About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Landry.
Cameron Landry
Cameron Landry, sales, Werner Mazda
5.0

Cameron Landry

sales

Werner Mazda

1050 Gold St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Cameron Landry

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience at Werner"

- rlbmcc Verified Customer

When I went there I knew which model and which features I wanted. I was just shopping price, which I told them. They gave me the best price right off, none of the slimy going back and forth stuff. After I signed the papers, the salesmen gave me his cell phone in case I had any questions on how to use the entertainment sytem, blind spot monitoring, lane assist, navigation, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sevice! "

- dominique.dionne Verified Customer

The sales person took the time to answer all our questions. He was very patient with us. There was no pressure. It was Avery pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Turnquist

Jul 13, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! Also thanks for your patience as we dealt with the computer!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- dianagayle0617 Verified Customer

Cameron Landry was a great Salesman! He made our car buying easy! He knew what we wanted and helped get the car we wanted .We did not spend hours at dealership. It was quick fun experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Cam has been with us for over 4 years and he works hard to make sure his customers have a great experience !! Thank you for the review!!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first time customer. "

- prrobichaud Verified Customer

I was in the market for a Mazda 6 and wanted to try shopping at Werner. I found the salesman to be knowledgeable and gave me the time to consider my purchase and determine how much I would be able to put down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you Mr. Robichaud! You got a beautiful car and we're glad to have found a great customer! If you ever have questions, we've got your back -- come on in or shoot us a call any time! -Nick

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- nytmare1210 Verified Customer

Amazing visit, always welcomed, couldnt ask for a better team of people to work with, sales and service friendly and professional, and courtious, way to go werner mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Fred46

Basically bought a new Mazda 3 over the internet with a few phone calls added in. Only time we visited the dealership was to pick the car up . We were in and out of there in probably less than an hour. Nice people to deal with. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Trabucco

Jun 25, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales & Service"

- don_spinelli Verified Customer

I have bought 5 Mazdas from Werner over the last 15 years and they have done a wonderful job in not only the sales aspect, but I bring all of the cars there for service and have never had any issues. My favorite thing is that they wash the cars off after every service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Nick Flood , Jenn in service.

Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Don we have loved having you and your family in this past 15 years, if we could just convince your wife to stop buying Chevy our goal will be complete... just kidding Thank you for the review Don!!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my mazda"

- mikenat22 Verified Customer

Gave me a great deal. I'll definitely be back when it's time to purchase another car. Cameron was a great salesperson. He found me the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zoom Zoom to Werner you won't regret it!"

- Jeff "respect earns my BIZ"

In 2 words I would describe our experience with Werner Mazda as , Zoom-zoom"! From the beginning to end of the process they respectfully promptly and directly answered our questions as I felt like we worked through the process together and yet they let us control the wheel. I highly recommend Werner Mazda to all my friends across the boarder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond

Jun 20, 2018

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review!!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best of the best for customer service "

- Captain Cool

I shopped many dealers on line and Cameron was the perfect professional. He responded to my queries, was innovative without being aggressive, took the initiative in satisfying my needs by thinking and acting 'outside the box'. I had occasion to interact with both Rich and Nick who moved things along smoothly and pleasantly. I highly recommend Werner Mazda for your automotive needs....they do things RIGHT! (My wife commented "best waiting room around"). They even had a bone for our dog Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hammond, Nick Flood

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda CX-9

$33,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,961

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,883

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,377

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,514

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,472

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,304

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,249