Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neal Spieler.
Neal Spieler
Neal Spieler at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Neal Spieler

Service Advisor

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Neal Spieler

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe...."

- JIMPPASCHAL Verified Customer

Everything was fast, efficient, professional and safe. Word minimum is a burden. I don't have that much to say. So why the word minimum?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RONDEAL Verified Customer

Great Service, Friendly people! Service people know what they are doing! Had a problem on another truck and service tech found the issue when other five other dealerships could not fix the problem! Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff that I have been around are always..."

- ATLASKING Verified Customer

All staff that I have been around are always professional, friendly, and helpful in answering all my questions. Great Job! Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reese the tech for my truck was very professional. He..."

- berrymtn Verified Customer

Reese the tech for my truck was very professional. He introduced himself and was very responsive to all the questions I had concerning my new Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese

Apr 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your truck to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my car at Sunshine almost 5 years ago. I have..."

- DEBBIESADRIAN Verified Customer

Purchased my car at Sunshine almost 5 years ago. I have been taking my car their for oil changes and any maintenance I have had to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Debbie, thank you so much for being such a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I requested a last minute oil change request. It was..."

- richalter Verified Customer

I requested a last minute oil change request. It was accommodated in a friendly, timely fashion. The service department is always helpful and available to answer your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosemary Christensen

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Honest"

- KATLIVESINASHEVILLE Verified Customer

Staff is always upfront and honest about repairs. I was told what Needed to be done and what should be done...this allows me to prioritize my vehicle repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosemary Christensen

Mar 27, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not given some of the correct info on vehicle when..."

- nopain612 Verified Customer

Was not given some of the correct info on vehicle when purchased. Cruise control info wrong, tag info wrong. Had car back at shop within one week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Zak Kampert , Cannot rare as I never spoke with Natasha. Diana or Iris.

Mar 09, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

We are so sorry that you had issues with your vehicle purchase. Hopefully everything has been made right. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were able to work me in on short notice because I..."

- TARA.DUCKER Verified Customer

They were able to work me in on short notice because I was leaving to go out of town. I needed an oil change and to check out a problem with my gear shifter. They were able to identify and fix the problem in one afternoon. Great people to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Tara, thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! I'm glad that we were able to get you on the road before you had to leave town. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just..."

- PATPATKILGO Verified Customer

The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just awesome. My experience with Sunshine has always been great from buying my car to my maintenance of my car has been awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,777

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,777

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,280

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,280

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,140

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$22,140

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,135

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,135

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,240

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,240

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,400

2020 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,400

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $43,208

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,208