About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Rodriguez.
Rocky Rodriguez
Rocky  Rodriguez, General Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.6

Rocky Rodriguez

General Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

I have been with Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers since the start of it. We are family owned and operated. I am the son of the owner and I have been in the car business since 1997, right out of high school. I have many years in the business but I also have many years left. I also have a 7 year old son you may even catch running around the store every once in a while after school, and learning what it takes to make sure the customers are leaving with quality pre-owned vehicles. This family has been in the car business for over 40 years and plans on being in it for many more years to come. So for that matter we strive to keep our positive legacy alive and well. If there is ever a unresolved issue please feel free to call me direct.

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Sales Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

104 Reviews of Rocky Rodriguez

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!"

- Mr and Mrs.Hulk

We bought our 2016 TSI Jetta from Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers and it was an incredible experience to say the least. Travis Medina was our sales guy and Not only did they make it an extremely positive experience but a learning experience as well. We also worked with Dan Gagne, Rocky Rodriguez and Kaila Lincoln and They made sure to put me into a vehicle that I liked and something that I wouldn't get over my head in. Guys like Dan and Rocky are few and far between now a days especially in the car business. They were honest and looking out for my family and I! I used to be in the automotive sales industry and they actually lost a couple hundred dollars on this car deal so that they could put my family and I into this vehicle and they also gave us a full tank of gas. My family and I have purchased multiple vehicles from Rocky Mountain and these wont be our last. I honestly dont think we'd go to any other dealer in town because they always treat us like Family and they have an amazing selection of quality vehicles! I can't thank them enough! Check out Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Crystal

Great service very professional and got me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so much guys. Will definitely be going back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rindal

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Lruhler97

The guys here are super helpful, I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to get into a new vehicle and they made sure it happened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwebke

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very professional "

- Weiss387

A highly recommend place to buy a used car. Just wanted to stop by and give a Thank you note to this dealership for a easy, profesional and hassle free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwebke

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- ahoffma

Thank you Dan and Rocky for a very positive experience. You guys made my car buying experience painless. I will recommend you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mill5535

This dealership is awesome! I had an amazing experience with Dan! As a first time car buyer, he made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice for my first vehicle I purchased on my own! I would highly reccomens this dealership, they will not let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- dgrima

We looked at a few cars on this lot and Nathan was patient willing to show us as many cars as we wanted to look at. They weren't pushy or rude, they gave us a chance to think about our purchase and did a great job explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Lincoln, Nathan Hersom

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out..."

- Jason

Jeff made this a quick and easy process. Didn't take as long to buy a car like it does at other dealerships. Would recommend checking this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schwebke, Richard Gallegos

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Returning costumer"

- LALaPorta

I was so happy with my purchase five yrs ago I came back for my next vehicle that fits this stage of my life. Jeff, the sales man who helped me find several options of the type of vehicle I was looking for. Jeff made the process go smoothly, followed by Joey working out the financial part of the transaction. We were able to get a longer warranty added and still stay under budget. Thank you Jeff and Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman , Joey in finances

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Camrykw

Jeff and Rocky did a great job helping us get into a great new vehicle. They were very honest and upfront throughout the whole process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Overman

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2013 BMW 328i

$17,999

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2013 MINI Countryman

$12,999

2012 Volvo S80

$17,999

2016 Buick Encore

$15,999

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,999

2013 Audi allroad

$22,999