Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Hutkin.
Neil Hutkin
Neil Hutkin at Bell Mitsubishi
5.0

Neil Hutkin

Sales Manager

Bell Mitsubishi

1500 US Highway 1
Rahway, NJ 07065

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Neil Hutkin

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing A New Vehicle!"

- Carroll

If I knew purchasing a new vehicle from Bell Mitsubishi was this simple and easy I would have done it sooner. I can’t say enough good things about Matt and Neil and the staff there. They took their time explaining everything to me and offering their assistance whenever I need it. They made my experience pleasurable and I highly recommend Bell Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega, Matthew Zezza

Nov 11, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Carroll, We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us so much! Matt, Neil, and the rest of our team truly do whatever they can to ensure our customers leave happy. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Experience! "

- Jeanpaul

I had the opportunity to work with Oscar, Ismael, and Neil. Oscar was extremely patient, took the time to listen to my needs, and was extremely professional every step of the way. Ismael treated me like family and Neil made sure I got the best terms. I visited different dealerships and the folks at Bell Mitsubishi were hands down the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Monterroso, Ismael Robles

Nov 04, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Jeanpaul, We appreciate all the kind words you have for our team, especially Oscar, Neil, and Ismael! They all work extremely hard to make our customers feel comfortable and to get them the best deal possible. We will be sure to pass this feedback along to them. We look forward to the next time you're in. Safe travels!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray is the best"

- Zhen

Very good service, Ray is very passionate. I dont speak much ENGLISH,and he try hard explain everything to me,and take time help me to call auto insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

Oct 31, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello Zhen, Thank you for the kind words you have for both Ray and our dealership in general! We are glad to hear that Ray took his time explaining everything to you. If you have any more questions we are always here to help. Safe travels!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First SUV purchase"

- Jea2019

Juan and the rest of the team were great! Very friendly and helpful and I got a great deal that was on offer for the month of October. My husband and I had an extremely positive experience; this was my first day driving the SUV and I love the feel of a bigger vehicle. I chose a basic model which suits my needs and I was not pressured to purchase any add ons. I highly recommend this dealership and make sure to see Juan and Ismael and Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega, Ismael Robles , Juan Muriel also 5 stars!

Oct 30, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello, Thank you for all of the kind words you have for Juan, Ray, and Ismael! We are glad they could make your experience so memorable. They truly care about customer service and are always looking for ways to get our customers great savings. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed driving an SUV! They take a little getting used to when transitioning from a sedan but we think you will only love it more as time goes on. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frictionless Purchase!!!"

- Kes

The experience was extremely smooth and painless from the start! My sales representative was Ray Ega and when I called on Monday to inquire about an extremely mint conditioned Evo VIII they possessed, he worked in an expedited and professional manner to get me the best deal possible. Every question I had throughout the day, he was available within minutes to patiently answer them. When I walked into the dealership 2 days later, he welcomed me and my father at the door and allowed me meticulously comb through the car (even though it was in excellent condition, I still like to do my due diligence). Three hours later, after a test drive and bunch of paperwork to sign, I was out the door with my basically brand “new” Evo just in enough time to beat the traffic back to NYC ! To any future customer looking to finance a vehicle here, do as much of the processes online (I.e. loan application, trade-in pictures, etc) so you can come to the dealership well prepared. This saved me a bunch of time and no number figure was a surprise to me at all. I highly recommend this dealership as well as Ray’s and Neil’s professional and excellent customer service! From my observation, they genuinely care and are not in the business of making a quick buck at the expense of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

Oct 24, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello, Thank you for the extremely detailed feedback here! We appreciate being able to read our customers' thoughts and about their experience.We are glad Ray and Neil were able to take care of you so well. From the initial call to the end, it seems you were shown our top-notch service and attention to details. We do everything in our power to answer all questions and provide as much information as possible. We appreciate your feedback and will surely pass it along to our team. Hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service "

- Rain

Firsts time buyer and excellent experience I would recommend anyone to come here if they need to find a car. Transaction went smoothly and Ray Ega helped me out a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

Oct 18, 2019

Bell Mitsubishi responded

Hello, Thank you for your business! We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your first time visiting us! We always aim to have our customers leave happy and get exactly what they are looking for. We will be sure to pass your feedback along to Ray. If you need anything else we are always here to help. Take care!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience to date!"

- Margie&Jim

Matt, Jose and Neal made this car purchase a breeze! They are respectful, helpful and quick! The deal was GREAT! This dealership gets an A+++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Leitza

Oscar did an amazing job. He tried the best he could with me. I left Mitsubishi with my Brand New Car thanks to Oscar and the crew. Thank You so much again , would totally recommend Oscar to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Monterroso

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Zezza is AWESOME! Straight forward & honest!"

- Rob_Schreiber

I was looking for a Saturn Vue with low miles and found one at Bell Mitsubishi through cars.com. I was a little apprehensive as this was an older car and I live in Maine and they are in New Jersey. Matt was very knowledgeable and took all the pictures I asked of the under carriage I asked for. When I arrived at the dealership from the airport, there were no surprises. I got a great car at a fair price. It was a pleasure working with Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zezza

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always"

- kateb128

Thanks for yet another amazing experience Bell Mitsubishi. This is my 4th new car from you in 18 years and you always make the process easy. Your service team is also great! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Haskell, Ray Ega

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $24,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,610

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,015

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,015

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $24,015

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,015

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,610

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $20,825

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,825

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,610