Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez
Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
289 Reviews
4.8

289 Reviews

Write a Review

289 Reviews of Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank for having a great team of guys service for..."

- FLOELLZEY1 Verified Customer

Thank for having a great team of guys service for the truck was great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey to service your vehicle.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership, will..."

- northernwoodcrafters Verified Customer

Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership, will most certainly return for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for for trusting us with your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Dept. Always gets the job done..."

- consoc86 Verified Customer

Great service Dept. Always gets the job done professionally the first time.Knowledgeable service personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for trusting Ford of Port Richey to service your vehicle.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service by providing prompt and..."

- johnroof1 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service by providing prompt and up-to-car service information. I always enjoy going to see the service managers and or team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We always like having you as a guest in our service department. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your trust and your business.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department,always,all smiles,nice new..."

- badesigns Verified Customer

Great service department,always,all smiles,nice new parking lot,great location just a great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership service department is very well run. The areas..."

- MonkeyMike13 Verified Customer

Dealership service department is very well run. The areas are clean the personnel are professional and friendly. This is my 3rd visit in the past 12 months for different things and each time the visit has been equally pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate you continuing to trust Ford of Port Richey for your service needs. Thank you for your business.

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was delivered to me with missing options what..."

- ebarahona1958 Verified Customer

The vehicle was delivered to me with missing options what I have to wait and review with my sales manager to be installed days after delivered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Waseem Tarawneh, Amanda Campbell , Matt York

Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate you understanding our supply shortages, and being patient with us. Happy to hear we were able to follow through with everything we promised you. Thank you for your business.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. In and out w my pre ordered..."

- VPENICK Verified Customer

Great service. In and out w my pre ordered part/electronics. Easy scheduling and nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Trust worthy workers, sales..."

- KED876 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle. Trust worthy workers, sales people. Will tell others about this Ford Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh, Ammar Jaber , Justin sales new truck

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey to do business. We look forward to the next time.

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have Excellent customer care. Would recommend them..."

- BRATSASSY4U Verified Customer

They have Excellent customer care. Would recommend them to anyone. Always on time and Explains anything before work needs done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Drummond

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing to bring your business to Ford of Port Richey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,003
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive