Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Mazzone.
Nicholas Mazzone
Nicholas Mazzone at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Nicholas Mazzone

Service Advisor

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I am still new to the business, but I finally hit my one year mark. I remain working hard to give my two beautiful daughters and soon to be wife the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL of my free time with my daughters; Aalana (9) and Lila (2) From going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Jeep Expert. 2017 RAM Expert. 2017 Uconnect Expert

2018 Jeep Expert. 2018 RAM Expert. 2018 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

210 Reviews of Nicholas Mazzone

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Radio replacement"

- 1122JNICKERSON0 Verified Customer

My radio was replaced under warranty. The new unit has significantly better reception and I have not experienced the issues of powering down and losing settings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy scheduling "

- Emouts24 Verified Customer

Had to bring my new Jeep in for a quick check up, the appointment was easy to schedule and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ASHM205 Verified Customer

I dropped off my car before opening and it was serviced and ready to go within an two hours. Great customer service! I even needed to get a sticker which I realized when I got there and they were able to do it within 20 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- ericpeterson1703 Verified Customer

I want to say that Nick and Tess in the service department are outstanding! From scheduling the appointment all the way until service was completed the communication was spot on. I will not bring any of our Jeeps (3) to any other dealer. Additionally when it is time for new vehicles we will certainly give Colonial 1st crack at our business. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tess (?)

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Service "

- Betty Jeep Verified Customer

This was my first service appointment at Colonial as a Jeep owner- Thank you for such quick and pleasant service. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- willitm2 Verified Customer

I was happy with my service advisor, the attention I received and the quality of work. Overall I am happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Sales and Service reps are very prompt and quickly..."

- T2

All Sales and Service reps are very prompt and quickly respond to questions. Very quick to help out with any issues. I am very happy to do business with Colonial Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scamming senior citizens"

- leelee

My father went for a oil change and tire rotation and was told he needed a whole brake job including rotors and pads. They quoted him over 800 dollars. He then took it to an independent trustworthy garage that we use regularly. To our surprise all it needed was brake pads. Shame on you Colonial for trying to scam a senior citizen on a fixed income. I have purchased and serviced my former jeeps there and I will never purchase another car there ever. That is another story for another review. We will not be returning for service there in the future. I am not sure who my father worked with for a service advisor but it does not matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Leach

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic, very helpful and accommodating."

- Marc18

Out of all the dealerships iv ever been to, these guys are absolute champions. This was my 2nd time buying from them, and everything was easy, stress free. I got my truck that same day. Thank you, Eddie, Steve, Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great New Car Buying Experience."

- Frank Greatorex

Mike, Tim and the rest of the team take out all the hassles of buying a car. They make a realistic offer up front and do not String you along. I truly enjoy buying a car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,424

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,424

New 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,702

2018 Ram 2500

$54,702

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,695

2019 Ram 1500

$47,695

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,999

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,683

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,683

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $27,843

2019 Chrysler 300

$27,843

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,730

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$32,730