About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Bourdow .
Nick Bourdow
Nick  Bourdow , Sales, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

Nick Bourdow

Sales

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

My name is Nick Bourdow. I am new to the car business and look forward to helping folks select the perfect vehicle in a low pressure environment. I'm from Hemlock, Michigan. married with two daughters, have two dog and though i love Corvettes, i couldn't do without my Silverado.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Nick Bourdow

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition "

- Chelseyh

Nick made the transition from one vehicle to the next very simple and easy for me. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again for the excellent Experience!!"

- DerekC

We had an excellent experience working with Nick Bourdow and Simms when purchasing our last vehicle. Nick was very responsive and answered all our questions. He made the whole processs very easy! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- LanieC86

We knew what we were looking for, and Nick Bourdow made it an extremely easy car buying experience! Thank you for being fast, accurate, and just great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle Oil Change"

- seangsr70 Verified Customer

The work on my.vehicle was done.on time and as agreed. I scheduled the appointment in advance and my vehicle was taken when promised. The work was efficient and the people were professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McGraw

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- cassiday04 Verified Customer

My salesperson made me feel like I was his top priority. He delivered great customer service from the test drive, to finding a dealer trade, and delivering the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless car buy experience"

- jagold2013

Nick and the staff at Simms made my car buying experience stress free and fun. I'd been looking for a while and found a car that I wanted online that was located at Simms - I immediately went to take it for a test drive and was greeted by Nick B. I felt very relaxed and unpressured during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable deal and the staff was AMAZING!"

- Walkman719

I found a 2017 Toyota Camry XLE on this dealer's website and called about it. Aaron and the other staff were very helpful! When I followed up about the car later, Remond took the time to inspect the car for me, since Clio was a pretty far drive from where I live. He said that it was a good car, so I went down with my family to look at it the next day. Having inspected the car, the front cowling needed to be resanded, a metal part that was hanging loose underneath the rear driver's side needed to be snapped back into place. The rear left turn signal light was burned out when I went on my test drive. The dealership agreed to take care of all this, and they did a good job! Nick Bourdow was the one that sold me the car, and he didn't make me feel uncomfortable. Most car salesmen will try to pressure you into buying a car, but I didn't get this feeling from Nick. He was honest, friendly, and very helpful and I would recommend him for any car or truck that you plan to buy at Simms Chevrolet. I drove all the way from the Midland area to get a Toyota Camry and that's exactly what they had. I do recommend Simms to everyone. Check here, before you make your purchase anywhere else! I'm totally satisfied with my new 2017 Toyota Camry XLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams, Remond Mayfield

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New truck owners"

- Colorado17

Great salesperson Nick B very helpful made the buying process easy. Would recommend buying your vehicle from Simms. Great staff will come back for sure for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- JGMcbois

I am very happy with my experience at Simms Chevrolet in Clio. My car salesman, Nick, was friendly and helpful when I was trying to decide my best option, to lease or buy. I ended up with a car that I love. I would definitely go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$22,768

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376