Colin Berndt
Colin Berndt at Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
Refer Me

Colin Berndt

General Manager

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews
not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Colin Berndt

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danielle Schellenger made my car buying experience very smooth and delightful! Danielle was very patient and answered all my questions and helped set everything up! If you are looking to buy a new VW go se More

by 75scott.denise
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Thank you, Denise for your kind review!! We're delighted to know that Danielle at Dean Team of Kirkwood provided you with a smooth and delightful car buying experience!! Thank you for your kind compliments on Danielle and recommendations. We greatly appreciate your business, support and your awesome review!! Happy motoring!!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful I received this email to voice my displeasure. Dean Team Volkswagen has been working on warranty work on our vehicle since April. We still do not have a working vehicle returned to More

by lisaschultz2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Staab, Randy Carson

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

D is absolutely a pleasure to work with. I had my car at dealership for more than a year waiting on parts. I called every week to check on the status. He never got tired of me calling, nor d More

by mariposa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sayer, D Becker

Feb 28, 2023

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Absolutely outstanding!! We greatly appreciate your support and your compliments on D, our parts manager. Thank you for your business.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from this dealership two months ago. I had left several messages for Colin Berndt, the General Manager, asking him to call me to discuss certain issues associated with the purchase More

by Sergey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Diepenbrock, Marc Jackson

Jun 21, 2022

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

The General Manager is currently in the process of resolving the customers concerns.

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 6 cars from Dave Schultz across 15 years. Only from him. What does that tell you? He’s the best! More

by Paul Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Staab, Tom Morfeld, Anthony Sayer, Katie Vonder Haar , Dave Schultz, Bill Van Oyen

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to make you happy More

by Cojack13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Schultz

Feb 22, 2022

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for your review and your business. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was on the hunt for my first car and i had a very specific price range i was working with, Nick Berblinger helped me and was respectful of that budget. I wouldnt buy a car from anyone else! More

by Ethan.lankford2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sayer, Nick Berblinger , Shelby Diepenbrock

Feb 22, 2022

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Ethan! Thank you for your review and your business. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kat could be the least informed and trustworthy car salesperson I have ever dealt with. She had no clue about most of the features including the tow hitch connector on the VW she sold me. She allowed a More

by Aredc4s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Bute, Shelby Diepenbrock

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always available to help with our needs when we call for service or buying a car! More

by EssVW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Berblinger , Dave Schultz

Feb 17, 2022

EssVW responded

Love this place!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several vehicles from Dean Team Kirkwood. They always treat me like a friend and not a sale. My sales consultant Dave Schultz is professional, down to earth and has always gotten me into a More

by Lorirb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Carson, Tom Morfeld , Bill Dean, Dave Schultz, Bill Van Oyen

Feb 22, 2022

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood responded

Hi Lori! Thank you for your review and your business. We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,950
2017 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $33,950
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,950
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $22,950
2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $27,950
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $22,950
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Dusk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive