Navin Jagtiani
Navin Jagtiani at Schomp Honda
Refer Me

Navin Jagtiani

Client Advisor

Schomp Honda

1003 Plum Valley Ln
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Hello, my name is Navin and I recently moved here from New Jersey. I worked in the car industry for the past 10 years and I started working for Honda a year ago before joining Schomp Automotive Group. I enjoy spending time with my Dog on my day off and going hiking in the mountains of Colorado and seeing new places. I enjoy cooking and trying new adventures. You will find me at Schomp Honda most of the days where I really enjoy what I do with my co workers and an awesome staff.

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Navin Jagtiani

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both my wife and I just bought a new Honda CR-V, what a great experience...honda has done great with the new technology and buying experience...very pleased More

by pscott32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Miller

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just a good experience all around- they didn’t have the exact car we wanted, but had it delivered within an hour, so we weren’t there too much longer than their 1 hr guarantee. great job. More

by aahutsch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very helpful and informative. He made sure everything was covered and I understood what I was signing. I will definitely recommend in the future. More

by charielove333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Giner, Jeffrey Leavitt

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is an excellent seller, and we are grateful for the He is an excellent seller, and we are grateful for the treatment and trust he gave us, everything was very well explained and clear, Thanks More

by Mireya Arriaga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Navin Jagtiani was so helpful and trustworthy during my entire transaction. I don't buy cars very often. The last time was back in Virginia in 2005 so buying a car is a BIG DEAL for me! Arapahoe Honda t More

by redqueen0064
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Duvall, Scott Graves

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience purchasing a new Honda Passport from Ralph Schomp Honda. Navin and James both did a fantastic job assisting us. More

by DWRLittleton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sandoval

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. We’ve been customers for over 20 years and have purchased 3 new and 1 used car. We get all of our maintenance done at Schomp and will be back later in the year More

by atayharry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Heir

Feb 17, 2020

Schomp Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for the amazing loyalty that you have had to Schomp for over 20 years. We hope to have you as a customer for the next twenty as well. See you next time!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We had been to many dealers and dealt with the usual back and forth negotiations, even walking away from a deal for a Ford Explorer. We decided to tak More

by Zncsmiths
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klingensmith, Cara McNamara

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellant Service Always they are happy to assist whatever we need to clarify.. They were polite and very nice service compare other show rooms.. kudos to All!.. More

by Vimal Jesurathinam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McMillen, Gary Esparza

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience I had a great experience and love the setup of the facility. Navin was great to work with. I did not feel like I was pushed into the sale of the vehic More

by Boxerpug2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,969
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $35,587
2019 Honda Passport
used
R 569M exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,590
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,961
2022 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,563
2020 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $77,928
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive