About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Florentino.
Nick Florentino
Nick Florentino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

Nick Florentino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Nick Florentino

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"there's no other dealer like it."

- chris2018

since the moment I walked in, everyone was very attentive to me and my family. I expect to do further business with them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Chris Messier

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Dungey13

Thank you Gates GMC for making my car buying experience a pleasure. Nick was an amazing salesman and I could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denton Gates, Chris Messier

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people great service "

- May2194

Very good to deal with. It was a pleasure. Had a great experience buying the new truck. I would highly recommend to others looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service from Sales and Financing. "

- Matt R.

Excellent service starting with Sales, Finance and vehicle preparation all accomplished in a timely and professional manner. Worked with me in finding a suitable vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Jason Fontaine

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative re details on car"

- Ralphie

It has been awhile since I bought a new car.. Salesman Nick Florentino was very helpful in details on my new Encore. No pressure,, good experince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Marksr2

Excellent Worked with me in a comfortable atmosphere Courteous Knowledgeable Took all the time with me to help me with my needs Set up service dates at my convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier, Mark Miner

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service..."

- customer1

I recently purchased a new Buick from Gates and Nick was our sales representative. Liked him from the start..personable, accommodating, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and genuine customer service. He gave us a tour of the various facilities on the property and answered my concerns and questions. We would recommend Nick to anyway thinking of purchasing a vehicle at Gates. He was very polite and shared his story of his new little girl which was wonderful to hear and she's also a real cutie. Thank you Nick for all the help and hope to deal with you in the future. Ron & Ruth Pelletier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- AliciaGv1

Nick was a very friendly employee who was very patient with me and met our specific needs for a new car. I would definitely recommend him to a friend or family who is in search of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Florentino- 2018 Altima"

- Donna

I was pleased with the service I received from Nick Florentino and Chris Messier. Nick was there every step of the way and found what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Donna Cloutier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and help finding the right vehicle!"

- Savanna11

I came to the dealership looking for a used car, but not having one specifically in mind and Nick Florentino helped me find the perfect one for me. I was there for hours, but he made sure I had everything I needed and made my experience great! I would highly recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,995

2018 Nissan Armada

$61,999

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,195

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,195

2018 GMC Canyon

$48,515