About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neiman Lee.
Neiman Lee
Neiman Lee, Sales Consultant, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.9

Neiman Lee

Sales Consultant

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Hello everyone, my name is Neiman. I am a recent college graduate from UCCS with a major in biomedical science and a minor in chemistry looking to save up for medical school, supporting my young 2 year old son, and saving up for an engagement ring to propose to the love of my life. Aside from future career goals and aspirations I really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure, comfortable, and family friendly environment.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Neiman Lee

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Visit"

- Ball2144

Had a great experience today.came in looking for a vehicle and got the deal I wanted. The people here are so helpful to great to work with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A better experience"

- Jack

I have given this rating because I had that kind of experience. I was looking for a specific car, found 3 of them. Two of them were at Toyota dealerships in my area and one here at Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers. Dan spoke with me about the vehicle, and he was honest. I have bought many cars and honesty is what I look for. I gave all dealerships my statement of needing your best price on this vehicle. I explained I was basically doing a cash deal and as the consumer I was looking to get the most for my money. Dan not only beat Toyota on the deal for the same car, it had less miles, a nicer trim package, and per the carafax was better taken care of. He went to bat to help me stay within a budget, not ignore my request and find cars that were over my budget, like the others. I don't particularly like buying cars at the dealership but working with Dan and Neiman was one of the better experiences I have had, and I have bought a lot of cars! Thanks Dan you were a big help, Neiman, thanks for helping out on the deal. I will look to see both you on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Shriganesh333

Thank you again everyone for getting me approved. Dan and Neiman were very helpful I absolutely love my new my new car. I highly recommend checking out Rocky mountain auto brokers they are friendly staff who genuinely care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, caring and persistent "

- Audie18

As a 19 year old and mom who wasnt able to help out and little money, they made sure I still was able to purchase a car! Because my mom has so many bills to pay and didnt have the funds to help me with the car, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers knew that I was doing this alone and they did the best that they could to help me with this so I wasn't alone! I would recommend Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers to everyone including others that have been let down by other dealerships! Please stop by for your next car and you will not be dissatisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne , Frank Carpentier

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me when they didn’t have to!"

- Brandynnew4

I bought a Dakota from them about a month ago and on my first trip with it, the transmission went out... I went back to Rocky Mountain and explained my situation and they helped me get back into a vehicle and an EVEN BETTER situation! I am forever grateful for how I was treated today! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Daniel Gagne

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and great service"

- paul1234

Neiman was professional and straight to the point. no xxxxxxxxxxxx and had me in a car in an hour max. I would highly recommend him and Rocky Mountain Auto Broker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mermiz

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saviors "

- Carguy11

I came in down on my last leg simply needing a vehicle fitting all of my needs for myself and my family. Neiman was attentive and caring to every last need and want that I had and got me into the perfect vehicle. If you ever decide to come visit this place for your next car purchase, come see my guy Neiman, he’s the man. Thank you so much my man. Best of wishes to you and your family going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mermiz , Oscar

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and a pain free sale!"

- Mr. Breeze

I was pleasantly surprised by a lot of things at this dealer. The cars were very clean and well maintained, and the salesman Neiman Lee was so friendly and competent. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mermiz

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mrsg

Neiman was an amazing sales person to work with. He made this frustrating and anxiety inducing procedure feel comfortable. He listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle and showed us what we wanted instead of trying to sell us something we didn't want. He was friendly and personable and regaled us with funny stories. He answered all of our questions and made us feel at ease. I would be happy to work with him again and I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mermiz

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our second car with them"

- Mkscott03

The absolute best experience we have had looking for our next family car. We went to a few different dealerships and Rocky Mountain Autobrokers was the best by far! So friendly and engaging. We had our 16 month old with us and they even helped keep him engaged to make our lives easier! They asked questions about our family and worked with us to find the best SUV and price for us! Lauren and Neiman were unbelievable! If you want the beat experience, come here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Perry

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2013 INFINITI FX

$18,999

2014 Audi A4

$18,995

2007 Acura MDX

$8,995

2014 BMW X1

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,995