Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Coles.
Nick Coles
Nick Coles at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Coles

Sales Representative

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

Nick has been helping customers with new Fords for over 27 years now! He is fantastic to work with and loves the Ford products! His expertise is finding the perfect vehicle and making it fit easily into the budget. Ever have a concern?, he is just a phone call away.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Nick Coles

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome -"

- coloradosflora

They found the exact truck we were looking for including the color. We went in just to look and came out with the truck we wanted and needed. Came away very happy. Love our F350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

May 04, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So happy we could put a smile on your face and deliver the truck you wanted. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Take Care!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- MisterK

Dwayne is great to work with and honestly the only reason I keep coming back to this dealership. I like how he deals with his business and me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

May 07, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your review. We agree, Dwayne is a great asset to our service team. Thank you again for your kind words. Have a Awesome Day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly satisfied with new car purchase!"

- Brian L

I had, initially, met with a salesman named Nick Coles, and he let me take a Mustang GT out for a test drive. AMAZING! I told Nick that my wife and I had decided to wait a year before making a purchase. Without any pressure he gave me his card and asked me to look for him when I was ready to make a purchase. Fast forward a few weeks and the time for purchase came much earlier than I had originally anticipated. I found several internet offers and was contacted by Internet Salesperson Raquel Nieto. We set up an appointment, I test drove the specific car I had researched, and she gave me the best price from all the internet offers. Nick and Raquel even followed me home with my vehicle, as I had brought my other vehicle (I did not make a trade-in) to Phil Long Ford. Four days after driving the car, I had found a slight imperfection on the passenger side door panel, so Raquel had me come in as soon as I could. She had me pull the car up to the parts department where Dwayne Callaway immediately ordered me the new part at no cost. I've been highly satisfied with the entire experience and highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Dwayne Callaway, Raquel Nieto

Oct 23, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Brian, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with everyone. We are so happy that we were able to help you find your perfect car in the environment you were comfortable. We are so happy we could help. Thank you for your recommendation.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Smart1

I've had the distinct pleasure of purchasing three vehicles from Phil Long Ford of Denver over the years. All three I was assisted in my purchase by an insightful and knowledgeable Nick Coles. His tenure there has made it one of the reasons for shopping with Phil Long. For the maintenance on my purchases, the shop crews from checking in and all the way to keeping you posted on up coming maintenance have always kept me coming back. They are of no equal. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Fuller

Jan 31, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your business. I am so happy you found a good sales person in Nick. We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great evening.

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is AWESOME!!"

- FordTruckGuy2016

Nick is an AWESOME salesman! I asked him to keep an eye open for a vehicle that fits a very narrow set of specs and he on more than one occasion has found those perfect vehicles for me & my family. Nick is very friendly, knowledgeable & a someone that has the customers best interest at heart. I will always go see Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"10,000 mile oilchange"

- Mimi

In and out very quickly..... I like that! I also like using the coupon book. It makes it very easy. It is great not to need an appointment for the routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what I wanted"

- mcgee119

Our salesperson Nick Coles is great. This is the third car we have purchased from him at Phil Long. We will always go here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient service"

- brdxracer

My husband called Nick and told him exactly what he wanted, plus what he wanted to pay. Nick was great in finding my husband's truck with almost everything on his wish list. Nick then went the extra mile to get our financing pre-arranged so we didn't have to miss our son's Baseball game that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- datdkt

Great people to work with. Everyone is so nice and helpful. If you want to buy a Ford, Phil Long is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best experience ever"

- bmtaylor

Our salesman, Nick Coles, was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Patrick Cronkhite in finance was great to work with. They are our go-to dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929