Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Majeske.
Nick Majeske
Nick Majeske at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Majeske | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

My name is Nick Majeske, I started in the business back in 2003 for the Boucher Auto Group with the Saturn locations and I've been working my way up since. I started selling vehicles for our Cadillac and Buick GMC locations back in 2010. I am from the Milwaukee area, born and raised. I am certified as our technology expert for the dealership and I am more than happy to assist in anyway I can. Boucher offers over 15 brands through 18 locations and I can sell any brand that Boucher offers.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

70 Reviews of Nick Majeske

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the fastest I've been in and out of a dealership..."

- BIGBOSSUB Verified Customer

It was the fastest I've been in and out of a dealership with a lease. Very friendly and lay back experience. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Boucher and I was not..."

- kelly.siebauer

This was my first time at Boucher and I was not disappointed. I called the dealership for a specific vehicle and it was clean and detailed for me when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing, Kelly!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start...."

- SMITHKEV84 Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start. Listen to your needs and work with you to meet your expectations. Would highly recommend for any one car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had!..."

- Steve & Becki Anderson Verified Customer

By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had! Nick was great, very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process!! Cory was also very helpful and made the finance process very quick and painless! Would recommend to anyone to shop at Boucher Buick GMC in Waukesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had the best car buying experience yet here at Boucher, Steve & Becki!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire..."

- AKING1024 Verified Customer

Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire rotation. Reggie Tobias greeted me within 30 seconds or so and wrote up the service order. He told me it would be finished in 45-60 minutes but was finished in about 25 minutes. Reggie was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was..."

- KOERNER2 Verified Customer

The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was amazing! We have bought a car with Nick before and the customer service he provides is above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business with us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase &..."

- New car guy Verified Customer

1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase & now service department is another great area of the dealership. Service done right & on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, courteous and e extremely professional. We’ve..."

- Chad&Jen Verified Customer

Honest, courteous and e extremely professional. We’ve purchased our last 5 vehicles from Boucher and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks for making purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias, Kendall Wolfram

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Chad & Jen! We appreciate your continued loyalty and business.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil..."

- WMILLER30 Verified Customer

So far, I have only scheduled an appointment for an oil change. It is early to rate this iupcoming service, but previuos service jobs were GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Misael Perez

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tina M is your best asset and Nick M is awesome too!!..."

- PJMILLER0 Verified Customer

Tina M is your best asset and Nick M is awesome too!! Keep up the great work. Best experience I have ever had. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert , Tina Mckandes

Jan 05, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive buying expereince!

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,512

2021 GMC Terrain

$34,512

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,995

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,999

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$59,999