About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flood.
Nick Flood
Nick  Flood, Sales Manager, Werner Mazda
4.8

Nick Flood

Sales Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

New Hampshire born and bred, I know what value means. I'm not going to try to get fancy with half-truths or any of the stuff that just makes the process more difficult -- I think sticking to the truth makes everything simpler and smoother. I'm proud of the team we've assembled here, and I hope you'll find out why!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Nick Flood

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visiting friends"

- jocelineboucher Verified Customer

I found going to Werner Mazda was almost like visiting friends. All the staff were very efficient and helpful. We are very happy with our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Cameron Landry

Oct 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Joceline!! Enjoy your new CX-5!!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car still smells like cigar smoke."

- bristolsing Verified Customer

I bought a 2016 VW Golf Sportwagen from Werner. The dealership and salesman were very accommodating. They let me take my time test driving and having the car inspected by a mechanic. When I test drove the car, I could tell it smelled like cigar smoke and the odor was being masked by a sickly-sweet deodorizer. I mentioned this to the salesman and he said they would remove the odor with an "ionizing" process. That took a couple of days which was fine with me - I was in no hurry. When I test drove, actually, "test-smelled" the car again, it had a bleach-like smell that the salesman assured me would go away. I could not smell the cigar smoke It's been a week since the car was ionized. The bleach-like smell has gone away, but a faint smell of cigar smoke and deodorizer has returned. I'm disappointed by this development because it makes the car unpleasant to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Werner, Cameron Landry

Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!! there should be a spray in the glove box to continue treating the air vents, It usually takes about 3 treatments over a 1-2 month period to totally remove the smell

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used car"

- fishrfour Verified Customer

Davis Lee was most helpful in explaining all the electronics and programing our iphones to the car, as well as giving a tour of the service department and explaining benefits of having out service needs fulfilled there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Eric Werner

Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, as always"

- DD

This is our 5th Mazda purchased from this dealership over the past years. Dependable vehicles at a great price at a great dealer with great people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Dave thank you very much, enjoy the vehicle!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dhunt5 Verified Customer

This was my 6th Mazda purchased from Werner - need I say more? Nick and the sales team - Joe Murphy and Jay Trabuco this time, are true professionals. Everything always goes as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car experience ever!"

- chris@kowalikchiropractic.com Verified Customer

Mike our sales guy was awesome! Very knowledgeable , he basically let the car sell itself. I got a respectable offer on the car I traded in, about 2K more than the previous dealer. I would buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt be more happy."

- rich.mazz Verified Customer

MY wife and I Had just come off a horrible car buying experience from another dealership, so bad that we returned the vehicle. David, Rich, Nick and Jay made us feel welcome and they never pressured or rushed us and were more than helpful, we couldn't have asked for a better experience and highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless!"

- paul.balmer Verified Customer

I went in for my oil change and NH State inspection and waited for my car. They were on time and the waiting room was comfortable. They had me in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at the top."

- soupfamily03045 Verified Customer

Salesman did not make us feel like we were his priority. By a few statements made, we felt as though his commission was his priority. Manager, Nick, was fair and accomodating.. Day of pick up was difficult. Salesman had taken a ... health day but came in for us. He was having a bad day and the resulting interactions were unpleasant, at best. A manager ("Rich" I believe) resolved the matter in a satisfactory manner. Spoke to salesman day after pick up. Said he would schedule our inspection and call back. Service department informed us that this didn't happen. They informed us to just come on in. We drove right in and a quick inspection was completed. Great managers. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience!"

- kim_tony Verified Customer

By far the least stressful car buying experience! Everyone was helpful, super friendly, and I NEVER felt any pressure! Cameron was my salesperson and was awesome! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry

Aug 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

You guys were an absolute pleasure to deal with, and we're happy to bring you into the Werner Family! Any question -- any time -- feel free to call, email or stop by! - Nick

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,465

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,604

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,651

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,760

2017 Mazda CX-9

$27,595

2013 Mazda Mazda3

$6,995

2016 Mazda MX-5

$21,995

2016 Mazda MX-5

$22,795