About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Harmon.
Nick Harmon
Nick Harmon, Service Manager, Ewald's Venus Ford
5.0

Nick Harmon

Service Manager

Ewald's Venus Ford

2727 E Layton Ave
Cudahy, WI 53110

Contact Me

Born and raised in Milwaukee. I am married with 3 children and a dog. When not working, I like to golf. I enjoy taking care of customers and providing the highest level of customer service possible.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Nick Harmon

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Escapee

Awesome! I put a new engine in an Escape from xxxx, had to have towed to Ewald to have computer reprogrammed. Bob, the service writer we worked with, is a "car guy". Sure beats going into a place and have a service writer put "clunk bang clink" noise and then pass the work order to a tech. Bob was attentive, kept me informed of what was going on, even attempted to introduce me to the tech doing the repair. Nice to see, I've been in the car biz myself in one facet or another for 40 plus years, and all to often I've seen service writer$ simply take your name and a rough outline of your complaint. Thanks again , Bob.......you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Turner

Oct 26, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Bob and Nick during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star service"

- Millie

Michelle, Mike & Nick took such great care of us with our service needs!! Highly recommend this place, they make me feel like family. Nowadays you can't say that as often, however they do spend the time and really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Dare , Mike B.

Oct 02, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Millie, thanks for the feedback! We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service from the Service Department "

- Aferstadt09

Nick Harmon ( Service Manager) is the only person I trust with my vehicles. I know that I’m getting the highest quality service at the best price. Even though there are several other dealerships closer to me. I wouldn’t hesitate driving the extra distance knowing my vehicles are in the best hands. If you have any service needs for your vehicle I would highly recommend stopping by Ewalds Venus Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback. We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Nick during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Carguru12345

Highly recommend this dealership! They take great care of their customers and really understand the meaning behind the words customer service. Will be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Nick during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, people and vehicles"

- Kathys18

My experience with Tyler Eichmeyer and Ewald Ford was excellent. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to answer all of my questions in a way that was understandable and informative. He listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell.me something I did not want. He is a credit to Ewald Ford. Nick Harmon was also extremely helpful and explained the paperwork thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Eickmeyer

Aug 16, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Kathy, thanks for another great review! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience; reasonable prices; trustworthy staff"

- Tony

I went here once on a whim and have been coming back ever since. It really is a great experience, not what you'd expect from a dealership. The shop is amazingly clean, the staff is courteous, and most importantly the prices seem very fair. What I like the most is how the staff walks you through the process and the cost so you know it all up front. It's a very positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Tony, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had good time working with Nick during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Inexpensive and Clean"

- Saucey Won

I came in to have an oil change completed. I was greeted by the Service Manager, Nick. Although I didn’t have an appointment, he told me he’d be able to accommodate me without an issue. I had an oil change completed on my vehicle at a very reasonable cost in less than an hour and my car was pulled around washed and vacuumed! Would definitely recommend and I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Nick during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,343

2018 Ford F-150

$98,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,384

2018 Ford F-450

$66,000

2018 Ford F-450

$63,001

2017 Ford F-150

$51,881

2018 Ford Edge

$36,597

2017 Ford Focus

$41,537