Search
Back
Start your review of Nelson Im.
Nelson Im
Nelson Im, Internet Sales Associate, Stevinson Toyota West
5.0

Nelson Im

Internet Sales Associate

Stevinson Toyota West

780 Denver West Colorado Mills Blvd.
Lakewood, CO 80401

Contact Me

I am originally from Cambodia and I decided to work the car industry because I enjoy working with people. I have been with Stevinson Auto for about 3 years. I attended Metro State University. I am married with two little girls, one is seven-years-old and one is four-years-old. I enjoy mountain biking, camping and golfing.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Nelson Im

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful folks, from start to finish"

- Nick

I was shopping for a very specific Tacoma, and am glad I came to Stevinson. Everybody was helpful, from Nelson (excellent salesperson, super knowledgeable, no pressure, efficient) to Josh in finance to the folks in parts when I called about accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ross

Mar 24, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi Nick, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota West! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4Runner lease"

- new4runnerlease

Nelson was very honest, easy to engage, and very efficient. We had a very pleasant experience with Nelson as well as AJ in finance- very smooth, efficient, and just a good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee, Wes Guthrie

Mar 24, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota West! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2019 Toyota Corolla"

- Brooke Eaton

They were great about working with my budget and offered above and beyond customer service. We were greeted and helped right away which was not our experience elsewhere. They were patient and helpful. We were in a serious car accident three months ago that was not our fault, but were told by the police officer and our doctor that if we had been in a less safe car than the 2014 Toyota Corolla that we were driving that it is very unlikely we would have survived. We are so thankful to be buying another Toyota Corolla and can rest assured with the upgraded safety features that we will be as safe as we can be on the roadways. Nelson was wonderful to work with and was kind and took his time explaining everything thoroughly and answering all our questions while honestly trying to get us the best price. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ross, Sean Turkington

Mar 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Really friendly approach to auto sales."

- Aj2183

Nelson was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, kind and personable. I really appreciated his approach which did not make me feel like he was just trying to close the sale. Very genuine person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee

Mar 15, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what we wanted"

- TacoKris

Nelson was truly a pleasure to work with. He was very informative about the previous owners and maintenance of the vehicle. During the test drive he used that time to educate us more on the vehicle decreasing time later on at his desk. The process was very quick and smooth. AJ was able to decrease my monthly payment which was a nice surprise. He also didn't push me to do any add ons. Overall the experience was far better than I could have expected and I highly recommend this dealership and both of these employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Brownlee

Mar 02, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nelson is great"

- Hello RAV4

Nelson is awesome and I highly recommend working with him. He is personable and answered all my questions. Marc is friendly and wasn't too pushy with the add-on's. Over-all, a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery

Mar 01, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota West. We hope to see you soon!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Nelson"

- Noahkoch1

I came in very late last night not thinking I would get a deal done. BUT - Nelson made it happen. Now I’m driving a brand new Tacoma and couldn’t be happier. Thanks for staying late and getting my deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Csentery

Feb 26, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever had! "

- Melissa.Sandoval

I have leased many vechiles from other dealerships and this is by far the best experience I have had. We walked out with a great deal on a 2019 Carolla! Nelson was amazing and very honest. He worked quick and met all my needs. Excellent salesperson. I can’t wait to go back to Nelson for my next vehicle and recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ross

Feb 20, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership and seller"

- maria.pinon

This is my first time even considering getting a new car and Nelson was so helpful. He approached us and instantly we knew he was a genuine person and that he would do all he could to help us find the perfect deal for us. He was very sweet and patient with us, more than happy to answer all of our questions. Took us for a test drive and the car was beautiful. Very quick and understanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Nelson was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales person"

- angpin91

Had the kindest, most helpful salesperson ever. He was patient and did his best to make it quick and easy. Best car buying experience, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Stevinson Toyota West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our sales staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Toyota West

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,070

2019 Toyota Tundra

$45,445

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,032

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,763

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,261

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,728

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,384