Nick Markovic
Nick Markovic at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Nick Markovic

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.8
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Nick Markovic

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very caring and personable people. Extremely service oriented with knowledge of the my car. Having always been willing to accommodate to the best of their ability and communicate in a More

by TerryJLondon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emerson, Zinaida Bajramovic

Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Terry, on behalf of Autohaus BMW, I would like to thank you for using us for service, and your feedback is appreciated. Please come visit us again soon!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very gracious and helpful. We stopped in to "just look" at a specific vehicle and ended up purchasing it that day! Nick was very polite, very knowledgeable and not once did we More

by tcdavis70
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett, Zack Forister

Jan 19, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5 - star review, and your gracious words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our services. Providing exceptional experiences is our top priority, and your feedback motivates us to keep exceeding expectations.

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited an hour in dealership before seeing finance manager at car delivery. Two documents were not presented for signature; had to sign documents next day electronically. At delivery Ashley did a f More

by bcartmill
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett, Ashly Crumel

Jan 14, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for your purchase of your New BMW, we hope you have many happy years with your Ultimate Driving Machine! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the 1 hour delay to our Finance Department on the 2nd of January, our busiest delivery day of the year. This process depends on everything including computer systems and financial services programs operating at peak performance, unfortunately, there were a few glitches that day. We appreciate your patience and your kind words about Ashley. Thank you and have a great day!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus is the best dealership I've dealt with. This is my third car I've purchased from them. Todd Cherry and Nick Markovic are incredibly helpful and easy to work with on the sales side. I also More

by AGIII
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are happy that Todd and Nick impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have them at Autohaus BMW. Stay safe and see you next time!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car I have purchased for Nick and Autohaus in the last 3 years. Nick is the best, really takes care of me. The whole staff at Autohaus is great to work with even Joe!!! More

by Tom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Tom, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve enjoyed our experience with buying from Autohaus BMW. The process was smooth and all of the dealership staff were exceptional. More

by Mr.rayshawnking
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Terrazas, Zack Forister

Jan 02, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! We're extremely happy that you had a positive experience. We always strive to give our best to help our customers and I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations.

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Friendly staff. They made the buying experience enjoyable and hassle free. I will be back. More

by Dan Gogel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emerson , DeAnna Gossman

Nov 16, 2023

Autohaus BMW responded

Dear Dan, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus provided great service and communications throughout my recent vehicle purchase process. I appreciated the dealership working with me over text rather than insisting on phone calls or lengthy More

by mjbarnett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Larry Handel

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff from sales, to genius to finance. Great experience!! They did everything they said!!! More

by William Pace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Ashly the genius was awesome!!!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated me real good. And made sure they went over the vehicle real good for me More

by gmoss63830
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Steve Emerson

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive