About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Flood.
Nick Flood
Nick  Flood, Sales Manager, Werner Mazda
4.8

Nick Flood

Sales Manager

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Nick Flood

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third lease for me, 2nd car for my daughter"

- Kristyb Verified Customer

I have nothing to say but excellent experiences whether purchasing, leading, servicing or financing with Weber Mazda! Great service, great staff. I highly recommend them for whatever you are looking for-a d Mazda’s are wonderful to own, most importantly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first time customer. "

- prrobichaud Verified Customer

I was in the market for a Mazda 6 and wanted to try shopping at Werner. I found the salesman to be knowledgeable and gave me the time to consider my purchase and determine how much I would be able to put down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Mr. Robichaud! You got a beautiful car and we're glad to have found a great customer! If you ever have questions, we've got your back -- come on in or shoot us a call any time! -Nick

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service"

- don_spinelli Verified Customer

I have bought 5 Mazdas from Werner over the last 15 years and they have done a wonderful job in not only the sales aspect, but I bring all of the cars there for service and have never had any issues. My favorite thing is that they wash the cars off after every service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Cameron Landry , Jenn in service.

Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Don we have loved having you and your family in this past 15 years, if we could just convince your wife to stop buying Chevy our goal will be complete... just kidding Thank you for the review Don!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Elizabeth

Great buying experience. I bought a 2018 Mazda CX5 and love it! I could have purchased from a local dealer near me in Concord but after reviewing Werner online, I decided to venture to Manchester and I don't regret it. Werner had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. David Lee was wonderful to work with - I especially liked his thorough knowledge of the car. He also did a great job on the test drive to show me the different features of the car. This little bit of extra attention goes a long way in selling a car. The documentation signing process was quick and easy. Thank you David and everyone at Werner Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outcome okay, process miserable"

- Tank

"2 day old new vehicle major warnings, would not acknowledge." The initial sale went perfect, the salesman, and finance mgr. were very pleasant and helpful both before and after. However, the 2nd day of driving. I got Master Warning Error messages, about cruise control problems, and warning about SBS brake/MRCC, also the rain sensing wipers stopped working. I paid over $30K for this vehicle that I only had for a total of 9 days, in which I had to bring it in for service on 3 separate occasions. Here’s the kicker Werner told me they do not know how to fix it, and didn’t think they can fix it, but would keep trying, and wanted me to keep it? Obviously, I didn’t want this lemon of a vehicle and asked for an even exchange. Werner didn’t have the color I bought, my only choice was pay extra for a color that I didn't want or like, or take back the problem car and they will continue to try and find out what’s wrong with it. But here's what really upset me, the insolent tone of voice salesperson Nicholas used while completing the exchange documents. He vehemently expressed how they did me a favor by swapping my defective vehicle, he was very aggressive, argumentative, rude, kept turning it around on me, repeating over and over aga “we are doing you a favor”; when I asked what this favor was he slammed the paperwork down and angrily left the room, would not answer my question. (Also, when I expressed how businesses stand by their products; he replied "they won't take back something that wasn't broken", obviously I would never think of returning a product to a business that was not broken, just another assault on my integrity) I wasn’t asking for anything but what I already paid for to be in perfect working condition. All they had to do was take ownership of selling me a defective product, but instead tried to blame the customer? There were other "Unpleasant" situations that occurred within the 9 days, but it's too detailed to write about. *(note: this rude employee was the only one I encountered. Everyone else at Werner Mazda were pleasant, very courteous, our salesman Jake, Jay in finance, and Rich the GM, they all tried very hard to help, with genuine concern.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco, Jake Weisberg

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best for customer service "

- Captain Cool

I shopped many dealers on line and Cameron was the perfect professional. He responded to my queries, was innovative without being aggressive, took the initiative in satisfying my needs by thinking and acting 'outside the box'. I had occasion to interact with both Rich and Nick who moved things along smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend Werner Mazda for your automotive needs....they do things RIGHT! (My wife commented "best waiting room around"). They even had a bone for our dog Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Cameron Landry

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience "

- Stevej

Can not say enough about the sales and service employees. Got a great car and had a great time. The sales team worked with me and made sure I did not worry about anything. The service team cleaned and made sure my car was just like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco, john obrien , Roger Turnquist

Nov 27, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Steve

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in New Hampshire"

- Don-&-Anne

Werner Mazda, nestled in south Manchester, NH, was the best dealer,bu far, that we experinced when we recently shopped for a highly rated small SUV (with all the bells & whistles and great looks). This dealer in general and Eric Warner (sales) in particular simply out-did all competitors ... plus, we got the best value, and lowest price ... simply put, we couldn't ask for anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this review!!

January 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Mazda here!"

- My3mazda

I like the staff and the convenience of being able to get the car serviced if we are flying out of Manchester. I liked David Lee, our Sales person. We were not pressured or hounded. And the waiting room has great treats. Everyone was very nice and professional at Werner Mazda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, ted danuski , Can't remember all the names.

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Dave really appreciates your review!! Thanks for the business

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!!!"

- Bwagner1824

I had such a great experience here again. I just purchased my third car from Werner and their excellent customer service never ceases to amaze me! Keep up the great work you will have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Landry

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

We hope to keep you happy for ever and ever!!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,961

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,883

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,377

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,514

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,472

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,304

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,249