Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Landry.
Cameron Landry
Cameron Landry, sales, Werner Mazda
5.0

Cameron Landry

sales

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Cameron Landry

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda service"

- fernie4255 Verified Customer

Have bought several cars and trucks at Werner and have always had a quality vehicle with quality service. I would gladly recommend Werner Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Coppola

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice relaxed atmosphere no pressure sales persons."

- dsccats Verified Customer

Love a small family dealership. We know each other as part of a family. Great staff in every department. No pressure sales person to hurry you in your decision of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco, Donna Coppola , Paul who always takes good care of all the vehicles I have owned at Warner Mazda.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! "

- Lazcx5 Verified Customer

My experience at Werner Mazda was fantastic, from the first contact with sales, to the managers and finance team, to the delivery of the car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Mazda, it was worth the long trip from my home past lots of other Mazda dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will be back..."

- yrret2ski Verified Customer

This is my third Mazda and have had excellent dealings all three times. Very friendly staff and have had no pressure to buy.I have dealt with Rich Hammond and the last visit with Cameron and both were extremely helpful, have no reason to go any where else. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- topsyann Verified Customer

Cameron was wonderful. Friendly and professional and helped me find the car I was 👀 ng for. The administrative part of the purchase was also streamlined and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Jay Trabucco

Feb 25, 2019

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you again! We always appreciate your business, and don't be a stranger if you need anything -- we're here for you! -Nick

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense and right to the point "

- mark Verified Customer

I was looking for a new vehicle for some time and had been to many dealerships trying numerous smaller SUV's. Some dealers wanted to spend 2 hours of my time with getting the right car "Fitment" which I thought was a waste. Now I had everything ready, copy of my licence, KBB estimates on trades and car pricing. I met Cameron L and he saw I was ready and simply pulled up the car I was looking at and said take it for a ride. (No uncomfortable dealer ride along) Came back and basically went over numbers for 10 minutes and made a deal. Financing is simple if your tier 1 credit and they will search for the best deal. Less than 2 hrs in and out driving home in the new vehicle. Had to return for a few minor fix up items and that was done no cost. Best of all this is a dealer that will wash and vacuum the car after service!!!! This is a huge plus! After dealing with a Ford and the poor level of service at every service appointment this was quite a refreshing change. I went in no nonsense and didn't want to speak to leases or be pushed in a more expensive direction. As hard as I was at first they responded exactly to what I wanted to do with all smiles. Its real hard to find a dealer that cares but these guys did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car experience "

- charlotteem1966 Verified Customer

I wasnt sure if I wanted to lease or buy since this was my first vehicle purchase on my own. I went in with my check stubs and my out going expenses .I met with Cameron Landry because I knew him....He sat down with me trying to find the best deal and the car that would match my needs and he successfully did that and didn't talk me into anything I could not afford...He was wonderful and I would recommend Werner Mazda to everyone..😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JCLARKE31 Verified Customer

I stopped in to just see what their newer inventory looked like as I owned an original CX5. Cameron was very helpful and accommodating and I was impressed how little stress there was purchasing a replacement CX5. Thank you for the positive experience, it will make me want to return for number 3 in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco , Nicholas

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- alexc1965 Verified Customer

I always enjoy my visits at Werner Mazda. People are friendly, knowledgeable. As far as service, they let me know ahead of time what future maintenance is needed, the cost. No surprises! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- jazzandme2002 Verified Customer

Cameron and Jay were both amazing and incredibly helpful during my purchase. This wasn’t a purchase I was expecting to be making at this time but they made the process as easy as possible for me. I never thought I would purchase a Mazda but after my experience there I will likely go back to Werner for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,697

2018 Mazda MX-5

$23,495

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,139

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$22,395

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,244

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$21,584

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,665

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,163