About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Hammond.
Rich Hammond
Rich Hammond, GSM, Werner Mazda
5.0

Rich Hammond

GSM

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Have been in sales for 18 years, 8 Years in Auto Sales, As the General Sales Manager I look forward to seeing a satisfied customer, one that feels we are willing to go above and beyond for them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Mazda Sales Certified

22 Reviews of Rich Hammond

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service"

- don_spinelli Verified Customer

I have bought 5 Mazdas from Werner over the last 15 years and they have done a wonderful job in not only the sales aspect, but I bring all of the cars there for service and have never had any issues. My favorite thing is that they wash the cars off after every service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Cameron Landry , Jenn in service.

Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Don we have loved having you and your family in this past 15 years, if we could just convince your wife to stop buying Chevy our goal will be complete... just kidding Thank you for the review Don!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom Zoom to Werner you won't regret it!"

- Jeff "respect earns my BIZ"

In 2 words I would describe our experience with Werner Mazda as , Zoom-zoom"! From the beginning to end of the process they respectfully promptly and directly answered our questions as I felt like we worked through the process together and yet they let us control the wheel. I highly recommend Werner Mazda to all my friends across the boarder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Landry

Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Elizabeth

Great buying experience. I bought a 2018 Mazda CX5 and love it! I could have purchased from a local dealer near me in Concord but after reviewing Werner online, I decided to venture to Manchester and I don't regret it. Werner had exactly what I was looking for at a great price. David Lee was wonderful to work with - I especially liked his thorough knowledge of the car. He also did a great job on the test drive to show me the different features of the car. This little bit of extra attention goes a long way in selling a car. The documentation signing process was quick and easy. Thank you David and everyone at Werner Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest buying experince with David Lee"

- Tricouy

David Lee was my sales rep for my second car at Werner Mazda. In simple words ill never go to another dealer again. David answered every questions I had and was never the type that would chase you. He lets you do your thing and he is there to answer your questions. I referred friends to him and I will continue to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jay Trabucco

Jun 18, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mike

I had a great experience at Werner Mazda they make the process very easy and gave me a great value on my trade. I worked with Dave he was very helpful and knew everything about the car I was buying. Thanks Dave, Rich and Jay I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jay Trabucco

Mar 30, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outcome okay, process miserable"

- Tank

"2 day old new vehicle major warnings, would not acknowledge." The initial sale went perfect, the salesman, and finance mgr. were very pleasant and helpful both before and after. However, the 2nd day of driving. I got Master Warning Error messages, about cruise control problems, and warning about SBS brake/MRCC, also the rain sensing wipers stopped working. I paid over $30K for this vehicle that I only had for a total of 9 days, in which I had to bring it in for service on 3 separate occasions. Here’s the kicker Werner told me they do not know how to fix it, and didn’t think they can fix it, but would keep trying, and wanted me to keep it? Obviously, I didn’t want this lemon of a vehicle and asked for an even exchange. Werner didn’t have the color I bought, my only choice was pay extra for a color that I didn't want or like, or take back the problem car and they will continue to try and find out what’s wrong with it. But here's what really upset me, the insolent tone of voice salesperson Nicholas used while completing the exchange documents. He vehemently expressed how they did me a favor by swapping my defective vehicle, he was very aggressive, argumentative, rude, kept turning it around on me, repeating over and over aga “we are doing you a favor”; when I asked what this favor was he slammed the paperwork down and angrily left the room, would not answer my question. (Also, when I expressed how businesses stand by their products; he replied "they won't take back something that wasn't broken", obviously I would never think of returning a product to a business that was not broken, just another assault on my integrity) I wasn’t asking for anything but what I already paid for to be in perfect working condition. All they had to do was take ownership of selling me a defective product, but instead tried to blame the customer? There were other "Unpleasant" situations that occurred within the 9 days, but it's too detailed to write about. *(note: this rude employee was the only one I encountered. Everyone else at Werner Mazda were pleasant, very courteous, our salesman Jake, Jay in finance, and Rich the GM, they all tried very hard to help, with genuine concern.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Werner is a "Must Visit" Dealership"

- Dan

David is a friendly, polite, and knowledgeable person who went above and beyond to work out the deal that I wanted. . I was also impressed with the professionalism of the Werner team- no high pressure, annoying people at Werner. Completely satisfied- will visit them first with my wife for her next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jay Trabucco

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with getting a new car I have ever had!"

- Alexa Peters

Best Experience with getting a new car I have had so far! I am sure there will be any more to come as well, I will only be coming to Werner Mazda from now on. David, Rich, and Jay were all amazing, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient and fast, in a good way, not once did I feel like they were trying to rush me out the door. PS. Whoever thought buying a new car with your toddler with you would be so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jay Trabucco

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best for customer service "

- Captain Cool

I shopped many dealers on line and Cameron was the perfect professional. He responded to my queries, was innovative without being aggressive, took the initiative in satisfying my needs by thinking and acting 'outside the box'. I had occasion to interact with both Rich and Nick who moved things along smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend Werner Mazda for your automotive needs....they do things RIGHT! (My wife commented "best waiting room around"). They even had a bone for our dog Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Cameron Landry

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!!"

- Kurt H Steinbrecher

Cameron, Jay, and Rich. Made my purchase of a mazda cx5 effortless and amazing. Great group to work with!!! They really care. Thanks Kurt - milford nh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry

Nov 27, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank your Kurt!!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,437

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,875

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,961

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,218

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,883

2018 Mazda CX-3

$21,840

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,377