Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Charles.
Nick Charles
Nick Charles at Bridgewater KIA
5.0

Nick Charles

Parts Consultant

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

7 Reviews of Nick Charles

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in and out quality car wash is good..."

- Kvpatel999

Excellent service in and out quality car wash is good vacuum also done done in one hour only no waiting timely appointment taken care thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dempsey, Jimmy Kirchner

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast effective efficient friendly and Quick though..."

- UltimateDpower

Fast effective efficient friendly and Quick though quality work by techs and service agents - Jamie is one of the best guys I’ve dealt with in the past 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear Jamie has given you excellent service. We welcome you back anytime!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and no pressure experienceEmployees made..."

- priceautowrecker

Very pleasant and no pressure experience Employees made us feel very comfortable Well versed on all units definitely highly recommended a 5 start experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront pricing, the price quoted with fees and taxes was..."

- Armando_ferreira

Upfront pricing, the price quoted with fees and taxes was what they charged. No pressure we even had the weekend to think it over. Will recomend Alex to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Navarro , Danny in Finance

Jun 07, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review, Armando! We will be sure to thank Alex for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initially, the entire staff is very courteous and..."

- edgarhutcherson

Initially, the entire staff is very courteous and professional. James (Jim) took care of my questions imediately. I was really surprised to see the car that I was looking for, and Jim walked me over to the seat to get comfortable. And CFO David assisted me with the financial numbers and my trade in to car cost were reasonable. Finally, I'm very happy that the Camaro's mechanics, and the financial mechanics are working, just fine. Best Regards, Edgar H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Edgar! We will be sure to thank James, David, and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bridgewater Kia provides Excellent Service, Friendly and..."

- Luke1208

Bridgewater Kia provides Excellent Service, Friendly and Professional staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable. I want to Thank you for providing speedy and efficient service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review, Luke! We are happy to know that you enjoyed knowledgeable service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied"

- Silver

Polite staff, they keep you informed of progress. Great experience buying a vehicle and with my continued service of my vehicle when it’s due for an oil change ect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi Silver, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240

2020 Kia Niro

$26,240

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $27,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$27,400

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $83,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$83,800

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $69,800

2018 Porsche Panamera

$69,800

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,800

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,800

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,900

2019 BMW X5

$61,900