Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Dempsey.
Bob Dempsey
Bob Dempsey at Bridgewater KIA
4.4

Bob Dempsey

Service Manager

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

26 Reviews of Bob Dempsey

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Kia and was working with Keyon, who was a great..."

- rachelf456

I came to Kia and was working with Keyon, who was a great salesman. He was patient with me, accommodated, and listened to all my interest I wanted in my vehicle. Unfortunately, something happened and I could not get the vehicle anymore and all the departments worked with me and were very understanding and respectful! I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable. Dan and Bob were patient, understanding, and very respectful. The dealership accommodated to my needs and worked with me and I left there happy and relieved. They were all so helpful and understanding. The communication and friendliness was mature. Thank you Kia Bridgewater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you had a great time working with our Sales Team. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly! Explanation of work and problems..."

- prcuz

Always very friendly! Explanation of work and problems that may come up are always explained before they go ahead and do any work. My second Kia owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Meier

Jan 02, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

That's great to see! Bridgewater Kia is always happy to be of service and we are happy to learn that you are always provided communicative service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept always goes above and beyond. They know..."

- rbbrook

Service dept always goes above and beyond. They know their products. The service at Bridgewater Kia is very important and the people there treat it that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Cano, Carol Meier

Dec 12, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

We always want to take are of our guests. Thank you for choosing Bridgewater KIA for your service needs!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Kirchner was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and..."

- Woodwardrobert

Jim Kirchner was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and knew exactly what I wanted and was interested in. He handled all the financial requirements needed to close the deal. This is the third KIA he has helped me obtain. I really appreciate his dedication to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner, Carol Meier

Dec 08, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Robert, thanks for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your 3rd Kia, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very..."

- Invicta333

Grest service ,’good pricing , very attentive , very professional . Always enjoy my experience .i would recommend them to friends and family . Bought 3 cars so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service in and out quality car wash is good..."

- Kvpatel999

Excellent service in and out quality car wash is good vacuum also done done in one hour only no waiting timely appointment taken care thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kirchner, Nick Charles

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I use them fir regular maintenance as well as when..."

- Converydm

I use them fir regular maintenance as well as when something is wrong with my 10 year plus car Very friendly and prompt Good at finding and fixing problem Reasonable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Cano, Carol Meier

Aug 25, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that our team has earned your repeat business with our consistently excellent service. We look forward to working with you and your car again.

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my KIA Optima S at Bridgewater KIA in 2019...."

- ccryder

I purchased my KIA Optima S at Bridgewater KIA in 2019. It was a great experience after researching many dealers and brokers. My Salesman Chris K was great, and Carol and the service team are excellent! I highly recommend Bridgewater KIA and look forward to doing continued business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Congrats on your KIA Optima S! We will be sure to thank Chris and Carol for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast effective efficient friendly and Quick though..."

- UltimateDpower

Fast effective efficient friendly and Quick though quality work by techs and service agents - Jamie is one of the best guys I’ve dealt with in the past 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear Jamie has given you excellent service. We welcome you back anytime!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing crew! Always a pleasure when servicing my..."

- jcano1984

Amazing crew! Always a pleasure when servicing my vehicle! They go above and beyond to make sure everyone’s experience is nothing less then exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Cano, Carol Meier

Jun 29, 2020

Bridgewater KIA responded

We definitely always want to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have incredible experiences. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about the services provided. If there is anything else we can do to help. please do not hesitate to reach out and let our team know. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,240

2020 Kia Niro

$26,240

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $27,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$27,400

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $83,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$83,800

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $69,800

2018 Porsche Panamera

$69,800

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,800

2018 Kia Sportage

$21,800

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,900

2019 BMW X5

$61,900