Neal Patel
Neal Patel at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Neal Patel | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Neal Patel

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great to work with. Found what I wanted, went there, bought it. More

by jorn5676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is so patient and overall a great help! I would definitely recommend him to others. He made sure I got my dream car. Very professional. More

by Taisha_quinones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was courteous. There was no punch. He let choose the car your want. He was just there to help you finding the right car. More

by morant7226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and Great service with your dealership. Would definitely recommend to anyone who might be interested buying Toyota vehicle. So far I am very satisfied, More

by roypatelus
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo

May 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were honest in upholding the advertisement they sent me.because of such i got my new.they went out of the way 4 me More

by Judson1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal was a great sale men! He explained everything in depth and took his time showing me all of the paperwork. He also broke down all warrantees and what was included in each. I would 100% work with him More

by Haleyjae0828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review, Haley! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal was absolutely amazing to work with and made me feel super comfortable! He informed me very well and consistently making sure I understood the information. I definitely felt that he had my best interest More

by Klisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Klisa was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane is the best! My second vehicle I’m a repeated customer. My salesperson Neal was great and attentive. I highly recommend that you check this place out before going elsewhere. Thank you so much More

by Maxwellk
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Apr 22, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota was simply just amazing!! My entire experience was top notch!! From the moment I walked in, Neal was so pleasant!! He made sure everything from start to finish was to my satisfaction!! More

by Jania Shahinian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Jason Discolo

Apr 22, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Jania! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Neal and Steve. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal was very helpful because I was undecided about buying a car that was not the color I really wanted. He is professional and understanding. He knew what I really wanted and worked to fine me a car More

by Patrice Howerton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

2
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $15,995
2016 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2006 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,999
2006 Toyota Corolla
used
Desert Sand Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,981
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $31,030
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,580
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,122
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive