About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil McCann.
Neil McCann
Neil McCann, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Honda
5.0

Neil McCann

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Gold Membership 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Neil McCann

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s #1 for a reason"

- Sam

I just moved to PA and Neil was very helpful in helping me get my new Insight. We started the process in June and I finally was able to purchase the car in September. During that time, Neil was incredibly understanding of my situation and patient with me. He never prodded or pressured me. Neil was tremendously helpful and just a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sam! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Hassle Free Car Purchase "

- Jreso300

I was shopping for a new vehicle and inquired about the civic sport hatch that was available online. I was contacted promptly from Karissa as Aaron was the original person who reached out to me. Both being polite and very responsive with my questions. After Visiting a different dealeship I called Karissa with the hopes of coming up for the vehicle. She put me in touch with her service manager and everything from there went flawlessly. Once getting to the dealership I was greated by Neil since Aaron was finished for the day. First off Neil is an employee Honda and Motorworld should value to the highest extent. He made this transaction effortless. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and provided the best service I’ve seen when purchasing a car. After finalizing all finance number I sat with Tyler and went over all the financials. It was an effortless transition. Just want to give a Kudos to the whole team that helped me with my purchase yesterday. Thank you for making my first purchase one that was an easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fenyus , Karissa Wagner , Tyler From Financing

Sep 14, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an amazing experience"

- Tdavila51

Neil was very helpful! He was awesome from the moment we walked through the doors. Was nervous about buying my first car with my boyfriend but he put me at ease and did everything he could to make the situation work! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- moose33$

First experience with this dealership. After looking around we were met by sales associate Neil McCann. After giving him an idea of what we were looking for he presented us with several options of models to look at and test drive explaining each option and demonstrating each feature. It was clear he believed in the Honda product. We ended up deciding on an Accord and Neil was able to accommodate our payment threshold. One of the smoothest and informative and friendly car buying experiences we ever had. I think we have found a salesman and dealership for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review. "

- Samzam21

Neil was super friendly and helpful. Everyone made the transitions smooth and were friendly throughout. Definitely will be visiting them again when looking for a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are glad to hear our team provided you with a smooth car buying experience! We are looking forward to working with you again down the road.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- MARCIA G.

Worked with Neal. Was honest, attentive and knowledgeable. Was available to answer questions and always called me within a timely manner. I did everything online and by email, so when I arrived I was in and out the door with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler was our finance guy and was great

Sep 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the easy way"

- HAPPY Pilot Owner

Having had a Honda Pilot for 10 years and 300k miles we knew we wanted another one. We arrived at Motor World met Neil (Sales) before entering the building. He explained the differences to the models set us up for a test drive got us a great deal on a 2018 and bam we had our new pilot ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Mulhern

Sep 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil is excellent! "

- Cathy and Jerry S

Neil is excellent in all areas! Knowledgeable! Low stress! Very helpful! Great attention to detail! It was the most enjoyable time we have had purchasing a new car! Others at the dealership were also very friendly, but not pushy! We have already started recommending the dealership, and especially, Neil, to our family and friends. Cathy and Jerry S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Neil is awesome!"

- Honda Pilot 2018

Neil was so helpful during what can be a very stressful time as buying a car is such a big decision. Even after the sale he took time to set up all the different options and offer great recommendations for each feature. Overall it was a great buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- elisabeth84

Fabulous customer service. Neil took all our vehicle needs and budget into consideration and helped us get into a great new car. We will definitely recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Elisabeth, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$31,360