Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Berblinger.
Nick Berblinger
Nick Berblinger at Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Berblinger

Sales Representative

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate Volkswagen Elite Sales Training

9 Reviews of Nick Berblinger

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiance and I went in to look at a vehicle we saw..."

- Chwebst1995

My fiance and I went in to look at a vehicle we saw online. Nick helped us and was one of the nicest and helpful salesman that I've had the pleasure of doing business with. He took us on a walk of the lot and helped us find the perfect vehicle. He worked with us in every aspect and was super accommodating and was willing to work with us to make sure we got the best deal. I really enjoyed our time with Bill as well! Both guys were great with us and our 5 year old daughter throughout the whole process! Dean Team is lucky to have employees such as Nick and Bill! I recommend anyone looking for a car visit Dean Team, they will treat you with respect and you will be able to enjoy the process instead of dreading it. I want to thank Bill and Nick for a great experience with buying my finance`s new Jeep! Amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Van Oyen

Feb 02, 2021

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for your business and your review. We're so glad to hear Nick and Bill were able to provide you and your fiancé with a positive car buying experience! Enjoy the new Jeep and please let us know if you need anything else!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So much easier than expected "

- Cindykluzak

My 2002 VW Jetta broke down two days after Christmas. Familymembers and friends advised me to get a car through Carmax. I checked it on line and they did not have a low mileage, used Tiguan which I thought was what I wanted. I used Dean Team Kirkwood repair for several years and they were always very good to me. Because of this service, I decided to start the car buying process at Dean Team Nick helped me get a 2016 Low mileage Tiguan. He was very patient as I test drove not only this car but also a Subaru. We negotiated an agreed upon price. Nick made the process so much easier than I expected. Bill in finance tidied up the final paperwork and I have been happily driving my Tiguan since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Cindy! Thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear that Nick and Bill were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience and that you are enjoying your Tiguan! Thanks for choosing Dean Team!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience that I have ever had purchasing a..."

- NickDawson

The best experience that I have ever had purchasing a Vehicle. The staff was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with... I highly recommend Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz , Shelby Diepenbrock

Jan 16, 2020

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Nick! Thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear Dave was able to provide you with your best car buying experience yet! Enjoy the new wheels.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick berblinger and Bill Van Oyen have been so helpful..."

- Cynthia.marie51

Nick berblinger and Bill Van Oyen have been so helpful and made the whole process of car buying a positive experience. Nick was attentive to our wants and needs and made us feel secure in the selections he brought to our attention. He was Always responsive to our questions and shared his knowledgeable Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Van Oyen

Nov 25, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Cynthia! Thank you for your great review. We're glad to hear that Nick and Bill were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I frankly don’t think we could have had a better match..."

- lynzimarie90

I frankly don’t think we could have had a better match than Nick Berblinger. He was amazing. Also huge thank you to Bill VanOyen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Van Oyen

Nov 25, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Lynzi! Thank you so much for your positive review. We're so glad Nick and Bill were able to provide you with a positive car buying experience!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Vecvg9

Malkum was extremely quick and efficient. He was a hard-working and took into consideration some of our time constraints re: buying our car. Didn’t make us feel pressured and really seemed knowledgeable. Nick was honest and personable. Listened to our concerns and tried to find the car that met our needs. He was also very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malkum Muhammad, Scott Roberts

Aug 02, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around!"

- Wellwagon2

Nick was great I went in to look at a Jetta and ended up leasing a Tiguan. All of my questions were answered and I was given the time and information to make the best decision for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend, Scott Roberts

May 28, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this kind review!!! We hope you and your family enjoy your new Tiguan! Don't forget we have a wonderful Service Department that can meet all of your warranty, service and repair needs!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sense of humor "

- Cag0803

Shelby was great fun to work with, she had a sense of humor and was easy to talk to, when dealing with numbers I’ve noticed that personality tends to go missing - not Shelby! I found myself talking with her a lot more than I normally talk to car finance persons. Her office was uncomfortably warm was the only negative- dean team REALLY needs to update the building and make customer parking more substantial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Diepenbrock

May 28, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We're glad you had such a positive experience and hope you pass this on to friends and family. I'm sure you will find our Service Department helpful when it comes time for service or repair. We certainly understand how you feel about the parking. We are aware of our landlocked situation. We are always looking for ways to improve this.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience!!!"

- Joker7777

Nick was exceptional. I came to him with a unique situation a complicated situation. And he took it on and found me the perfect resource to solve my buying needs. I recommend going to him every time. He will take care of you 110% He asked me all necessary questions to thoroughly handle my buying needs. He introduced me to another exceptional person Ms Shelby Deipenbrock. She made the whole experience perfect. She worked harder then I could ever expect her to. I am so very grateful. Dean team should feel lucky to have her working for them. Dean Team has my buisness permanently. And I will always recommend people to this dealership because of these to amazing people. Thank you Nick and Shelby!!! Sincerely, Cary Voss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Deipenbrock

Apr 10, 2019

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you so much for this stellar review. It's wonderful when a plan comes together and our customers feel good about the buying experience. Don't forget we are also here for any service needs you may have down the road. And of course we are here for your and your family and friends future car purchase needs.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2009 Bentley Continental GTC car, priced at $64,950

2009 Bentley Continental GTC

$64,950

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,950

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,950

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,950

2018 Acura RDX

$29,950

used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,950

2016 INFINITI QX50

$22,950

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,950

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,950

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,950

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,950