Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Mazza.
Paul Mazza
Paul  Mazza at Gates GMC Buick Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Mazza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

Paul has lived in Storrs, CT for 9 years with his daughter Adriana, and son, Peter. He has 30 years experience in automotive sales. Paul is also an avid NY Yankees fan!

211 Reviews of Paul Mazza

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales service I received from Paul Mazza was perfect..."

- Paul N

The sales service I received from Paul Mazza was perfect when buying my new Nissan Frontier. He had detailed explanations of everything before I could even ask my questions. I highly recommend Paul and the Gates dealership. Chris in Finance was also amazing during the final steps of my purchase. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very Good experience with this deal reship! They..."

- Gloriagg.gw

Had a very Good experience with this deal reship! They were very nice very knowledgeable .did there best to get a vehicle I would like an be comfortable with,the salesmen Paul Mazza was very Professional & polite,I'll differently come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Mazza! He came in on his day off so I could get my..."

- twidontay13

Paul Mazza! He came in on his day off so I could get my car that day. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was friendly courteous and respectful. He worked..."

- lmaguire

Paul was friendly courteous and respectful. He worked with me to find the perfect vehicle for me. He was patient while I had to deal with my insurance company on a Saturday after closing! I would recommend friends and family to Paul. He is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! All paperwork was ready to be signed when..."

- haddadm1989

Great service! All paperwork was ready to be signed when we arrived and price was exactly as quoted beforehand. All employees worked together to expedite our purchase. We are extremely happy with the service we received with the last 5 vehicles we have purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Mazza is the best Salesperson. This is my fourth..."

- NanaB

Paul Mazza is the best Salesperson. This is my fourth car from him. Friendly, courteous. Paul goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are well taken care of. Thanks Paul, you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and friendly. Clean showrooms and waiting..."

- lwhite8686

Very courteous and friendly. Clean showrooms and waiting areas. Covid cautious. Did not feel rushed, Paul spent a great deal of time and effort in the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazza was really professional, hands down, one of the..."

- ebcolon

Mazza was really professional, hands down, one of the best customers services experience I ever had. I got there looking for a truck and got more than I expected. I recommend him everywhere people ask where I got my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with GATES NISSAN!! I can’t..."

- Courtney

I had a fantastic experience with GATES NISSAN!! I can’t thank Paul and Chris enough for how wonderful they treated me both in my newest purchase and my lease three years ago. I will definitely keep coming back to gates for future purchases and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Mazza made the purchase of a 2020 Nissan Frontier so..."

- al.sher

Paul Mazza made the purchase of a 2020 Nissan Frontier so easy for my wife and I. Paul took care of every detail of the sale in a very efficient manner. We are especially thankful for his contacting our auto insurer to switch coverage to the new vehicle and then taking care of the registration of the vehicle. The whole experience was seamless. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,964

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,964

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,235

2020 Nissan Frontier

$35,235

new 2021 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $61,857

2021 Nissan Titan XD

$61,857

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,230

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,230

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,625

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,625