Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Majeske.
Nick Majeske
Nick Majeske at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Majeske

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

My name is Nick Majeske, I started in the business back in 2003 for the Boucher Auto Group with the Saturn locations and I've been working my way up since. I started selling vehicles for our Cadillac and Buick GMC locations back in 2010. I am from the Milwaukee area, born and raised. I am certified as our technology expert for the dealership and I am more than happy to assist in anyway I can. Boucher offers over 15 brands through 18 locations and I can sell any brand that Boucher offers.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Nick Majeske

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was my first experience with Boucher. NIck Majeske..."

- 1356REGAZZA Verified Customer

this was my first experience with Boucher. NIck Majeske did not disappoint. great person, great customer service and he offered his services if I had any questions or concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I have worked with Nick M. for 4..."

- COREYHAY1 Verified Customer

Excellent service. I have worked with Nick M. for 4 vehicles, and every time he has delivered excellent customer service. He will answer any question you have and make sure everything goes as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Corey!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great service. The service department personnel go..."

- Chad&Jen Verified Customer

Always Great service. The service department personnel go out of their way to make sure the service is done correctly and efficiently. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Perez, Kendall Wolfram

Feb 25, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Chat & Jen!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the fastest I've been in and out of a dealership..."

- BIGBOSSUB Verified Customer

It was the fastest I've been in and out of a dealership with a lease. Very friendly and lay back experience. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Boucher and I was not..."

- kelly.siebauer

This was my first time at Boucher and I was not disappointed. I called the dealership for a specific vehicle and it was clean and detailed for me when I arrived. The process was smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing, Kelly!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start...."

- SMITHKEV84 Verified Customer

Great people. Friendly, nice and accommodating to start. Listen to your needs and work with you to meet your expectations. Would highly recommend for any one car searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had!..."

- Steve & Becki Anderson Verified Customer

By far one of the best car buying experiences we've had! Nick was great, very knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire process!! Cory was also very helpful and made the finance process very quick and painless! Would recommend to anyone to shop at Boucher Buick GMC in Waukesha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you had the best car buying experience yet here at Boucher, Steve & Becki!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire..."

- AKING1024 Verified Customer

Had our Encore in for it's first oil change/tire rotation. Reggie Tobias greeted me within 30 seconds or so and wrote up the service order. He told me it would be finished in 45-60 minutes but was finished in about 25 minutes. Reggie was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was..."

- KOERNER2 Verified Customer

The service and follow up when purchasing our new car was amazing! We have bought a car with Nick before and the customer service he provides is above and beyond. He made the process quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your continued business with us!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase &..."

- New car guy Verified Customer

1st time car buyer in 2018. very happy with purchase & now service department is another great area of the dealership. Service done right & on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Jan 20, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620