About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Florentino.
Nick Florentino
Nick Florentino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

Nick Florentino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Nick Florentino

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- ajoseph0210

Martin was amazing! Very easy to get in touch with during the process for any questions and he was able to work with my budget. From start to finish I was driving away with my new pathfinder in 2 days! Highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Tomas Gates

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2019 Yukon XL Denali"

- PYZEL72

Nick Florentino is a great guy and was a pleasure to work with! From the ordering process to tracking my Yukon XL through the production & delivery process Nick was extremely informative in every step of the way. This is my 3rd new vehicle I have purchased at Gates GMC and it won't be my last. I live in Stamford, CT which is about a 2 hour drive. Let me tell you the long drive is well worth it! There is not a dealer in the tri state area that even comes close to Gate's pricing, knowledge and no pressure sales tactics. Looking forward to a long relationship with Gates ! Ask for Nick he will make your next vehicle purchase enjoyable and stress free... Peter Weisel Stamford, CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy GMC owner"

- Sammygmc

My truck got hit it went to the shop when inside talk to the sales team Paul bacon took care of me right away paid off my old truck and got me into a new one no questions asked Gates does get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"there's no other dealer like it."

- chris2018

since the moment I walked in, everyone was very attentive to me and my family. I expect to do further business with them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Chris Messier

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Dungey13

Thank you Gates GMC for making my car buying experience a pleasure. Nick was an amazing salesman and I could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gates, Chris Messier

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people great service "

- May2194

Very good to deal with. It was a pleasure. Had a great experience buying the new truck. I would highly recommend to others looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Sales and Financing. "

- Matt R.

Excellent service starting with Sales, Finance and vehicle preparation all accomplished in a timely and professional manner. Worked with me in finding a suitable vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Jason Fontaine

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative re details on car"

- Ralphie

It has been awhile since I bought a new car.. Salesman Nick Florentino was very helpful in details on my new Encore. No pressure,, good experince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marksr2

Excellent Worked with me in a comfortable atmosphere Courteous Knowledgeable Took all the time with me to help me with my needs Set up service dates at my convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier, Mark Miner

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service..."

- customer1

I recently purchased a new Buick from Gates and Nick was our sales representative. Liked him from the start..personable, accommodating, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and genuine customer service. He gave us a tour of the various facilities on the property and answered my concerns and questions. We would recommend Nick to anyway thinking of purchasing a vehicle at Gates. He was very polite and shared his story of his new little girl which was wonderful to hear and she's also a real cutie. Thank you Nick for all the help and hope to deal with you in the future. Ron & Ruth Pelletier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,995

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$24,999

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,999

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$58,145

2018 Buick Encore

$28,999