About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Landry.
Cameron Landry
Cameron Landry, sales, Werner Mazda
5.0

Cameron Landry

sales

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Cameron Landry

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"inspection and service check"

- richardketchum Verified Customer

The service is great there i never make an appointment i get there early and they always fit me in as i wait for them to finish i sit in the waiting room which has coffee,water and many different snacks and TV to watch i have never had a problem with the staff they all friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Jess Kinney

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visiting friends"

- jocelineboucher Verified Customer

I found going to Werner Mazda was almost like visiting friends. All the staff were very efficient and helpful. We are very happy with our car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Nick Flood

Oct 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Joceline!! Enjoy your new CX-5!!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer"

- themarinos905 Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly. We arrived at an agreement without too much of a problem. This is the second time that we have leased from Werner, with Cameron Laydon as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Oct 15, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- charliewienberg Verified Customer

Great service from Cameron! Happy with dealership. They listened to what I had to say and I never felt pressured. I recommend Werner Mazda for buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Oct 03, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Werner"

- spex074 Verified Customer

I bought a new/used CX5 in July and they have been amazing to work with! They always follow through and keep their word. Their service ETA for pick up have been spot on. Love Werner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you so much! We love it when customers have great experiences -- that's what makes the long hours and hard work worth it! Any questions you ever have, please feel free to call, email or stop by any time! -Nick

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car still smells like cigar smoke."

- bristolsing Verified Customer

I bought a 2016 VW Golf Sportwagen from Werner. The dealership and salesman were very accommodating. They let me take my time test driving and having the car inspected by a mechanic. When I test drove the car, I could tell it smelled like cigar smoke and the odor was being masked by a sickly-sweet deodorizer. I mentioned this to the salesman and he said they would remove the odor with an "ionizing" process. That took a couple of days which was fine with me - I was in no hurry. When I test drove, actually, "test-smelled" the car again, it had a bleach-like smell that the salesman assured me would go away. I could not smell the cigar smoke It's been a week since the car was ionized. The bleach-like smell has gone away, but a faint smell of cigar smoke and deodorizer has returned. I'm disappointed by this development because it makes the car unpleasant to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flood, Eric Werner

Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!! there should be a spray in the glove box to continue treating the air vents, It usually takes about 3 treatments over a 1-2 month period to totally remove the smell

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and convenient "

- alexc1965 Verified Customer

Routine maintenance is fairly affordable. People are pleasant, helpful and on time. All contacts with this dealership, no matter what department, were no stress. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

Sep 27, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

thank you for the review!!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- cruz2010marina Verified Customer

They found me the car I wanted, got it on the lot, and turned south me on price and my trade in value! Cameron was always available-even on Sunday from home! Even after I bought the car, left and needed help he took my calls! Excellent service, excellent car! So excited about my 2018 Mazda 3 GT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- fernie4255 Verified Customer

Werner takes great care of my car. Knowledgeable staff and service mechanics. The gentleman who helped me purchase my vehicle checks in with me regularly. When I'm ready to pay my bill Donna always has a smile for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Kinney, Donna Coppola

Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- dcolabella Verified Customer

Werner Mazda is the best. The staff is gracious, thorough, and knowledgeable. Every feature of my CX-5 was explained to me by Cameron, and Jay was very efficient and friendly. I would recommend Werner to everyone. They have a great product, a great facility, and I have a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Sep 17, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,490

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,465

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,996

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,604

2017 Mazda CX-9

$27,555

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,247

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$15,995

2016 Mazda MX-5

$21,895