Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Blanzole.
Nick Blanzole
Nick Blanzole at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Nick Blanzole

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

149 Reviews of Nick Blanzole

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Nick was excellent in providing..."

- ACURBELO Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Nick was excellent in providing information on the vehicle and listened to the requirements I listed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It didn't take long until someone greeted my brother and..."

- jeversonmota Verified Customer

It didn't take long until someone greeted my brother and I, everyone is very polite and with good attitude, very positive always. I was able to go home driving in the same day. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks for the excellent attention provided during..."

- ELIZIBETHCANADA425 Verified Customer

Many thanks for the excellent attention provided during my purchase . Sales personnel were so friendly and helpful ! Many thanks to Samuel Wells and all the staff that helped me feel comfortable during this process . I enjoyed meeting them snd look forward to more visiting when time comes for my s schedule maintenance appointment for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wells

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called ahead of time and spoke with Nick, who was awesome..."

- lunaskydemarco Verified Customer

Called ahead of time and spoke with Nick, who was awesome and knowledgeable! I arrived at the dealer and received immediate service from the front desk and Manny, then I sat down with Jonathan and he was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend his service. When I went into the finance department Henson was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas , Jonathan, Manny

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick B was the best ! He went above and beyond my..."

- silet7 Verified Customer

Nick B was the best ! He went above and beyond my expectations !!! He is a asset to the company. I have never had such a great experience at a dealership- ever !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Originally we came in to see Nick about a Compass and he..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

Originally we came in to see Nick about a Compass and he suggested the Cherokee. I Love my Jeep Cherokee. Nick was super helpful and always accommodating. We came in super late and never felt rushed. “Finance manager” tried to hardball us into an unfair deal. The next morning they came back with what we originally asked for. Dealing with Henson the finance manager was a gut wrenching feeling. He was pushing gap on us even tho we declined multiple times due to our budget and proceeded to show off that he spent $100,000 on a Lexus, and had 6 S-Class Mercedes. Which no one asked, just made us feel small. He also played around adjusting our interest rate which honestly if he wanted us to buy the gap so bad, he could have lowered it more and kept it high. Everything was fine until we sat down to sign papers. We almost walked out but we’re too far into signing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best customers services I ever had. Fred sold..."

- JOSHIPASTRANA Verified Customer

One of the best customers services I ever had. Fred sold me my 2016 BMW 340 and I’ll definitely come back to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Marcano

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Nick was our sales representative,..."

- Allen Verified Customer

Excellent service, Nick was our sales representative, very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained every detail, definitely a real nice buying experience. Also, We got a good deal on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Nick was awesome. Very friendly and helpful...."

- all1e32 Verified Customer

Great staff. Nick was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The whole process was easy and Nick made it a breeze. Will definitely see him again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were..."

- AGUILA0313 Verified Customer

I was really happy with my purchase. PJ and Nick were very helpful and seem to understand my wants/needs. I will be back soon possibly for my wife's next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio, Victor Navarro

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013