About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Hammond.
Rich Hammond
Rich Hammond, GSM, Werner Mazda
5.0

Rich Hammond

GSM

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Have been in sales for 18 years, 8 Years in Auto Sales, As the General Sales Manager I look forward to seeing a satisfied customer, one that feels we are willing to go above and beyond for them.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Mazda Sales Certified

53 Reviews of Rich Hammond

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, as always"

- DD

This is our 5th Mazda purchased from this dealership over the past years. Dependable vehicles at a great price at a great dealer with great people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Dave thank you very much, enjoy the vehicle!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- cruz2010marina Verified Customer

They found me the car I wanted, got it on the lot, and turned south me on price and my trade in value! Cameron was always available-even on Sunday from home! Even after I bought the car, left and needed help he took my calls! Excellent service, excellent car! So excited about my 2018 Mazda 3 GT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional care"

- tammystairs Verified Customer

Very happy with the amount of time spent at the dealership. Car was ready when promised. Waiting room is by far the best I've ever experienced. Snacks/beverages/tv/internet all available to make the wait time comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Roger Turnquist

Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt be more happy."

- rich.mazz Verified Customer

MY wife and I Had just come off a horrible car buying experience from another dealership, so bad that we returned the vehicle. David, Rich, Nick and Jay made us feel welcome and they never pressured or rushed us and were more than helpful, we couldn't have asked for a better experience and highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returned for another"

- techpic Verified Customer

Eight years ago I bought a new Mazda 3 Hatch, and everyone was helpful and process went so smooth and painless, as it was this return time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Werner, Roger Turnquist

Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Roger from Werner Mazda"

- BDeMarck

My husband and I had visited Werner Mazda to browse the Mazda CX-5s where we had the pleasure of working with Roger Turnquist and Rich Hammond. Roger took the time to answer any questions we had and took the time to go over all of the options. Never once did we feel pressured or that we were trying to be sold something more than what we needed. Great experience and we love our CX-5! We would definitely recommend both Roger and Werner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless!"

- paul.balmer Verified Customer

I went in for my oil change and NH State inspection and waited for my car. They were on time and the waiting room was comfortable. They had me in and out in an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at the top."

- soupfamily03045 Verified Customer

Salesman did not make us feel like we were his priority. By a few statements made, we felt as though his commission was his priority. Manager, Nick, was fair and accomodating.. Day of pick up was difficult. Salesman had taken a ... health day but came in for us. He was having a bad day and the resulting interactions were unpleasant, at best. A manager ("Rich" I believe) resolved the matter in a satisfactory manner. Spoke to salesman day after pick up. Said he would schedule our inspection and call back. Service department informed us that this didn't happen. They informed us to just come on in. We drove right in and a quick inspection was completed. Great managers. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my CX5"

- wpmillsy Verified Customer

Sales manager Rich was wonderful to work with. Listened, accommodated and friendly. Roger our salesman was very nice as well. Didn’t push, listened and was easy to work with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Roger Turnquist

Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Wayne!! We are so happy to have earned your business this time around!!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience All Around!"

- nicholecc19 Verified Customer

What a great experience! Everyone was acoomodating, informative, with no pressure added. This was my first new car purchase which had me nervous, but the second I walked in the door, I could tell I was in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Roger Turnquist

Sep 05, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,545

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,427

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,718

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,139

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,498

2018 Mazda MX-5

$29,735

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,060

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,309