About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flood.
Nick Flood
Nick  Flood, Sales Manager, Werner Mazda
4.8

Nick Flood

Sales Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Nick Flood

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outcome okay, process miserable"

- Tank

"2 day old new vehicle major warnings, would not acknowledge." The initial sale went perfect, the salesman, and finance mgr. were very pleasant and helpful both before and after. However, the 2nd day of driving. I got Master Warning Error messages, about cruise control problems, and warning about SBS brake/MRCC, also the rain sensing wipers stopped working. I paid over $30K for this vehicle that I only had for a total of 9 days, in which I had to bring it in for service on 3 separate occasions. Here’s the kicker Werner told me they do not know how to fix it, and didn’t think they can fix it, but would keep trying, and wanted me to keep it? Obviously, I didn’t want this lemon of a vehicle and asked for an even exchange. Werner didn’t have the color I bought, my only choice was pay extra for a color that I didn't want or like, or take back the problem car and they will continue to try and find out what’s wrong with it. But here's what really upset me, the insolent tone of voice salesperson Nicholas used while completing the exchange documents. He vehemently expressed how they did me a favor by swapping my defective vehicle, he was very aggressive, argumentative, rude, kept turning it around on me, repeating over and over aga “we are doing you a favor”; when I asked what this favor was he slammed the paperwork down and angrily left the room, would not answer my question. (Also, when I expressed how businesses stand by their products; he replied "they won't take back something that wasn't broken", obviously I would never think of returning a product to a business that was not broken, just another assault on my integrity) I wasn’t asking for anything but what I already paid for to be in perfect working condition. All they had to do was take ownership of selling me a defective product, but instead tried to blame the customer? There were other "Unpleasant" situations that occurred within the 9 days, but it's too detailed to write about. *(note: this rude employee was the only one I encountered. Everyone else at Werner Mazda were pleasant, very courteous, our salesman Jake, Jay in finance, and Rich the GM, they all tried very hard to help, with genuine concern.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best for customer service "

- Captain Cool

I shopped many dealers on line and Cameron was the perfect professional. He responded to my queries, was innovative without being aggressive, took the initiative in satisfying my needs by thinking and acting 'outside the box'. I had occasion to interact with both Rich and Nick who moved things along smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend Werner Mazda for your automotive needs....they do things RIGHT! (My wife commented "best waiting room around"). They even had a bone for our dog Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Cameron Landry

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience "

- Stevej

Can not say enough about the sales and service employees. Got a great car and had a great time. The sales team worked with me and made sure I did not worry about anything. The service team cleaned and made sure my car was just like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco, john obrien , Roger Turnquist

Nov 27, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Steve

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in New Hampshire"

- Don-&-Anne

Werner Mazda, nestled in south Manchester, NH, was the best dealer,bu far, that we experinced when we recently shopped for a highly rated small SUV (with all the bells & whistles and great looks). This dealer in general and Eric Warner (sales) in particular simply out-did all competitors ... plus, we got the best value, and lowest price ... simply put, we couldn't ask for anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this review!!

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Mazda here!"

- My3mazda

I like the staff and the convenience of being able to get the car serviced if we are flying out of Manchester. I liked David Lee, our Sales person. We were not pressured or hounded. And the waiting room has great treats. Everyone was very nice and professional at Werner Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, ted danuski , Can't remember all the names.

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Dave really appreciates your review!! Thanks for the business

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!!!"

- Bwagner1824

I had such a great experience here again. I just purchased my third car from Werner and their excellent customer service never ceases to amaze me! Keep up the great work you will have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Landry

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

We hope to keep you happy for ever and ever!!

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, great personality, welcoming"

- Jmsantullo

I went into Werner Mazda with my boyfriend to test drive one particular vehicle. Although we found out that this vehicle was a little too out of our price range, David Lee did an awesome job finding the next best thing while staying within our budget. He got the finance department to work with us to stay within the payment range we were looking for (which is huge). He and his manager Nick Flood also added a GPS navigation system as a perk for getting the car THAT DAY. It was an overall awesome experience and most importantly, we felt good after walking out of there. Lastly, all three gentlemen were extremely humorous and that was my favorite part! They were so welcoming and funny, it made sitting in a car dealership actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, ted danuski

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

I hope you enjoy the vehicle and the Navigation keeps you on track and coming back!!

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service #1"

- Brian Services#1

I was not sold a vehicle. I was educated on the vehicle by Michael Heintz and which led me to purchase my first Mazda CX-5. Michael and Nick Flood take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Mike really is starting to think of himself as a eduacator with this review !!! I am glad you were able to work with Mike. He really works hard to know the product so when a customer like yourself is ready to spend this large amount of money they are truly dealing with a pro.

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They actually care!"

- Kbell

I have to say, I've dealt with a handful of dealerships and this one actually makes you feel like they care and are willing to work with you to get you into the car you want to be in. They are fair and kind. Being a woman walking into a dealership you feel like you may be taken advantage of, but not the case here, I felt like that wasn't even a factor, that they had a customer, like anyone else, and they were willing to work with me and were fair to deal with. Everyone I met at the dealership were friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Heintz

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you thank you thank you. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A low pressure experience that got me exactly what I wanted"

- HeroOfTime

The salesperson who helped me, David, was extremely helpful. He was attentive to my needs, answered every question I had, and I felt like he truly had my best interests at heart. I'll be looking for him the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

Jan 03, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thanks for the kind words and taking the time to write the review. We are hoping your new vehicle is treating you well. We look forward to seeing you for your fist service appointment!!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,437

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,104

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,919

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,084

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,185

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,084

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,961