About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Florentino.
Nick Florentino
Nick Florentino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

Nick Florentino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

36 Reviews of Nick Florentino

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service..."

- customer1

I recently purchased a new Buick from Gates and Nick was our sales representative. Liked him from the start..personable, accommodating, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and genuine customer service. He gave us a tour of the various facilities on the property and answered my concerns and questions. We would recommend Nick to anyway thinking of purchasing a vehicle at Gates. He was very polite and shared his story of his new little girl which was wonderful to hear and she's also a real cutie. Thank you Nick for all the help and hope to deal with you in the future. Ron & Ruth Pelletier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- AliciaGv1

Nick was a very friendly employee who was very patient with me and met our specific needs for a new car. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family who is in search of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Florentino- 2018 Altima"

- Donna

I was pleased with the service I received from Nick Florentino and Chris Messier. Nick was there every step of the way and found what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Donna Cloutier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and help finding the right vehicle!"

- Savanna11

I came to the dealership looking for a used car, but not having one specifically in mind and Nick Florentino helped me find the perfect one for me. I was there for hours, but he made sure I had everything I needed and made my experience great! I would highly recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with the help from my salesman"

- Chenard517

Salesman goes above and beyond. Very pleased with my truck. I had a few issues with my truck and Nick took care of all of them for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MUY CONTENTO"

- luillo09

Gracias por la ayuda q me brindaron y por entender mis necesidades, felis con el trato q me brindaron thanks 😊 verry happy your the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Nick Florentino"

- gmc18

Nick was very professional and detail orientated. He made me feel as though " I was his only customer" He works hard for his customers! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fontaine

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience."

- Cutecar

The individuals I dealt with were all great. From start to finish everything went smoothly. I felt comfortable and all questions were answered with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier , Scott Flubacher

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleasant, extremely friendly and understanding. "

- DisneyDad

First purchase. You could not ask for a better group of people who were extremely caring, knowledgeable,and made you feel important. And very clean place and great tunes. I enjoyed dealing with all I encountered. Special thanks to Jarid Leo, Tomas Gates and Chris Messier for making it happen. all worked very hard so I was able to come out with my vehicle. and to whom I hope to purchase my future vehicles, and to all I may forgotten my Thanks.And keep those commercials going. And Devonte for helping me find use for my old vehicle. God Bless You all !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier, Devonte Banks, Jarid Leo , and to all the others whom i cant recall their names my thanks

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experence was excillent. Paul Bacon answered questions."

- JoanandHarry1969

We have known Paul Bacon a long time, and Gates almost as long. Our experience has always been Honest and very helpful. Thank You Gates Family. Joan and Harry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bacon, Jeanna Zajaczkowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,999

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,999

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,499