About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rocky Rodriguez.
Rocky Rodriguez
Rocky  Rodriguez, General Manager, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.5

Rocky Rodriguez

General Manager

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

I have been with Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers since the start of it. We are family owned and operated. I am the son of the owner and I have been in the car business since 1997, right out of high school. I have many years in the business but I also have many years left. I also have a 8 year old son you may even catch running around the store every once in a while after school, and learning what it takes to make sure the customers are leaving with quality pre-owned vehicles. This family has been in the car business for over 40 years and plans on being in it for many more years to come. So for that matter we strive to keep our positive legacy alive and well. If there is ever a unresolved issue please feel free to call me direct.

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Sales Training

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Rocky Rodriguez

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Jckb

I have been going through several financial disputes over a long period of time where I have been building up my credit up for several years now patiently waiting to get into my dream car a ford mustang. After years of saving up and building my credit I stumbled upon Neiman and rocky mountain auto brokers after I was turned down by so many other dealerships. Not only did they get me approved they were patient and kind throughout the entire process and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Not only did they give me a proof but they got me a prude on my dream car. Nice to finally have a win in my life it has been full of ups and downs. All the hard work I have put in over the years has finally paid off and I could never be happier. Thank you Neiman and the rest of rocky mountain auto brokers for making one of my biggest dreams/goals come true. I am forever grateful! Thank you all so much. I really can’t thank you all enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Carbuyerguy

Bought two cars from them. They helped out a lot with the issues we were having. Rocky got us a really good deal and made a situation right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Minnix, Oscar Martinez

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction and fair proce"

- Pherring2000

Mitch worked with us late on a Sat. night. He was friendly, fair and worked well with our family. Rocky was able to help us get our paperwork done quickly but also made sure we understood what we were signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Minnix

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Littlejenn

I have bought a total of 3 cars within the last 3 years from this dealership. Rocky and his team gave the utmost attention with understanding my needs, along with my daughters. Rocky went above the call of duty with assisting me with all 3 cars and even gave me an excellent deal with two cars I traded in. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to trade or look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than Expected"

- Pohlman,Fred

I limited my search for cars I might want using their website. The free CARFAX reports were very helpful. I visited their store to further refine my search. Finding a car that I liked, I negotiated a satisfactory discounted price with Dan, pending a satisfactory inspection. When I came back, Louren spent considerable time educating me of the features of the car. This allowed me to check all the electronics in the car. I was then allowed to take the vehicle for an extended time to have a thorough mechanical inspection performed. The tires were functional, though somewhat marginal. Dan brought the owner (Rocky) out for consultation. In order to make me a happy customer, Rocky volunteered to replace all the tires at considerable cost. Bottom line - I got the car I wanted and had an enjoyable experience in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne, Lauren Perry

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complicated "

- Rodriguez301

I went to Rocky Mountain because my boyfriend had recommended them. The salesman and the general manager were very helpful with my situation. The general manager even called in a few favors to be Work with me. Which was amazing and I’m thankful for. BUT at the end of the sale, I felt pressured because they put me in so many different vehicles saying i was qualified for this one and so on but I wasnt qualified for any of them. Basically wasted my day there looking at 5/6 different cars. After leaving with a car I wasn’t very happy with(but with the situation I was in, it was understandable) they proceeded to constantly contact me the following day, what it feels like every other hour about more paperwork they needed. Which is understandable but I have working 9-9 job, with chiropractic and message therapists appointments and I can’t just drop everything I’m doing to get the paperwork to them. I told them I would get it to them as soon as possible(which I did the following next day). Paperwork was finished. But they were STILL constantly trying to contact me every hour about more steps I need to do to finish the process. Why didn’t they tell me at the sale that they would be contacting me about finishing procedures so I could be prepared to take these phone calls? I’m not understanding. I told them I would do it the finish procedures on my next off day fore I am busy working and managing. The general manager reach out to me and basically told me they were going to pick up the vehicle if I didnt finish the tasks and charge me for the use of the vehicle . I AM BUSY. I CANNOT DROP EVERYTHING IM DOING TO FINISH THIS. If it was such an urgent it should have been done at the sale. The manager gave me until the following morning to finish the tasks or he will take the car back. How unprofessional? I understand the paperwork is very important and the companies they work with are as well. But they gave me 1 day to contact this company. They constantly blew up my phone. THEN threatening to take my vehicle back. So it being such a urgency I rescheduled my appointment and took time and tried to contact the company they wanted me to contact so my vehicle doesn’t get taken away. I tried to contact the company numerous of calls and I left 3 voicemails and no word back. This is ridiculous. Threaten to take my vehicle but I can’t get thought to their third company. Again ridiculous. I wouldn’t have had such an issue if 1. They would have contacted me less. Blowing up my phone every other hour is very unprofessional. And 2. If the general manager didn’t threaten to take my vehicle after 1 day of not contacting their third company. This place is a good place if you have NO WHERE else to go because they work with most situations but honestly I would not recommend them otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee, Pearl Johnson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Holland,Matthew1

Fast and friendly service. Neiman was knowledge and worked with us to have an enjoyable buying experience. No pushy salesman and had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee

Jan 04, 2019

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for coming in and we are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Salesman Ever"

- taiylorholland

As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by the door by Neiman. He was very kind and looked at all the car options available within our price range. After giving us a few different choices, we picked one to test drive. Neiman went with us on the test drive and was very kind and took us all over while talking to us and laughing and having a good time. When we got back he talked over prices with us and was very easy to get along with. I felt like I was buying a car from an old friend of mine and I have never met him before. I will definitely recommend this place and Neiman in the future. I will even come back to this place if I ever need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neiman Lee

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Challenging but good."

- JohnnyNec

Buying a car at Rocky Mountian Auto Brokers started out great. Then things turned a little and went to not so great. But Rocky stepped in and put the deal back on track. In the end they made the sale and I got the car I was looking for. I would recommend checking out their inventory if you are looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for giving us the chance to make things right John, it definitely makes a difference in a persons experience and gives us ways to improve.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but love "

- Lzaya722

The last several days have been rough for me and my wife...aside from needing a new car we have been dealing with alot of personal family matters. Getting into a new car for our family had been on the list for several weeks heading into the new year where we came across Rocky Mountains into brokers and our salesperson Neiman. He was an amazing guy that helped us get into a new car through all the troubles we’ve recently had. The entire process was simple and easy. We really want to thank Neiman and several other members of the staff for taking such great time, patience and care with us. We are forever greatful. We’ll be back in several months for Another vehicle for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$18,999

2014 BMW X3

$19,999

2012 Volvo S80

$16,999

2014 BMW X1

$16,995

2013 BMW 128

$16,995

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2014 Cadillac ATS

$19,995

2014 Ford Edge

$17,995