About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Mazzone.
Nicholas Mazzone
Nicholas Mazzone, Service Advisor, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Nicholas Mazzone

Service Advisor

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I am still new to the business, but I finally hit my one year mark. I remain working hard to give my two beautiful daughters and soon to be wife the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL of my free time with my daughters; Aalana (9) and Lila (2) From going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Jeep Expert. 2017 RAM Expert. 2017 Uconnect Expert

2018 Jeep Expert. 2018 RAM Expert. 2018 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

200 Reviews of Nicholas Mazzone

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Cmb

Nick found the Jeep I wanted at another dealer and had it delivered. We negotiated a deal and it was all made easy by Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Easy, No BS"

- bbb330

I went in knowing what I wanted and Nick M was able to get me the car I wanted quickly and made the process too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy wife happy life ! "

- A.Santiago

Want to take a minute and thank Nicholas Mazzone who took time to seat down with my wife and help her found the car that she's very happy with. Also a big thank you to Eddie as well as Mike the GM. Thank you all for the help ! She will be very happy with her brand new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever !! "

- Jackie Abreu

Where can I begin ,, first of all , thanks to Ednan Bhatty for the tremendous help purchasing my 2018 Jeep Compass ... on the financial part he help me soo much and was very patient as well as helping me get to a comfortable car payment . I would recommend to go to your local dealers going forward ... I don’t have enough words to thank everyone at the dealership and especially Ednan!! Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Eddie Bhatty

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- Sean

Just super impressed with this dealership all round. With quarterbacks like Nic you folks are all set. Selling cars is not easy. I used to do it I know! Through every touchpoint of your organization you delivered a great customer purchasing experience. Thank you everyone for getting me behind the Shaker 11:10 :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tam 1500"

- Bevelyn

Nick was easy and informative about the Ram 1500 i was interested in. No pressure and great to work with, certainly worth the trip and i will 100% buy another vehicle from Colonial Hudson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I would buy a Dodge"

- Frank Greatorex

This was a great experience went down there on a Saturday they got me in and out drove away with my Hellcat would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Don5587

Nicholas Mazzone was easy and very helpful to work with purchasing our new Jeep. It was a stress free Experience. I will be giving Colonial Dodge jeep a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- sarah6153@gmail.com

Excellent customer service and great value for the vehicle I traded in. I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Colonial Dodge. Sarah Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Camby20

Had a great experience buying from colonial and Nick. They worked with me to find the right truck with the right payment. Woukd recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$52,729

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,683

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,339

2018 Ram Promaster City

$24,999

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,422

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,753

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,999