Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Hyathan.
Nick Hyathan
Nick Hyathan at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Hyathan

Finance Director

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Nick Hyathan

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback...."

- ha

David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns. David worked with Nick, the finance director, to iron out the numbers until I was fully satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was..."

- Asgpiano

Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Finance was efficient and answered all questions. We love our new forester! Cant wait to take it out on a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Joana Arroyo

Feb 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021..."

- Kdc

I just traded in my 2019 Subaru Ascent Ltd for a 2021 Subaru Ascent Touring (the third subaru in our household). Thanks to Trevor Jeffrey for his good assistance before the transaction, and for getting me in and out of the dealership in 2.5 hours start to finish, and helping me get the deal parameters I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Feb 19, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Sport Subaru! Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru as your first choice for service!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase experience was excellent, from the first..."

- m_moultrie

My purchase experience was excellent, from the first point of contact to taking delivery of my vehicle. My sales professional Michael, was very understanding as well as considerate of my time and the Finance Manager Nick, was willing to negotiate for a win - win outcome. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership and it’s team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about..."

- Shari C

When I set out to find my new car, I was worried about high pressure sales people. But when I went to Don Mealy Subaru, all my fears disappeared. Robert was awesome! Answered all my questions and then some! He made everything so easy! Nick was also great at explaining everything when it came to my financing. I love my new Subaru Outback!! I will be a lifelong Subaru customer because of the great service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Feb 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra..."

- Fereiramariale

Excelente servicio el de Jonathan Hernandez con la compra de mi carro el 23 de Enero , muy profecional en la compra de mi ptimer carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos..."

- Eslyyan.santos

El sabado 23 de enero El vendedor Jonathan Hernandez nos dio un servicio excelente para la compra de un auto. Los recomiendo , excelente servicio y professionalismo, ya es mi cuarto carros que compro con ellos y con El servicio excelente de Jonathan Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eslyyan, ¡muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Jonathan y nuestro equipo estarán encantados de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into..."

- xmontanez28

Robert went a above and beyond to get my wife and I into another car after our accident. No matter the issue that arose or how difficult things seemed to me, everyone did all they could to get us driving out in a new car!! I’m so thankful for Robert, Nick, and Frisby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Robert Duran

Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was so smooth. Very good customer service...."

- Xaxa

Everything was so smooth. Very good customer service. They really took care of us that day. Wish could get more money for my trade in, but beside that, everything was EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Joana Arroyo

Feb 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto,..."

- saskialopez88

La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto, Alex, edwin y nick hicieron todo porque yo pudiera salir con mi auto, estoy Feliz y definitivamente los recomiendo al 200% Son los mejore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $29,600

2020 Subaru BRZ

$29,600

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,003

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,003

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666