About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Landry.
Cameron Landry
Cameron Landry, sales, Werner Mazda
5.0

Cameron Landry

sales

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Cameron Landry

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best for customer service "

- Captain Cool

I shopped many dealers on line and Cameron was the perfect professional. He responded to my queries, was innovative without being aggressive, took the initiative in satisfying my needs by thinking and acting 'outside the box'. I had occasion to interact with both Rich and Nick who moved things along smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend Werner Mazda for your automotive needs....they do things RIGHT! (My wife commented "best waiting room around"). They even had a bone for our dog Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Nick Flood

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!!"

- Kurt H Steinbrecher

Cameron, Jay, and Rich. Made my purchase of a mazda cx5 effortless and amazing. Great group to work with!!! They really care. Thanks Kurt - milford nh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jay Trabucco

Nov 27, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

Thank your Kurt!!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!!!!"

- Bwagner1824

I had such a great experience here again. I just purchased my third car from Werner and their excellent customer service never ceases to amaze me! Keep up the great work you will have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood

Apr 26, 2017

Werner Mazda responded

We hope to keep you happy for ever and ever!!

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised!"

- FrankH

I walked into Werner Mazda not expecting to be approved for a new car. I have had issues in the past with my credit, such as credit card theft and identity theft, so it has been tough getting approved for anything. I was greeted by Camron Landry, who made my experience with Werner worth writing a review. Camron demonstrated a very professional, courteous and no pressure type attitude. I really appreciated the way he worked with me. I never had leased a vehicle before, so I had a lot of questions and concerns and was really uncomfortable about leasing. Camron did a excellent job of explaining to me how leases work. Nick Flood was the person who was able to get me approved and, at a monthly payment I was comfortable with. Nick also demonstrated the same qualities as Camron. Those two gentlemen work well as a team. After about two hours I left that dealership with a brand new Mazda and very happy with my purchase and the experience I had with Werner Mazda. This dealership represents the Mazda brand to the fullest and I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market looking for a excellent vehicle and a exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys do it right! "

- RHickey89

After 12 years of driving the same car, my wife decided it was finally time for something new. After reading a bunch of reviews and "best of" lists we decided on a Mazda CX-5. We went to two Mazda dealers, we walked out of the first before our test drive because of how we were treated and drove straight to Werner Mazda in Manchester, NH. They were professional, knowledgable respectful and without putting any pressure on us or making us feel uncomfortable, sold us a vehicle that my wife is in love with. Special thank you to Cam and Rich for making two frustrated shoppers into two very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, ted danuski

August 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchasing experience!"

- Mazda fan

I knew which car I wanted, the Mazda CX-5 (love it!) and called and was greeted with someone willing to listen, work with me, and help me get it all done in an organized yet informative process. I truly cannot say enough that the entire process was actually enjoyable, less than half the time ever required to complete a purchase, and I did not in any way feel taken advantage of. The finance/paperwork time was efficient and Jay was patient with my questions and did a great job explaining everything. The manager took the time to chat with me and ask if I had any other questions as well. Huge thanks to the awesome staff for such a great experience! Super appreciate it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mazda purchase"

- fusball

I viewed the dealership inventory online and they did have the vehicle I was looking for, I was able to set up the test drive via the online chat option which is a time saver. Went to dealership, met with Cameron, drove the vehicle and bought it! Couldn't be simpler. Jay was great to work with for credit and all paperwork signed that night and picked up the vehicle the following day. The only thing missing was a booklet/pamplet on the vehicle itself, which is available online however a hard copy at the dealership would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Jul 01, 2016

Werner Mazda responded

I am glad to hear we treated you well. thank you for the business!!

Jul 01, 2016

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Now we can go to work on keeping you happy in our service department for years to come

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- cepage

I had put in a long day looking for a used car. I found exactly what I was looking for at Werner Mazda. Not only was I impress with the prep and condition of the vehicle but the Sales Staff was courteous and efficient. Within 45 minutes, we had concluded the deal. They gave me a great trade-in value for my old truck and all my concerns were address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood

Jun 22, 2016

Werner Mazda responded

Mr.Page thank you for the business we truly appreciate it!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,437

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,104

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,919

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,084

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,185

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,084

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,961