Nick Haggstrom
Nick Haggstrom at Capital BMW
Refer Me

Nick Haggstrom

Sales Manager

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Nick Haggstrom

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital Euro Cars made my new purchase extremely smooth! They were very accommodating and understanding. More

by Autumnseasons2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson, Michael Tizzani

Apr 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are delighted that our team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Safe travels!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is amazing this was my second BMW purchase but first time having a vehicle built. He helped to ensure the process went smoothly and kept in contact throughout the process. More

by Parker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnson, Michael Tizzani

Apr 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Mike could provided you with a seamless, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BMW dealership is great. We have done several transactions and Nick (manager) and Mike (sales) always far exceed our expectations! More

by ronlcave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tizzani

Apr 04, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are delighted that Nick and Mike consistently provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very friendly. Once we walked inside, they greet us with a friendly face. We purchased two of our cars there. Great service and will recommend them. More

by Kel_ly_tan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! They always answered all my questions and are very responsive. Mike continued to answer my questions even after I bought the car. He’s great and know More

by poojappatel91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tizzani

Mar 14, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Mike and the team consistently provide you with the quality care that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rarely do you meet a more personal, knowledgeable and attentive salesman as Kevin Commissiong. Never too pushy, letting the car sale itself by providing us the information and features we would be intere More

by EdwardB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Commissiong

Mar 11, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Edward, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Kevin took great care of you and made your experience with us smooth and remarkable! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Kevin and the entire team! Safe travels!

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying a car here. Kevin is very professional and super friendly in addressing any issues I have. They offer a fair price and honest buying process. The service is so nice that the m More

by Tingting Zeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this place with Kevin and everyone else. They are very professional, offering you a fairly honest deal from the beginning ( in my opinion lol ). The moment I walked in and bee More

by Tingting Zeng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We searched multiple dealerships and vehicles from the surrounding area. Mike Tizzani is one of the reasons that we chose a BMW and this dealership. He made the entire process as easy as possible. The tea More

by Emcsieg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is always knowledgeable, courteous and thorough as I have made several vehicle purchases with him. More

by JTCSIFL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $17,999
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,050
2022 BMW 530e
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,991
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $71,999
2019 BMW X7
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive