Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Demaio.
Nicholas Demaio
Nicholas Demaio at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Demaio

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury

2 Latti Farm Rd, Rte. 20, Millbury
Millbury, MA 01527

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Nicholas Demaio

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was professional and courteous from start thru..."

- Kkenary

Steve was professional and courteous from start thru finish in the purchase experience. Very knowledgeable, he answered all our questions thoroughly. We will share this pleasant experience with our friends and family. Regards, Kevin and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for the awesome review and rating, Kevin and Jeff! We're so pleased to hear Steve could earn five stars for helping you through the purchase experience! Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what..."

- DurangoGeorge

I came to the dealership from the web because I knew what I wanted which was a Dodge Durango with a hemi engine. Everyone at the dealership was really responsive and they were well coordinated ,so setting up appointments for test drives was super easy. They key for me was the long test drive they allowed me to take so I could take the car home to make sure the Durango fit in my garage and I also got the thumbs up from everyone! Great experience and I recommend them highly. Herb Chambers runs a tight ship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Thank you for this great review! We're so pleased to hear our team got you into a great Durango and provided a five-star experience! We know you'll love driving your new HEMI and we are honored you made us part of the process! We can't wait to hear about all your fun adventures! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Millbury

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everyone was friendly and helpful from..."

- J.dowd

Great experience everyone was friendly and helpful from the service writer to the GM. They Got my truck in and out of service fast. The place is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

J.dowd - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. We're so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time coming to Herb Chambers Jeep for..."

- marcd63

This is my second time coming to Herb Chambers Jeep for my vehicle business. I have always been impressed with the personal service and professionalism shown to me from sales personnel. Nick was great and very helpful finding exactly what we were looking for in a comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina

Apr 09, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

marcd63 - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Thank you for your continued business and your kind words about Nick. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service dept!!! I don’t know everyone’s name..."

- terribrower

I love the service dept!!! I don’t know everyone’s name but they all are 5 star. They always keep me updated if I’m waiting or get me a rental. Love them!!!!! ♥️♥️♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

terribrower - Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our service department! We value your business and hope to see you again soon! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership and it’s..."

- LBRUNELL

This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership and it’s always an easy and effortless transaction. Great reliable product and amazing crew from sales, service, and recon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

LBRUNELL - Thank you for sharing this great feedback. We're so happy to know that our team was able to assist you with your 4th purchase from our dealership! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to providing you with 5-Star service again in the future! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one did a GREAT job. Having a totaled car did get..."

- raymars

Every one did a GREAT job. Having a totaled car did get in their way at times. Your company is FIRST CLASS. We would like to thank everyone, and a special thanks to Nick and Anthony. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lachina, Anthony Rossetti

Mar 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

raymars - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your experience with our team was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like we did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any business's greatest compliment is a return customer,..."

- JIM O.

Any business's greatest compliment is a return customer, This dealership has won my business 2nd time over, From Ashley ,Nick in sales and Steve in finance and A.J. the process was once again smooth as silk, Straight forward and transparent. Thanks a bunch guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Cahill, Anthony Rossetti, Paul Santosuosso

Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

JIM O. - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is the person to see when you go to Herb Chambers to..."

- MFT

Nick is the person to see when you go to Herb Chambers to purchase $140k worth of vehicles in 2020. His knowledge of the cars, his experience in customer service and his ability to make you feel comfortable is unmatched by anyone else! We highly recommend you ask for Nick specifically if you want the best in the business!! Thank you to Nick and everyone at Herb Chambers for putting in the extra effort!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Z. -- Finance

Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

MFT - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate your business! Nick is such an asset to our sales team and we're so glad you had the opportunity to work with him again. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our team. Thank you for your business and your continued loyalty! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, responsive, and hassle free..."

- Agaval7

Very professional, responsive, and hassle free transaction. I purchased two ram 2500. One off the lot, while the other was custom ordered. Will shop again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury responded

Agaval7 - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us. We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations. Congratulations on both of your 2500's! We wish you many happy and safe miles! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Millbury team

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $49,835
2021 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Bright White exterior
EFlite Si-EVT Transmission
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,535
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Vice White exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,998
2017 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,898
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,898
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD