantra thru Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Hyundai!"

- oktxfan Verified Customer

Nathan was very friendly and helpful.he explained every feature of my car.he set up my blue tooth,blue link and first service appointment. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good car"

- paulstetz48 Verified Customer

This was a good transaction and as always a pleasant experience. Nathan is great to show all details of the car. He is pleasant and understanding. The service department has always taken care of me. All personal have been helpful, Paul Stetz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2017

Patriot Buick GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you Paul! We're glad you have enjoyed your experience with Patriot.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,011

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,011

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,392

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,392

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $39,145

2021 Buick Enclave

$39,145

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,312

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,312

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,402

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,402

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,256

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,256