Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Biello.
Nick Biello
Nick Biello at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Biello

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Nick Biello

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience leasing a new car. Eric and..."

- Joeadelfio21

This was my first experience leasing a new car. Eric and Nick were extremely kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. This made the process smooth and simple. I love my new Honda CR-V. Thank you both so much . Highly recommend dch Kay Honda and the expertise of both Eric and Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Morgenstern

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V..."

- lauren.dickie26

Went in for a check engine light on my 2018 Honda HR-V and wound up leaving with a brand new 2021 Lease! Thanks to Mike, Nick and everyone at DCH Kay Honda in Eatontown! Best dealership I have ever dealt with. This is now my 3rd HR-V! Would highly recommend this location. Go check it out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick and Dennis were INCREDIBLE! They ensured I was well..."

- ashley.sarno

Nick and Dennis were INCREDIBLE! They ensured I was well taken care of and had everything I needed. Armando explained everything very patiently. Excellent service and would recommend and return back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is AMAZING! He went above and beyond and made a..."

- nicandes

Nick is AMAZING! He went above and beyond and made a normally stressful process so wonderful!!! Armando was amazing, too!! Fantastic team and wonderful experience!!! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello and Armando Lopez provided..."

- Dflast29

Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello and Armando Lopez provided exceptional service in helping us purchase a new honda pilot and getting us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped..."

- Ortega Fam.

This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped me to purchased. Fair and honest individual, Nick Biello made the buying experience a breeze and Manager Ruben Arcila made sure we knew that the whole team was there to help us. Thanks DCH Kay Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Mark Kamatoy

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was not the sales person I had an appt with. I was..."

- denermark

Nick was not the sales person I had an appt with. I was handed over to him. But he was very attentive and answered all questions asked of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yendri Badilla

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I..."

- Cassy

Nick biello was pleaseant to work with.I got the car I wanted.All the staff was very good.I had a great experience at dch honda in eatontown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT experience. Nick was very helpful and patient, he..."

- Danaborgen

GREAT experience. Nick was very helpful and patient, he helped us with learning about all the features of our new car and was extremely nice. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love the Passport! We had a great experience working..."

- reckert559

We love the Passport! We had a great experience working with Nick and Mike! Thank you for the great customer service and for delivering our new car to our house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935