Nick Blanzole
Nick Blanzole at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nick Blanzole

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me
4.7
231 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Nick Blanzole

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The reception was great ! They were very professional and courteous and I have had exactly what I have ordered to them More

by Cleiton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went I entered the dealership I was welcomed immediately and was asked if I would like anything to drink. For a first time buyer of a car I was really pleased on how everything went More

by Ralston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tienen al mejor vendedor en ese dealer se llama Nico y el servicio fue lo máximo More

by RONALDHURTADO2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Our salesman Nick went out of the way to help us find exactly what we wanted More

by latavius t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Javier was awesome. He did a great job answering all my questions and showing me the vehicle i really wanted. He guided us through the purchasing process and ensured More

by hthfrk40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very good, did everything I asked in a timely manner and red wicker men to anybody that used it More

by marilyn120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, attentive and had a friendly feel to it. Our salesmen Nick was amazing, he made sure we felt welcome and very well informed on their inventory as well as dealership incentives/p More

by Naknix.ng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick my sells guy was amazing and on top of it! Made the purchase amazing! More

by arivera20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bonilla

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time at central florida Chrysler, and Nick was nothing but helpful again. Will be back in the future. More

by Dana McLaughlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service did what they said they would do will continue to business their in the future More

by KEMPERDAVEY13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,500
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,500
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,865
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,879
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,599
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive