Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Kirchner.
Jimmy Kirchner
Jimmy Kirchner at Bridgewater KIA
Refer Me
4.8

Jimmy Kirchner

Sales

Bridgewater KIA

300 Finderne Avenue
Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

Contact Me

Somerville NJ Somerville Fire Dept Somerville Elk’s Kelsey fund organizer

Dealership Experience

52 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

52 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

120 Reviews of Jimmy Kirchner

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Bridgewater Kia is never a..."

- Djrichcanfield

Doing business with Bridgewater Kia is never a botheration! I enjoy conversing with Carol and Theresa while picking up my car. Taking your car to Bridgewater Kia is attune to visiting friends. Good service, good advice, good people, good reason to take your car to your friends at Bridgewater Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Meier

Apr 19, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to learn that Carol and Theresa consistently provide you with communicative and personable service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you at Bridgewater Kia again.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy made the whole process a very smooth and easy..."

- Austin.ciullo

Jimmy made the whole process a very smooth and easy experience. I would definitely go back. The customer service, care, and reliability was second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Austin, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Jimmy was able to help you find a great ride and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership smooth and easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Bridgewater Kia.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third purchase of a new vehicle with Jim. The whole..."

- Dottie

My third purchase of a new vehicle with Jim. The whole process was fantastic. So happy. Thank you! It is always a comfortable situation to walk in and get the business started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

We're glad our team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle! We appreciate your positive comments, and we're always more than happy to help if anything comes up. Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time back dealing with Jimmy for a purchase of a..."

- Cflores1027

Second time back dealing with Jimmy for a purchase of a car and will go back to him for the third. Hands down best car experience. Reasonable and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and great feedback about our Sales Team at Bridgewater Kia. We always aim to elevate the customer experience. When you're ready for your third car from us, stop by!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We liked the customer service and customer care Jim gave..."

- Sundaystruggles

We liked the customer service and customer care Jim gave us. This was our 2nd Kia we bought at the bridgewater dealership. We got the sportage which is what we wanted. We also were able to buy a car on the showroom floor which was great. Hopefully our experience stays positive when we get our license plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of this dealership for over 30..."

- Bob T.

I have been a customer of this dealership for over 30 years. I have always been treated fairly by sales department and the maintenance department is honest and efficient even though ownership has changed. Key personnel are still in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pyo

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Jim Kirchner was so great to work with. He was..."

- Mikecit35

Mr. Jim Kirchner was so great to work with. He was professional and courteous. We appreciated his honesty and putting our needs first. Dave was also helpful and professional in the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pyo

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience by far with Jim Kirchner and..."

- Linda Earley

We had the best experience by far with Jim Kirchner and Bridgewater Kia. It was a welcomed departure from the typical high pressure, coercive sales tactics we experienced at other dealerships. When we are ready for our next vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pyo

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. They paperwork went..."

- Matty

Had a wonderful experience. They paperwork went smoothly. Jim was a great person to work with. I definitely would recommend your dealership. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was excellent professional and no pressure felt at..."

- Pkingcontracting

Jim was excellent professional and no pressure felt at any time Would buy another vehicle from this man Its too bad Kia does not want to give on there markup I'm sure Jim could sell a lot more vehicles for them Volume instead of markup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Bridgewater KIA responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback for Jim! I would like to learn more about your impressions of Bridgewater Kia. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Daniel Fernandez dfernandez@bridgewaterkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,800

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$28,800

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $85,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$85,400

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $71,400

2018 Porsche Panamera

$71,400

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $62,900

2019 BMW X5

$62,900

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,055

2021 Kia K5

$26,055

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $38,400

2019 BMW X3

$38,400