About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flood.
Nick Flood
Nick  Flood, Sales Manager, Werner Mazda
4.9

Nick Flood

Sales Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

New Hampshire born and bred, I know what value means. I'm not going to try to get fancy with half-truths or any of the stuff that just makes the process more difficult -- I think sticking to the truth makes everything simpler and smoother. I'm proud of the team we've assembled here, and I hope you'll find out why!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

57 Reviews of Nick Flood

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kmleb333 Verified Customer

Buying a vehicle can be so stressful. I planned on car shopping in another 6 weeks but my engine died. Werner Mazda made this a very stressfree experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jay Trabucco

Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Sorry your engine died and forced you to buy sooner than you planned. I am glad we were here to help and thank you for the review!!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and efficient! "

- agncody Verified Customer

On time for the appointment. Sent a video of the car in the shop showing the nest in the engine. Service advisor came in quickly to explain. All done timely and car was washed! I love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative with no sales pressure, outstanding."

- Dominic Coughlin Verified Customer

Came to Werner 4 montsh ago with son, looking for 2nd vehicle for the household. Only shopping, comparing & test driving. The salesman Mike Heintz & Nick Flood were friendly, answered all questions without trying to rope me into a sale. Mike explained all current incentives, benefits of buying Mazda as well as services they offered to customers who purchased from them, tour of their deakership & automotive service area, again with no pressure to buy. Went to look at another Mazda 3 Touring in Nashua because of color, salesman didn't show up for the appointment, another salesman stepped up & was friendly, however the sales manager & finance staff put on alot of pressure & were not personable. I returned to Werner 4 months later ready to buy, again Mike & Nick were very friendly, Mike kept his appointment with me, answered more questions, had a couple models I was interested in ready to look at when I arrived, another test driive, no pressure & I purchased a '18 Mazda 3 Grand Touring. I received a great deal, a lower overall price than what Nashuas price was for a lesser model. Walked me through the purchasing process & again, with no pressure. Thanks Mike, Nick & Jay! Made my buying experience a seemless & pleasant one. Will recommend anyone I know to stop in. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

Dec 14, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank YOU, Dominic! It was a pleasure doing business with you! We know what a pain in the you-know-what buying a car can be, so we try hard to make it easy. Any questions, any time, please call, email or stop by -- you're not just buying a car. expect service along with it. -Nick

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- lfg8692002 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work. Personnel is very friendly and easy to work with. Always treated with respect. Very knowledgeable and accommodating to ones needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you! We try to keep it up every day even on those days when it's just hard to do! ;) Thank you for the kind words! -Nick

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mpratte Verified Customer

Joe helped me get into the car I wanted within my budget! He never pressured me and treated me with respect. I love my new CX-3 and want to drive it all the time. Thank you Joe and Nick for helping me find my new car! -Michelle P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy

Dec 12, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review !!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turning a bad situation into a good one"

- karen.mealey Verified Customer

I previously was driving a 2018 Toyota Corolla, which was totaled in April when a young gentleman ran a stop sign on my son. I went into Werner because two of my children had recently each had purchased that second vehicle from Werner. I stopped into Werner noone was pushy just answered questions that I had. They made the whole process rather painless. I couldn't be more happy with my 2017 CX5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- bstockwell Verified Customer

Recently purchased a 2018 Mazda 3, and the process couldn't have been smoother. Cameron and his sales manager Nick were both professional and easy to work with, as was Jay in finance. They offered a great deal on the new vehicle, and a fair deal on the trade-in as well. This was the first vehicle I have purchased from Werner, but I would definitely go back there again and would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry

Dec 07, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Ben thanks for the review and the business!! ZOOM ZOOM!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Work"

- Stjude777 Verified Customer

The work was done correctly. The price was reasonable. The people were friendly. They know my name. I will go there again. I love my Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another sale well done by Werner Mazda"

- BOBM1000 Verified Customer

We bought a new cx-9 Thanksgiving week. It snowed, people were delayed, but our transaction went perfectly. We had a 2014 cx-9 for trade but wanted to sell the old car to our son. Werner let us pass through the transaction so that we bought the new car, werner took the 2014 in trade, turned around and sold the 2014 to my son, secured financing for both cars all of which took just a couple hours. Thanks go out to Rich, Eric, Jay, NIck and John for all of their help. A special thank you to Rich who was awesome as usual. We as a family have purchased 7 vehicles from Werner and get most of our service done at Wernerl. They are fair, friendly and efficient! Every time I see Rich he greets me by name and asks if there is anything he can do for me …. stressing anything! Thanks Bob for having such a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Bob thank you very much for the review. We really appreciate the review and more importantly your continued patronage!!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car easily enough"

- newmazda4me Verified Customer

This is a typical car dealer. That said, I knew what I wanted, I found it, I did my research on price and features, and this dealership was just fine to work with. I set the rules I needed and they respected them. I am curious to see what the service will be like. Hopeful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heintz

Nov 23, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

You're going to love our service department -- quick, efficient, and get it done right the first time. Thank you for your business, and let us know if you ever have any questions! -Nick

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,260

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,136

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$25,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,189

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,418

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,474

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395