Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neal Spieler.
Neal Spieler
Neal Spieler at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Neal Spieler

Service Advisor

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Circle
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Neal Spieler

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had..."

- MELISSA7405 Verified Customer

Bought my 2013 Sonic at Sunshine and have always had excellent service. They keep my car in tiptop shape. They are courteous, professional, responsive and charge a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the work the service department..."

- hosprn3266 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the work the service department did. They had my car ready in 24hrs and that was great for me. The staff are easy to talk too and communicate my concerns with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosemary Christensen

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services...."

- steinbackm Verified Customer

Friendly with high quality reasonably priced services. Facilities are clean, neat and customer oriented. Enjoy interaction with the service folks. Also, easy to make reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosemary Christensen

Apr 21, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I most appreciate the personnel in the Sunshine..."

- Malibu Bob Verified Customer

I most appreciate the personnel in the Sunshine Service Dept. The mechanics & service techs are more than Customer Focused. They care. Everything is done to do the job(s) right & to complete in a timely manner. Nobody else services my Malibu except for Sunshine. Their confidence and professionalism are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mather, Ian Gilbert

Apr 21, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Bob, thank you so much for bringing your Malibu to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had some issues with a service that was not performed..."

- GKW766 Verified Customer

We had some issues with a service that was not performed as requested. We were contacted the next day by our service representative who rectified the situation without any disruption to our schedules. We appreciate the effort to turn a negative into a positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

We are sorry that the first experience with Sunshine was not the best but glad that everything turned out well in the end. Thank you for your business and your feedback! Kristy Elliot, Dealer

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to have the truck serviced at..."

- Gratefulvet Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to have the truck serviced at Sunshine Chevrolet as the customer service and mechanics rock. I am grateful to have the dealer in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your service team did a great job as always. Dennis and..."

- RANDY.CODY Verified Customer

Your service team did a great job as always. Dennis and Neal took very good care of me. The process of dropping off my vehicle and picking it up was extremely easy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mather

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people! I'm proud to call them my Sunshine..."

- BLVNHIMNC Verified Customer

Great bunch of people! I'm proud to call them my Sunshine family! When they say "Smile On", they mean it. Always greeted with a smile! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rosemary Christensen

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always quick, honest, and reliable. They also..."

- COLUSA1489 Verified Customer

They are always quick, honest, and reliable. They also have the best prices I’ve seen in the area. My boyfriend will be going to them too from now on instead of Hunter Subaru in Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there for me. Neal is the man! I have worked..."

- sizemore0 Verified Customer

Always there for me. Neal is the man! I have worked with Sunshine service for 10+ years. Always there for me. Quick and quality work. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy for service and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $50,255
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,113
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $23,631
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD