Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flood.
Nick Flood
Nick  Flood, Sales Manager, Werner Mazda
4.9

Nick Flood

Sales Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

New Hampshire born and bred, I know what value means. I'm not going to try to get fancy with half-truths or any of the stuff that just makes the process more difficult -- I think sticking to the truth makes everything simpler and smoother. I'm proud of the team we've assembled here, and I hope you'll find out why!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Nick Flood

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Different than all the rest "

- Jennyfromboston

I came in on a slow Sunday and was amazed at the non-pushy, friendliness the staff exhibited. I instantly felt at ease and could tell they were different than most other dealerships. They saw a person, and not just a bottom line. They were prompt, attentive, and conversed with me as if I were at the hair salon or hanging out with friends. My 10 year old son who had to endure days of car shopping at other dealerships even remarked later “not all dealers are jerks”. They offered me a more than fair price for a vehicle, and I’m thoroughly enjoying my new car as well as being free from the anxiety of car shopping. I will be sure to recommend Werner Mazda to any friends and family looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Robert Hering

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection!"

- Ericmazda121

The sales staff is amazing. I've always been treated as a VIP when I come in. They helped me get out of a car that I didn't want and into something more my style. They helped me save as much money as possible and they are all polite and professional. They help you get into a luxury car without killing the bank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- twestley

After dealing with numerous car dealerships we finally found one that made us feel at home and our car buying experience the best it possibly could be... I look forward to doing business in the future with this dealership... family owned and really relates to all situations.... thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Turnquist

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and great customer service. "

- Mritej

Hi there! I was recommended to Bob Werner, the owner who was extremely courteous and put me at ease right away. He introduced me to one of his sales consultants Mike Heintz. Mike is awesome and took the time and effort to patiently explain to me my options. I was unsure of which vehicle I was going to buy. Bob asked Mike who willingly lined up a couple of my choices and let me test drive them along with him while educating me on each vehicle during the drive. I am moving from an old BMW convertible to the brand new 2019 Mazda 3 and I am delighted with my purchase.Thank you Bob and Mike for making it so easy for me. I can't wait to receive my new car! Jay Trabucco and Nick Flood were absolutely efficient and helped me with the financial aspect of the sale. Great teamwork! This is the place to go if you are thinking of buying a Mazda! You wont go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Smokin' Deal"

- newmaz444

After shopping around for quite a while, I went on Werner's website to inquire about a few of their certified pre-owned Mazda CX-3s. Compared to other Mazda dealerships in NH, Werner has a much larger selection of new and used vehicles, which was great, as there aren't many certified pre-owned CX-3s out there. I was surprised to find a couple cars that were in excellent condition, had low mileage, and middle or high-level touring packages, all of which were listed at very fair prices. My husband and I went to Werner to test drive a few of the cars, and ended up purchasing one that day! Our overall experience with Werner Mazda, and particularly with our sales associate, Rob Hering, was great. Rob was extremely helpful, honest and knowledgeable, and not pushy in any way. He made us feel welcome at the dealership and ensured that we got the best price - "a smokin' deal" at that - for our car. Based on our car buying experiences, the price and service at Werner were top class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hering

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a certified preowned 2016 mazda cx5"

- thomsonn Verified Customer

i was struggling to decide what used suv I wanted to purchase and had not thought about mazda until my nephew talked so highly about his mazda cx5 and his positive experience with Werner Mazda. I went on their wedsite and inquired about a few of their used cx5s. Mike contacted me the next day. I went into the dealership and Mike and Nick helped to educate me about the mazda experience. I took the mazda cx5 2016 for a ride and feel in love with the car. My experience was very positive in every way. I was treated with respect, they were not pushy, and Mike and Nick made the experience enjoyable for me. I love everything about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- mlescrinier Verified Customer

I was very happy with my entire experience at Werner Mazda. All of the people I dealt with were very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and seemed very focused on my needs. In particular, I'd like to recognize Joe (my salesperson), Nick (manager?) and Jay (Finance). Each did their very best to provide me with all the information to make a great decision. Joe even followed up with me a few days later to make sure I had all that I needed. What a great team. I will most certainly recommend my new Mazda 6 to anyone within earshot and specifically the team at Werner Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Young lady that waited on me went over and above with me!"

- pclaf11 Verified Customer

I am happy with everyone that I have worked with at Werner. Your service is excellent! I have not had a bad experience there. I am hoping when my lease is up to continue with Werner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jess Kinney, Jenn Lupo , Not sure if it was Jess or Jenn.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- itschrisdn Verified Customer

Joe is a great salesman and an equally great guy. He made the entire process fairly easygoing and laid back, while never applying enormous pressure to make a sale. During the sales process, there is the typical negotiating back and forth, but I never truly felt that I was being cheated. Sure, if I had gone with the first estimate I'd be paying 100 bucks more a month than I ended up negotiating down to, but in my experience, that's pretty typical. Out of all the dealerships I visited, I felt the most comfortable throughout the whole process here at Werner. I ended up driving home in a CX-5, and despite some hiccups on my end with the trade-in, it was a smooth process throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- JINALDOFSANTOS Verified Customer

I'm happy for got my new car the salesperson David Lee helped me since start until end! He is a great Salesperson! Mr. Eric Werner is a good man helped me got a great price, I thank a lot Eric Werner My wife be very happy I liked my new car HONDA CIVIC See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, David Lee, Eric Werner, Jay Trabucco , They're a great team

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$23,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,139

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,244

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$21,584

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,665

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,163