Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Gasowski.
Nick Gasowski
Nick Gasowski at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Gasowski

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Nick Gasowski

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Gaskowski is AWESOME!! He really knows Toyota’s and..."

- budanderson777

Nick Gaskowski is AWESOME!! He really knows Toyota’s and should be commended for his customer serrvice It’s people like him and Spencer who will always keep me shopping at Spradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, straight forward addressed my wife and I as we..."

- jkuehn

No hassle, straight forward addressed my wife and I as we walked in the door. Treated us with respect from the time we walked in the door until we left with a new vehicle. Without a doubt the best experience we have had purchasing a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable of products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, John Austin, Spencer Gordon

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 truck purchase and sale person Nick"

- jasen.weber

Nick was awsome to deal with, very knowledgeable and worked to fill all our needs. He jumped through many hoops and kept looking until he found what we were looking for. He treated both me and my wife with respect and answered every question immediately and if he was not 100% sure he would ask and get back asap with the answer. Woulb buy from Nick again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service the right way"

- mannyg779

Having bought several cars in the past, this is by far the best car shopping experience ever, hands down. Nick was a tremendous help. Not only did he know his stuff, he kept the stress levels low, no pressure, straight forward, and treated me and my family like people, instead of a sale opportunity. He listened to what needed and delivered. All in all, we got exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend this place and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership!"

- Gabriel Ramirez

Nick Gasowski is the best in the game! He knew everything about our new truck; inside and out. Nick was super knowledgeable and helpful. We couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. The whole process was quick and easy! If and when we are looking for another new car, we will be sure to visit Spradley Barr Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, Steven Wray

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good sales experience"

- Randy

My fifth vehicle purchased through Spradley Barr went very smooth. I appreciate their professionalism and knowledge of their product. I would recommend Nick to purchase any vehicle on his lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional the sales man was great..."

- mvineyard_3

Everyone was very professional the sales man was great not pushy but did his job with my concerns and well being first he was polite and took time to express every thing and answer every question I had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Steven Wray

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got Exactly what I asked for"

- matthewkline

Nick went out of his way to get me exactly what I was looking for. He came prepared to answer any questions and I knew the inventory that they had. Really a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Nick showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free Experience"

- dcole300

We intended to delay our purchase for another year or so. Staff was friendly and there was no pressure. Sales staff was very knowledgeable about the inventory and features. They also listened to our needs and did not try to push us to another/different vehicle. They made a good deal and we were able to proceed with a purchase. The vehicle wasn't at the dealership but they were willing to acquire it and bring it in quickly. Overall a very good experience. Hope the vehicle lasts for a very long time, and we don't need to return, but I won't be reluctant, like I am with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown, Steven Wray

Nov 01, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

We really appreciate you for taking the time to write this review. We strive to provide the most pleasing and exciting experience to each and every one of our customers. We're glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve. We will be looking forward to seeing you in the near future to service your vehicle. Please do not hesitate to stop in if you have any questions or just to say hello!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- jgeorgio5

I cannot thank Nick with enough words!!!! He was amazing. He was so patient and listened to exactly what we wanted. He didn’t over sell. He made the car buying experience such a great and productive use of time (which that never happens with car buying ). We never intended to leave with a car today but we were in the market and that was our first stop of the day and the way Nick handled us it, we were smooth sailing from there. Definitely would recommend over and over again. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! We are so glad that Nick exceeded you expectations and we thank you again for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790