About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Bourdow .
Nick Bourdow
Nick  Bourdow , Sales, Simms Chevrolet Co
5.0

Nick Bourdow

Sales

Simms Chevrolet Co

4220 W Vienna Rd
Clio, MI 48420

Contact Me

My name is Nick Bourdow. I am new to the car business and look forward to helping folks select the perfect vehicle in a low pressure environment. I'm from Hemlock, Michigan. married with two daughters, have two dog and though i love Corvettes, i couldn't do without my Silverado.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Nick Bourdow

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff "

- catclifton

The sales team was friendly and welcoming and made the sometimes tedious task for the car buying process painless. A laid back environment paired quick, stream-lined service made for a very easy transition into my new car. After being disappointed at dealership after dealership, Nick B. at Simms Chevrolet found me the perfect car at an affordable price. After this experience, I can’t imagine buying from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Simms

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair, friendly good selection "

- kevinmahaz Verified Customer

Purchased a borrowed silverado. I was treated the same as if I spent 100k on a new corvette! Had a minor problem a few days after purchase and they stepped up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remond Mayfield , Service area, did not get his name??

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sarah27

The service I received was great. Nick was extremely helpful and assisted me in finding exactly what I was looking for. I have before and would again recommend Simms to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In for a tire rotation out with a new car"

- daviderictaylor Verified Customer

Bought a car at a different dealer they couldn't rotate my tires so they sent me to Simms. I talked to a salesman about trading in my current car within the next 6 months and he just so happened to have what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good review "

- Hanniemannie16

This place was great! I got a great car! Thank you all so much for helping me out. If you need a used or new car. Go to Simms in clio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast and courteous"

- driver5328 Verified Customer

They were all very courteous friendly and went out of there way to find me the car I wanted in the color I wanted.the staff and sale's department were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE DIENER, RICHARD CENTILLI

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very rewarding and satisfied"

- twoods6446 Verified Customer

salesman new what he was talking about and helpful. dealership was prompt and friendly. I would recommend simms for a vehicle purchase. I was happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Haleycakes

Friendly and outgoing service .The service I received was outstanding and I would recommend family and friends too visit Simms when in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transition "

- Chelseyh

Nick made the transition from one vehicle to the next very simple and easy for me. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again for the excellent Experience!!"

- DerekC

We had an excellent experience working with Nick Bourdow and Simms when purchasing our last vehicle. Nick was very responsive and answered all our questions. He made the whole processs very easy! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,900

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2009 Buick Enclave

$25,995

2010 Cadillac Escalade

$36,295

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,595

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

N/A

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,996

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,376