Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Coles.
Nick Coles
Nick Coles at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Coles | Page 2

Sales Representative

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Nick has been helping customers with new Fords for over 27 years now! He is fantastic to work with and loves the Ford products! His expertise is finding the perfect vehicle and making it fit easily into the budget. Ever have a concern?, he is just a phone call away.

17 Reviews of Nick Coles

March 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Jayne

We went in to test drive a Ford Escape and a few hours later we were driving away in one. Nick made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

Apr 04, 2015

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Love to hear it! Nick has been with us for over 27 years and always delivers excellent customer service. His customers have been returning and referring people to him for many years and it is because he really takes pride in his professionalism. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Sincerely, Eric Roberg Internet Sales Manager Phil Long Ford Denver (303) 933-5689

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Ford Fusion Lease"

- BigRed80

Recently I leased my first car, a 2015 Ford Fusion with the help of Nick Coles. Nick was very helpful and assisted me in understanding all of my options. There was no pressure involved and we were able to work out a deal. His commitment to customer service is evident. I would recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver to anyone looking at buying or leasing a vehicle. Ask for Nick! You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

May 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Back with Phil Long"

- rosariojob

I have a leasing with Phil Long and when the end of it was close I decide to check other dealers to be able to compare. After visiting other 5 dealers on different brands, I decide to go back with Phil Long. They work to support my needs and make the leasing process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

March 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Nick was extremely helpful and answered all my questions..."

- slewis04

Nick was extremely helpful and answered all my questions throughly and completely. Nick also patiently explained how to use all the gadgets and gizmos in my new Ford Edge and told me i could come back if I had any further questions or concerns. I would recommend this dealership and Nick to others in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

June 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Nick was quick with details on the car we were looking..."

- marlinl

Nick was quick with details on the car we were looking at. He had the car facts and gained our trust. I hate loking at a new car and dealing with a lot of car salesmen, but Nick was the best tome than with any othrtexperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased multiple vehicles from Phil Long through..."

- Brookj

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Phil Long through Nick Coles, and find him and the team around him to be trustworthy and professional in all that they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

March 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Nick was great in getting everting we asked for !!!! The..."

- LaurieDinsdale

Nick was great in getting everting we asked for !!!! The service is fantastic. We had one issue with towing package and Nick was great in getting it installed. We even recieved our Escape a week early, Made our week. Getting a loner car until ours came in was a big help aswell. I felt like everything was handled fairly and promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Coles

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,590

2020 Ford Fusion

$26,590