About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Saunders.
Neal Saunders
Neal Saunders, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Neal Saunders

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Originally from Burlington, NC but living in Charlotte since 1994. Love golf, UNC basketball, the Chicago Cubs, and NY Giants. Graduated from UNC-Greensboro and MBA from Elon University

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Neal Saunders

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales Men & Dealership"

- Gwendolyn Burton

The service was wonderful. They were honest. They took there time explaining and showing me everything. I apologize that I can't remember the finance guy, but he was wonderful also. I am not good with names. He was very professional and personable. This also includes the manager . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Justin Michaud

Jan 26, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt the service was wonderful and you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2017 Tuscon Eco purchase"

- Ronoreo

We are very excited to have purchased our 2017 Tuscon Echo from Keffer Hyundai. Our sales consulant Marcio Almeida was very helpful in giving us information on the purchase of a new vehicle versus a used one. Marcio was able to answer any questions we had concerning our purchase. The staff that we had contact with were very receptive and knowledgeable . Having owned a Sonata for the last 11 years I am looking forward to another enjoyable period with our Tuscon Echo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Marcio Almeida , Karie Brock, Finance Manager

Jan 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Tuscon! We're thrilled to hear you had a great car buying experience and hope to work with you again at the dealership! Thank you for your feedback.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship"

- Jogi50

Neal was very patient in understanding the requirements, and making suggestion wherever-whenever needed, as against traditional sales associate whose prime focus is sales. There were problems getting the second key fob of newer Hyundai, which Neal got it resolved. He made sure all the post sales problems or questions were answered, even after 2 months of finalizing the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to read your review of Neal and your experience at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating and review!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Livlife67 Verified Customer

My salesperson Neal was awesome. He listened and asked a few questions and came back with a car which I later purchased the same day. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karie Brock

Dec 26, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Neal was able to make your experience fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- dgunter0 Verified Customer

I am on my third car from the dealership because the staff, product, service department and price/value are all excellent. I strongly recommend Keffer Hyundai/Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cranford , Finance person (female) was excellent.

Dec 14, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your continued choice of our dealership! We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Anthnyb86 Verified Customer

Crystal was very detailed and helpful. Did not feel pressured to make a purchase, thoroughly explained every step that needed to be taken at the time of the purchase and provided me with options to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cranford

Nov 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Crystal was able to make your experience a great one! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- mboren15 Verified Customer

The dealer and sales manager were friendly and up front. I feel they could have gotten the price a little lower but that is okay. I would recommend this dealer to other people looking for honest salesman that are no high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt that your sales experience was a good one! Thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Elantra"

- zack.tellier Verified Customer

Fantastic environment, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Felt as though they actually cared that I was buying something I wanted. For my first car buying expirience it was an absolute pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We certainly do care that you purchased something you wanted! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Keffer Hyundai as your go-to dealership!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional dealership"

- ben29 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional in every way. Did not feel any high pressure tactics and everything was completed as agreed. I would recommend Keffer to anyone considering a Genesis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Nov 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you would recommend Keffer Hyundai! Thank you for your feedback and your time.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and quick responses"

- Frosty

Everything about the whole process was excellent. Neal, Jeff and Scott were very prompt and efficient in purchasing the our new Santa Fe. This is the second vehicle purchase from Keffer and I have had all my servicing at the dealer that last seven years with no complaints. Thanks to everyone on the Keffer team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Neal, Jeff, and Scott were able to make your car-buying experience fantastic! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125