Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Gasowski.
Nick Gasowski
Nick Gasowski at Spradley Barr Motors
5.0

Nick Gasowski

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Nick Gasowski

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- jgeorgio5

I cannot thank Nick with enough words!!!! He was amazing. He was so patient and listened to exactly what we wanted. He didn’t over sell. He made the car buying experience such a great and productive use of time (which that never happens with car buying ). We never intended to leave with a car today but we were in the market and that was our first stop of the day and the way Nick handled us it, we were smooth sailing from there. Definitely would recommend over and over again. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! We are so glad that Nick exceeded you expectations and we thank you again for your business. We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service."

- weaver.jerrad

Great customer service. The staff was efficient and well mannered. I got the car I wanted, at a great price, with no hassle. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis

Aug 16, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We compete to provide the best customer service and I’m glad the efforts paid off on your last visit. We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs. I’ll make sure to pass along your praise. Please do not hesitate to stop in if you have any questions or to just say hello. We look forward to work with you in the future.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- paulavw

Nick understood my time constraints and worked to get me through the process quickly. He was very thorough and easy to work with. I appreciated the ease of this car buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brown

Aug 12, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to put our customers’ needs first. We are glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve making this a very satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- Cara

I do not like car dealerships! But I went to Spradley Barr because there was a truck I wanted to look at for my husband, outside I met Nick Gasowski, if every car salesperson was like him I wouldn't have a problem shopping at car dealerships! He was polite respectful and listened to me! He wasn't pushy he didn't try to sell me something I didn't want! Next year when I want to buy my new vehicle I will find him! And I wish I could remember the finance guys name because he was wonderful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for the rating. We are so glad Nick made your experience so enjoyable. It is our goal to make you and every one of our customers happy by understanding your unique needs. We are just here to help with whatever you need. We look forward to seeing you again for your vehicle maintenance.

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tundra 1794"

- vwashut

Nick was very attentive and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. He explained the entire price process throughly and worked with me on the price. Even after the sale he has helped explain the features on the vehicle he did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

Jul 31, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Nick showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great !"

- garydowdywy2

When we got on the lot, we were able to tell Nick what we were looking for and he led us to the exact pickup we were looking for at the best price available. He answered all questions knowledgably and cheerfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! I’m happy to hear that Nick went above and beyond your expectations to provide you with the great customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. If there's anything more that we can do for you, please come back and see us at any time!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Highlander purchase"

- CMB

We had a great car buying experience with Spradley Barr. We will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. We are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We pride ourselves in our customer service and our ability to put our customers’ needs first. We are glad our staff showed you the attentive service you deserve making this a very satisfying experience. We look forward to seeing you again for any of your vehicle needs.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best expierence I've had with dealerships. "

- eclayers

Best results with a dealership. Nick Gasowski was very informative and friendly . Gave a very detailed review of the vehicle. I would recommend this dealership for being very informed and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

Jul 19, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you very much for such a great review. We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience. We're glad to hear that Nick was so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous from beginning, throughout to finalization."

- 2souper1

Mr. Nick Gasowski was so extremely, extensively knowledgeable, professional, friendly , patient, no pressure for this expensive and enjoyable experience of buying my sweet ride Toyota Tacoma from Spradley Barr of Cheyenne, considering I was visiting from Oklahoma to be with my friend who purchased a new Tundra of which Mr. Gasowski also work with. Thanks Nick for being you. The administrative staff were also kind & of course knowledgeable. Thanks so very much. Jana Campbell, Retired LtCol. USAF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Jana, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It's our goal to make sure we find you the car that perfectly fits your needs, so we couldn't be happier to see the kind of attentive service Nick showed you. It's truly an honor to know we could leave you feeling so pleased and satisfied! We'll be sure to pass this along to our staff. Thank you so much for sharing, this means the world to us!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- ncwyo2829

Our salesman Nick was outstanding! We were shown all the features on our new Highlander and answered all questions we had. The whole staff there was awesome! We will be recommending Nick and this dealership. It was worth our time to drive from Casper. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

Jul 09, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Nick showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,765

2019 Ford F-150

$58,765

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,120

2019 Ford F-150

$54,120

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,080

2019 Ford Edge

$44,080

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $43,305

2019 Ford Ranger

$43,305

New 2019 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $19,275

2019 Toyota Yaris

$19,275

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,160

2019 Ford F-150

$45,160

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,380

2019 Ford Explorer

$47,380

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,185

2019 Ford Edge

$43,185