About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Hammond.
Rich Hammond
Rich Hammond, GSM, Werner Mazda
5.0

Rich Hammond

GSM

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Have been in sales for 18 years, 8 Years in Auto Sales, As the General Sales Manager I look forward to seeing a satisfied customer, one that feels we are willing to go above and beyond for them.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service, Mazda Sales Certified

83 Reviews of Rich Hammond

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- lfg8692002 Verified Customer

Keep up the good work. Personnel is very friendly and easy to work with. Always treated with respect. Very knowledgeable and accommodating to ones needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you! We try to keep it up every day even on those days when it's just hard to do! ;) Thank you for the kind words! -Nick

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Seamless Purchase Experience"

- bihseh115 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at least turn-in time for my '15 6. Was debating buying it out received an excellent deal on a new '18 CX-5. There was no pressure to make any decision at all from Joe, and he gladly let me look at every single color, spec, and model I wanted to (in the blistering cold!). I believe I received a very good deal and the experience was very quick and easy, from initial talks to driving off in my new car. Additionally, due to a slight misunderstanding, Rich offered to rectify an extra install situation free of charge as part of being a loyal Werner Mazda customer, which I very much appreciated. Would gladly recommend Werner to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Murphy, Jay Trabucco

Dec 12, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Adnan thanks for the review and your continued business!!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- jjpenni Verified Customer

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The entire process was efficient and enjoyable. I have worked with many dealerships in the past and none of them can compare to the overall positive experience I have had at Werner Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

John thank you for the review!! We really appreciate your business, and good luck with the new career!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost perfect "

- sml2598 Verified Customer

Super nice.super easy one of the better car buying experiences.I would’ve given them 5 stars but it’s the first car that they didn’t fill the tank on pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Cameron Landry

Dec 10, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turning a bad situation into a good one"

- karen.mealey Verified Customer

I previously was driving a 2018 Toyota Corolla, which was totaled in April when a young gentleman ran a stop sign on my son. I went into Werner because two of my children had recently each had purchased that second vehicle from Werner. I stopped into Werner noone was pushy just answered questions that I had. They made the whole process rather painless. I couldn't be more happy with my 2017 CX5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made easy"

- rmadennis Verified Customer

Nobody truly enjoys buying a car,. We enjoy looking and having the new car but not necessarily the part in between. Mike and Rich made the process quick and easy. From the minute I sat down it was like having a conversation with a couple of buddies. They treated me fairly and was transparent throughout the process. Happy that I made the decision to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

Dec 07, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! We try and treat everyone the same way but sometimes with folks like you it is so much easier. Enjoy your new Mazda 3!!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- ktf143 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with was very professional and made the process quick and easy. They had everything ready when I arrived and went over the new features in my car throughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Werner, Jay Trabucco

Dec 07, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good car buying experience"

- Car_dude

We typically do not like buying vehicles and it's whole associated process, but Roger Turnquist and his Sales Manager Rich made this a very good experience for us. Roger knew the product and explained the features very well. There was none of the typical high pressure sales pitch and they had a pleasant and friendly approach in our negotiations. Closing out the financing and final purchase with Jay also went well. We would recommend others to use Werners when buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Roger Turnquist

Dec 04, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

I don't understand people who enjoy the buying process. I'm in the business and I feel that way! We know that it's stressful and full of confusing if's and or's, so we try to make it as enjoyable and easy as possible. Know that we don't just try to make it easy during your initial buying process, but your whole ownership experience. Please call, email or stop by -- we got your back. -Nick

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- JPGJR Verified Customer

I found the car online called them and set up a test drive. They gave me some money for my clunker of a car which I was going to junk. They found me a better interest rate than the one my bank had. Overall good experience. I bought a certified used car. I was disappointed to see the gas tank at empty when I picked it up. I was told they did not fill certified used cars only new cars when purchased. I had to come back for my second set of keys and get it created. That gave me an opportunity to use their service center right away. The service center lady was very nice and they took care of me pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco, Michael Heintz

Dec 03, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! I wish we would have put the gas in your car!! We do not want any one leaving here with no gas, the next time you are in come see me {Rich Hammond} at our sales desk and we will top off your tank!!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice clean car"

- PHEALS66 Verified Customer

I forgot to mention that my preowned car looked like new. The detailing was incredible and Rich the sales manager made the process smooth as silk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,996

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,760

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,736

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,633

2018 Mazda MX-5

$28,295

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,189

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,418