About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Saunders.
Neal Saunders
Neal Saunders, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Neal Saunders

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Originally from Burlington, NC but living in Charlotte since 1994. Love golf, UNC basketball, the Chicago Cubs, and NY Giants. Graduated from UNC-Greensboro and MBA from Elon University

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Neal Saunders

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sports luxury value and great dealer experience"

- jay40 Verified Customer

After recently shopping for a new car and comparing similarly featured offerings from Mercedes, BMW, and Jaguar, the Genesis G80 Sport was the clear winner for features/value. From test drive to my experience to delivering the team at Keffer or top-notch. Lots of knowledge no pressure and a clear focus on building a customer for life. Unless you are one who's brand consciousness has a value of $25,000 or more you'll not want to miss driving this car, or dealing with these folks as you make your own comparisons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Kevin Harris, Brandon Beck

Aug 07, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we truly appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- lunnyc13

I absolutely loved working with Neal at Keffer Hyundai. He made me feel so comfortable the entire time. I didn't feel that typical "car salesman" pressure that turns people off. He took his time and explained everything very thoroughly to me and didn't rush my process at all. SO happy with the choice I made with the Hyundai Ioniq. Would absolutely recommend working with Neal, he made my whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Aug 03, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

The pleasure was all ours! Thank you so very much for choosing to be a part of the Keffer Hyundai family! We appreciate you!

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"frustrating"

- ROBERT CANNON

way busy with constant interruptions and delays. Apologies all over the place about their problems. Who cares. I was there is trade my Elantra in on a new one. They knew that Yet they couldn't find the keys to the car I had talked to them about and asked them to have available. It went downhill from there. The good news I got the car and will be back at my usual dealer. Hyundai of South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelene Al Brahim, Kevin Martin

Jul 06, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are very sorry to hear you feel this way and would like to speak with you further. Please contact Gabriel Faria at 704-233-7085. Thank you.

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Karimn

Good service . Neil is nice person. Delivery was very early then expected. 3 years complimentary service was a great deal . 7 warranty for exterior and interior was good. Gobble is an experienced sales person he always cross the expectation of customer with quick and reliable deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Lewis Gobble

Jul 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Keffer Hyundai! See you next time!

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125