About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neil McCann.
Neil McCann
Neil McCann, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Honda
5.0

Neil McCann

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Gold Membership 2017

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Neil McCann

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!"

- Meg1518

Neil was thee most AMAZING salesman I have ever dealt with!!! If you want a Honda, he is your guy! I have not had a car buying experience in which I was out the door with my new vehicle in less than 3 hours in addition, Motorworld Honda was crazy busy that day!! He took his time and was very patient. You will always have us as a repeat buyer!! We can not thank you enough Neil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Motorworld Honda responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a positive experience purchasing your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Amy202

We live 2 hours north of this dealership, and their online site is how we discovered them. The price and inventory brought us there. But what cinched the deal was Neil - it was a pleasure to work with him. He is patient and knowledgeable without being pushy at all. I would definitely ask for his assistance should we choose to buy again. Amy and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Amy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience!"

- KAHF18

I worked with Neil McCann on an Accord lease. Last year my husband bought a Pilot from him. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient with me as I considered my options. I like how he wasn’t overly pushy and allowed me to take my time with the large financial decision. This was the best sales experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. I also worked with Karissa when researching my options online. She was also extremely helpful and prompt with her responses. Thank you Neil, Karissa and Motorworld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner

Dec 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service"

- dikemana

Neil was very helpful. I was a first time new car buyer, he made the process go very smoothly. He helped me find the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Nov 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a Honda CR-V "

- Kim827

My experience of trading my Accord for a Honda CRV was awesome! I was very nervous about it and Neil Mccann made the transition very smooth. He is an amazing and knowledgeable salesperson. It is the second time he helped me and I will definitely go back to him Chen the time comes for s new vehicle!! I will also recommend him to others. I have been a Motorworld customer for over 25 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you!! Kimberly Cumbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: B.J. Falkowski

Nov 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing, and straightforward"

- Lenny Rossi

Neil McCann was great to work with. He gave us plenty of time to decide and look through the vehicles we were not sure of. Neil was very informative and knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming to see Neil for your next purchase. I know when we are in the market again, we will be back to see him. He takes the stresses out of car buying. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant car buying!!"

- Pam

Neil McCann made my car buying experience highly enjoyable. He was so very affable, knowledgable about the vehicle, and never pushy. Buying a car from him at Motorworld was a pleasure. Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Pam, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service, top notch staff!"

- Beverly N.

Neil McCann set the stage for a great car buying experience. He had a great sense of humor, friendly and was incredibly patient throughout the sales process, no pressure at all . He made buying our CRV a breeze! 5 stars on exceptional customer service not only from Neil but his managers as well. We highly recommend working with the staff at Motor World!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Beverly, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Honda. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- SteveHooe

Wonderful experience. Neil NcCann and entire staff were excellent. They were able to get things done in a timely, efficient manner. Very courteous and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know Neil and the rest of our staff was so helpful! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional no hassle honest car buying "

- moose33$

Neil was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was informative and gained my trust immediately. He believes in the Honda product and is a true asset to motor world and Honda. He and the whole staff made my experience an easy no hassle car buying pleasure. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, Congratulations on your new vehicle and we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,628

2018 Honda Accord

$24,528

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda Accord

$26,175

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda Civic

$22,995

2018 Honda Civic

$22,995