About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas Mazzone.
Nicholas Mazzone
Nicholas Mazzone, Certified Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Nicholas Mazzone

Certified Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

I am still new to the business, but I finally hit my one year mark. I remain working hard to give my two beautiful daughters and soon to be wife the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL of my free time with my daughters; Aalana (9) and Lila (2) From going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Jeep Expert. 2017 RAM Expert. 2017 Uconnect Expert

2018 Jeep Expert. 2018 RAM Expert. 2018 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

185 Reviews of Nicholas Mazzone

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new car or truck"

- ems527

Highly recomended dealership. Had a great exprience buy a new truck from these guys, Nick was a lot of help and made it easy for me to make my decision to make my purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Theresa K.

Best experience buying a car today. My first time buying new and was so nervous but thankfully Nick Mazzone was friendly, helpful & very knowledgeable. THX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Challenging Process, Made Very Easy..."

- Chris

Choosing a new vehicle can be an overwhelming process. There are so many models, options, pricing, etc; but with Colonial Jeep the process was enjoyable. Nick M. took his time and never once pressed us into making a decision. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question we had. He allowed us the time to review the vehicle, take it for a test drive and discuss if this would the right vehicle for our family. By the end of our visit we had selected the best vehicle and we are confident it was the right decision. This was all made possible by visiting Colonial Jeep. We really want to thank Nick for his guidance, professionalism, and knowledge; all of which made this car buying expierence easy. We love our 2019 Jeep Cherokee and when we are in need of another vehicle - we will be returning to Colonial Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- WDOLIVEIRA

We had a great experience purchasing our new truck. Nick was very professional. We will definitely recommend Colonial Dodge of Hudson to our family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jordan S

Our experience at Colonial was quick and efficient from the start! We came to see a specific car, it was already pulled up front for us! Nick was our salesmen and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. We didn’t end up purchasing the car because we had to work out some things with our trade in first but overall we definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Trucks"

- Bighornram

Nicholas was very friendly professional and knowledgeable of the vehicle we where interested in. He was able to show us several different models and options within our price range. Upon entering the dealer ship he greeted us with a firm hand shake and no high pressure sales making the overall experience genuine. When your looking to purchase your next new or used car/truck ask for Nicholas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeepmom

Our experience at this dealership was great, Our sales person Nick was excellent! He was very thorough and helpful, he took the time to go over everything with us and met our needs in every way. We are very happy with our experience and new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- MB

I called ahead with a specific vehicle in mind. The staff had the vehicle ready for me to test drive when I arrived. I was happy with my trade in value and the purchase process was very easy. Even after I purchased the vehicle and was ready to drive off the lot the salesman stopped me to ensure I had the tool kit for the vehicle and since I did not he went and got one for me. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JL"

- Derek

Nicholas did a great job accommodating me and my wife with the purchase process, from multiple test drives to making a decision and helping with competitive financing of the vehicle. He also followed up to ensure that we were satisfied after we made the purchase. I would recommend Nicholas and Colonial to future buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience "

- Peter Stone

Nick did a great job with no pressure, I was given plenty of time to make my decision. Nick took the time to search for the jeep with the options I was looking for. He worked with my time constraints and had everything ready on my return. I Will definitely continue my business with Colonial

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,227

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,655

2018 Ram 2500

$51,999

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,841

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,125

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,454

2018 Ram Promaster City

$22,713