Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Hammond.
Rich Hammond
Rich Hammond, GSM, Werner Mazda
5.0

Rich Hammond

GSM

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Have been in sales for 18 years, 8 Years in Auto Sales, As the General Sales Manager I look forward to seeing a satisfied customer, one that feels we are willing to go above and beyond for them.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Mazda Sales Certified

108 Reviews of Rich Hammond

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle"

- Brian Verified Customer

My experience at Werner was missing all the pressure and hassle I've experienced everywhere else. I left feeling like I got the best deal on the car I wanted most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people and friendly staff!"

- Sana A. Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. Went on a Sunday where they were short staffed. They were able to provide all information and financing options. Definitely recommend the place! Thank you. Sana Ahmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice relaxed atmosphere no pressure sales persons."

- dsccats Verified Customer

Love a small family dealership. We know each other as part of a family. Great staff in every department. No pressure sales person to hurry you in your decision of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry, Donna Coppola , Paul who always takes good care of all the vehicles I have owned at Warner Mazda.

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- JCH Verified Customer

We’ve bought 2 Mazda’s from Werner and had a great experience. Having shopped a couple of other dealers, the Price and service were the best around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Robert Hering

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- DSOTERION Verified Customer

Everyone was great here as always, I've been a Mazda owner since 2009 and my experience this time was as good as it was the first time. Roger was very helpful, Jay was very efficient and clearly knows what he's doing, Rich seems to keep all of his employees happy and is clearly the big daddy of the place! Thanks everyone, I couldn't be happier with my new car. Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Roger Turnquist

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- kyhamm18

Worked with the wonderful and talent Mr. Rob Werner. He was amazing and understood exactly what I was looking for. Even answered my questions through text nights and days he was off. Could not be happier in my new car and will absolutely go with them again. They worked to get me the best rate and threw in a car starter. Process was quick, communication was always there and they made what can be a stressful experience very fun. Absolutely to Werner and ask for Ro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Robert Hering

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- jack.v.wagoner Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Everyone that we dealt with was professional and easy to work with. Happy with the overall deal on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Robert Hering

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!"

- JINALDOFSANTOS Verified Customer

I'm happy for got my new car the salesperson David Lee helped me since start until end! He is a great Salesperson! Mr. Eric Werner is a good man helped me got a great price, I thank a lot Eric Werner My wife be very happy I liked my new car HONDA CIVIC See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, David Lee, Eric Werner, Jay Trabucco , They're a great team

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be back..."

- yrret2ski Verified Customer

This is my third Mazda and have had excellent dealings all three times. Very friendly staff and have had no pressure to buy.I have dealt with Rich Hammond and the last visit with Cameron and both were extremely helpful, have no reason to go any where else. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff, friendly approachable and no stress!"

- valerie128 Verified Customer

The salesperson was fun to chat with and he was very helpful in updating me on the vehicle. The whole staff was great and I am so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$23,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,139

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,244

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$21,584

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,665

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,163