Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Hyathan.
Nick Hyathan
Nick Hyathan at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Hyathan

Finance Director

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

36 Reviews of Nick Hyathan

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Duran was amazing to work with and went above and..."

- Esharvey12

Robert Duran was amazing to work with and went above and beyond our expectations. Excited to see all the new features my Subaru has and know I can go back to Robert with any questions I have in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Apr 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffrey helped me get the car I wanted in the..."

- ccarter

Trevor Jeffrey helped me get the car I wanted in the color that I wanted. He was friendly and informative and I was able to get a great rate and monthly payment through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio expedited our purchase and it went very quickly...."

- holycow

Antonio expedited our purchase and it went very quickly. Dealership was very clean and friendly. Everyone was observing COVID protocols well! I felt safe. The car was well prepared for our purchasing it. Detailed extensively.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Natera

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector was amazing! He helped us getting our new Forester..."

- Smatos0420

Hector was amazing! He helped us getting our new Forester Sport with all our requirements. Nick helped us seal a great deal. Thank you for your excellent service! We will definitely recommend Don Mealy Sport Subaru to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

Mar 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of interacting with Angel Diaz in..."

- Ipersaud1709

Had the pleasure of interacting with Angel Diaz in purchasing a Forester. Angel is thoughtful, kind and know quite well the extent of vehicles offered by Don Mealy Subaru and there respective performances. Angel even went to Sarasota to ensure that I acquire the vehicle of my choice. I highly recommend him to anyone considering a Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Diaz

Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful..."

- Amy(Seminole)

Great experience overall!! Everyone was beyond helpful and very friendly!! I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru!!! BTW- love my new Crosstrek!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Edwin Cotto

Apr 10, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amy, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky chance to be greeted by Robert Duran on our car..."

- Realtor Suzanne

Lucky chance to be greeted by Robert Duran on our car "looking" trip. We had not decided to buy and dreaded the experience of having to be Exposed to a lengthy sales pitch. Robert instead guided us through vehicle options and never pushed us to buy. He was knowledgeable, professional and caring of our needs and took care of us by explaining both purchase and lease options and benefits of both. After we chose our beautiful new Subaru he stayed with us explaining all operations of the amazing features this vehicle offers. Thank you Robert..you are our sales counselor for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Mar 02, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I..."

- Sandy S.

This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I bought my Subaru Outback in 2018 and traded it in 5 days ago for a 2021 Subaru Ascent. Both transactions were friendly, low pressure and very fair to the customer. My salesman, Hector Lopez, was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicle. After the purchase was completed I drove my new Ascent home with him. He spent over 30 minutes going over every detail of the controls, safety items and infotainment system with my wife and me. He then drove our Outback trade in back to the dealership. I will happily deal with them again for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Sandy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of..."

- Marsha123

My salesman was Angel Diaz, he was very knowledgeable of the two vehicles I looked at. Making my decision was easy, I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Subaru Forester Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Diaz

Feb 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback...."

- ha

David assisted me with the upgrade for my Subaru Outback. He answered my questions and addressed my concerns. David worked with Nick, the finance director, to iron out the numbers until I was fully satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman

Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing Sport Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,941

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,941

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,236

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,236

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,881

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,881

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,227

2021 Subaru Outback

$30,227

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,393

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,393

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,986

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,986