About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Neiman Lee.
Neiman Lee
Neiman Lee, Sales Consultant, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.8

Neiman Lee

Sales Consultant

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Hello everyone, my name is Neiman. I am a recent college graduate from UCCS with a major in biomedical science and a minor in chemistry looking to save up for medical school and supporting my young 2 year old son. Aside from future career goals and aspirations I really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure, comfortable, and family friendly environment.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Neiman Lee

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Jckb

I have been going through several financial disputes over a long period of time where I have been building up my credit up for several years now patiently waiting to get into my dream car a ford mustang. After years of saving up and building my credit I stumbled upon Neiman and rocky mountain auto brokers after I was turned down by so many other dealerships. Not only did they get me approved they were patient and kind throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Not only did they give me a proof but they got me a prude on my dream car. Nice to finally have a win in my life it has been full of ups and downs. All the hard work I have put in over the years has finally paid off and I could never be happier. Thank you Neiman and the rest of rocky mountain auto brokers for making one of my biggest dreams/goals come true. I am forever grateful! Thank you all so much. I really can’t thank you all enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Happycustomer

Upon walking into Rocky Mountain auto brokers Neiman greeted me with open arms and was nothing short of an amazing young man to work with. My wife had gotten into a previous accident damaging her old car so we had been looking some time to get into something new. Neiman was patient and kind with us to find exactly what we were looking for. The customer service and entire sales process was easily the best experience that we have ever had. Thank you so much Neiman. We definitely plan on coming back to see him and Rocky mountain auto brokers in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Lincoln

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complicated "

- Rodriguez301

I went to Rocky Mountain because my boyfriend had recommended them. The salesman and the general manager were very helpful with my situation. The general manager even called in a few favors to be Work with me. Which was amazing and I’m thankful for. BUT at the end of the sale, I felt pressured because they put me in so many different vehicles saying i was qualified for this one and so on but I wasnt qualified for any of them. Basically wasted my day there looking at 5/6 different cars. After leaving with a car I wasn’t very happy with(but with the situation I was in, it was understandable) they proceeded to constantly contact me the following day, what it feels like every other hour about more paperwork they needed. Which is understandable but I have working 9-9 job, with chiropractic and message therapists appointments and I can’t just drop everything I’m doing to get the paperwork to them. I told them I would get it to them as soon as possible(which I did the following next day). Paperwork was finished. But they were STILL constantly trying to contact me every hour about more steps I need to do to finish the process. Why didn’t they tell me at the sale that they would be contacting me about finishing procedures so I could be prepared to take these phone calls? I’m not understanding. I told them I would do it the finish procedures on my next off day fore I am busy working and managing. The general manager reach out to me and basically told me they were going to pick up the vehicle if I didnt finish the tasks and charge me for the use of the vehicle . I AM BUSY. I CANNOT DROP EVERYTHING IM DOING TO FINISH THIS. If it was such an urgent it should have been done at the sale. The manager gave me until the following morning to finish the tasks or he will take the car back. How unprofessional? I understand the paperwork is very important and the companies they work with are as well. But they gave me 1 day to contact this company. They constantly blew up my phone. THEN threatening to take my vehicle back. So it being such a urgency I rescheduled my appointment and took time and tried to contact the company they wanted me to contact so my vehicle doesn’t get taken away. I tried to contact the company numerous of calls and I left 3 voicemails and no word back. This is ridiculous. Threaten to take my vehicle but I can’t get thought to their third company. Again ridiculous. I wouldn’t have had such an issue if 1. They would have contacted me less. Blowing up my phone every other hour is very unprofessional. And 2. If the general manager didn’t threaten to take my vehicle after 1 day of not contacting their third company. This place is a good place if you have NO WHERE else to go because they work with most situations but honestly I would not recommend them otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Pearl Johnson

Jan 21, 2019

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

Thank you for the feedback. We strive to do better all the time. And I do want to tell you that you had 3 people trying to help you get a vehicle the day you were here including the General manager Rocky, who called in a favor just to get you qualified. Unfortunately, when the lender requires stipulations in order to get funded for our vehicle it is time sensitive. Rocky was told by our salesperson that you said you would get to it when you felt like it. Unfortunately driving around in a $15000 car and telling the person how owns it to bad ill do it when i feel like it does not work for anyone other than you. The Leander does put a time restraint on us so therefore if we did not call you and get the 3 minute phone call done in the time we did. We wouldn't have been paid and you could've lost the new vehicle. We wish you the best of luck with your vehicle, and we are sorry to have called you but naturally we needed to be paid for our vehicle asap not when you thought we should.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Holland,Matthew1

Fast and friendly service. Neiman was knowledge and worked with us to have an enjoyable buying experience. No pushy salesman and had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

Jan 04, 2019

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for coming in and we are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Salesman Ever"

- taiylorholland

As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by the door by Neiman. He was very kind and looked at all the car options available within our price range. After giving us a few different choices, we picked one to test drive. Neiman went with us on the test drive and was very kind and took us all over while talking to us and laughing and having a good time. When we got back he talked over prices with us and was very easy to get along with. I felt like I was buying a car from an old friend of mine and I have never met him before. I will definitely recommend this place and Neiman in the future. I will even come back to this place if I ever need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but love "

- Lzaya722

The last several days have been rough for me and my wife...aside from needing a new car we have been dealing with alot of personal family matters. Getting into a new car for our family had been on the list for several weeks heading into the new year where we came across Rocky Mountains into brokers and our salesperson Neiman. He was an amazing guy that helped us get into a new car through all the troubles we’ve recently had. The entire process was simple and easy. We really want to thank Neiman and several other members of the staff for taking such great time, patience and care with us. We are forever greatful. We’ll be back in several months for Another vehicle for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy"

- Tdav

Neiman was a pleasure to work with. He was a very polite young man that was easy to work with. He was very professional and nothing short of excellent. He is one of the brightest if not the brightest spot at the dealership. Thank you so much for helping Neiman. It was a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Happycustomer

Nieman is an amazing young man that assisted us with getting a new car for our family. Our family has a long history of Acura vehicles where we were looking at yet another. Nieman was nothing less than helpful, polite and very outgoing. We enjoyed every bit of this experience working with him. We plan on coming back to buy several other vehicles from him and Rocky Mountain auto brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

Dec 24, 2018

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

That's so awesome to hear!! We are really happy that you are happy to be working with us and we look forward to see you again! Have a happy holiday!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Cmart

Neiman, Dan, and Jeff were more than awesome salesmen. Not only did they help me find the perfect car they were very easy to work with, knowledgable and more then happy to negotiate with. If anyone is looking for a new car, these are the guys to work with. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

We are glad you had a great experience. Thank you for coming in! Keep us updated on how much you LOVE your new car.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. Very professional! "

- HappyCustomer

We had a great experience. All the staff was very professional and they worked with our income. I will recommend Rocky Mountain Brokers to anyone interested in buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez, Daniel Gagne

Dec 21, 2018

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

That is so great to hear! Thank you so much! And don't forget the referral program if you do send someone in!!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$18,999

2014 BMW X3

$19,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2014 BMW X1

$16,995

2013 BMW 128

$16,995

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2014 Cadillac ATS

$19,995

2014 Ford Edge

$17,995