Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Cronkhite.
Patrick Cronkhite
Patrick Cronkhite at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.6

Patrick Cronkhite

Finance Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Patrick loves playing the bagpipes on St Patrick's Day and has a great attitude! Thanks for your business.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Patrick Cronkhite

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Kieu and Pat were amazing..."

- WillyD

Excellent customer service. Kieu and Pat were amazing help, Will be recommending to anyone who asks. Affordable pricing and friendly service made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha

Mar 02, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

WillyD, Thank you for the great review and the recommendations. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do to assist.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a mach-e which is NEW in the truest sense of the..."

- Shawn

Bought a mach-e which is NEW in the truest sense of the word. They worked hard for us to get it done. Really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kieu Kha, Brandon Turner

Mar 01, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hello Shawn, Congratulations on the purchase. The Mach E is a great choice. We wish you many years of happiness. Have a great Day!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My five star review is for the used car center. I had an..."

- darindell

My five star review is for the used car center. I had an excellent experience with Tristan Donelson at the used car center at Phil Long Ford. Tristan was pleasant and knowledgable. He never pushed and was very helpful. My situation was a little unique and Tristan was very accomodating. The manager at the used car center was also very friendly and great to work with. Unfortunately, my experience with Patrick in finance at the main Phil Long building was below average and would only rate 1 out of 5 stars. I waited 40 minutes for Patrick to prepare the paperwork for my purchase. I did not have loan papers to fill out and there were no other customers in front of me. Patrick called me into his office and insisted I close the door even though the building was essentially empty. His office did not have good ventilation and there was no air purifier (Covid 2021). During my conversation with Patrick he did not wear his mask properly and coughed several times without covering his mouth. He also neglected to give me an emissions voucher which is required by law.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Donelson

Feb 25, 2021

darindell responded

Thank you very much for responding to my review. I received my voucher today. I also appreciate your willingness to address my safety concerns.

Feb 25, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Darin Dell, your satisfaction is our top priority. We will be sure to let Tristan know how happy you were with him. In addition we will be sure to address the health/Safety concerns with all our staff. If you have not yet received the emissions voucher please reach out to me @ 303-933-5530 and I will make sure you receive yours.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time buying a car at this particular..."

- Jennihholt

This was our first time buying a car at this particular dealership. We worked with Morgan and Jim. They made the whole process so seamless. We had to come back a second day because the vehicle we wanted wasn’t in stock— no big deal since we live pretty close by. They were very competitive with pricing which saved both parties a lot of time. We love the vehicle we purchased and are very pleased with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Albrecht , Morgan Puryear

Sep 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a wonderful review and we are happy that we earned it. If you need anything more please let me know, I am more than happy to help.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous staff at this dealership. Plenty..."

- rjahns54

Very friendly, courteous staff at this dealership. Plenty of inventory to choose from also. Our salesman was not pushy at all- thanks Nameer. After we decided on a vehicle, the purchase was a smooth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nameer Mikhail

Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Congratulations, on your purchase. Should you need anything more in the future, we are more than happy to help.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn.They did..."

- thunderdog

The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn. They did me no favors on trading it in to possible Purchase F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our goal is 100% satisfaction, so we are sorry to have let you down. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (303) 933-5530 so we can assist you further.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Liley is exceptional at customer service, listening,..."

- Kcornell2020

Rob Liley is exceptional at customer service, listening, and ensuring you are satisfied. Excellent service!!!!! Awesome experience. Patrick was kind, thorough and answered all my questions. Two top notch people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Liley

Aug 22, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We will be sure to let Rob and Patrick know just how happy you are. If there is anything more we can do please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a Wonderful Day!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices; Simple Process"

- mark

The dealer gave best prices under the Consumer Reports car buying program. They were very easy to deal with. I recommend using them for your Ford purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Valez; James Szekely

Jul 06, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mark, Thank you for the kind words and the recommendation. We are glad we could make this purchase an easy one. Please let us know if you need anything more. We are happy to help.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. Set aside a truck, short time, while I..."

- Mitchell Wofford

Very helpful. Set aside a truck, short time, while I compared it. Salesman got me through quickly and courteously. Answered all my questions and researched anything he didn't know. He helped set up my Ford App.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad,excellent service

Jul 03, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback about your visit. We are so happy we were able to assist and would love the opportunity to work with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929