About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Mazzone.
Nick Mazzone
Nick Mazzone, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nick Mazzone

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

New to the business, trying to give my two beautiful daughters and soon to be wife the life they deserve. I bought my Jeep from this Colonial dealership and loved the family like atmosphere, and decided to fill out an application. I promise to find you the best valued vehicle that fits your needs. When I'm not here working, I am spending ALL my free time with my daughters, from going to the park, riding bikes, watching movies, playing Pokemon cards, and just being a goof with my girls.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Nick Mazzone

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic all around experience!"

- Recon123

Stopped in to talk with Nick about the vehicle I’ve been contemplating purchasing for sometime now. Between him, his General Manager Tim, and Eddie who prepared the documentation and deal, it was a tremendous experience and drove out with the vehicle later that afternoon. A very competitive deal and truly customer focused and oriented experience. Stongly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience"

- Jeep Girl

Nick was incredible!!! I'm a girl and was very nervous about purchasing a car, but nick made it so easy. You can tell he takes his job very serious, but that doesn't stop him from always smiling, laughing, and making you feel at ease throughout the process. I'm telling everyone I know to go see Nick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Friendly, overall great experiance!"

- tim

I was met on the lot by Nick. he was very friendly and knowledgable. This was my first car purchase, and Nick made it so easy. he even helped find me the cheapest car insurance around, because it is all new to me. i will forever highly recommend Nick he is not your typical sales person. Nick keep doing what youre doing, and you will never have an issue with happy customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Beast"

- Jeep Beast

I came in knowing what I was looking for, I just needed to be guided in the right direction. Luckily I was met by Nick while out looking at the inventory. He was very knowledgeable and he did just what I wanted out of a sales person, he guided me to my perfect Jeep without every being pushy. His laid back, mellow attitude mixed with his willingness, and patience to help can not be matched. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used check out Colonial in Hudson and ask for Nick, I'll never go anywhere else or ask for anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Friendly New Jeep Buying Experience"

- Joseph Whipp

After weeks of researching the Jeep Wrangler I wanted, I stopped in for a test drive and was greeted by Nick Mazzone. He was an incredibly friendly guy, took me on a great test drive and let me drive around as long as i wanted to. Super knowledgable about the Wrangler I was testing, which was a blessing because I've heard horror stories about other dealerships where the employees weren't very educated on the vehicles they were selling. When deciding to purchase, Nick made the buying process very comfortable and easy, I never felt pulled around in a direction I wasn't comfortable with. Nick was highly accommodating and courteous. When Tim C. the Sales Manager got involved in the sale, he was also fantastic. Down to earth guy, super friendly, more than happy to explain the numbers in a way that was easy to understand and happy to explain anything or answer any questions. The two of these guys made the buying experience an absolute pleasure. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- Dufortjames90

I love my car I really appreciate you guys nice dealership I will recommend other people to try that dealership I think it's just wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating "

- 13dixonk

This was my first purchase from Colonial Hudson and I couldn’t be happier! I appreciated how there was no pressure into buying a vehicle throughout this experience. Everyone was so helpful, direct, and honest. With that I was able to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making buying a car enjoyable"

- Frank Greatorex

Started shopping online for a Challanger and came upon the Colonial website. They had an exact car i had built on the Dodge website. I called the dealership and they told me to come right down. When i got there the David Egeland greeted me and assigned a sales man right away and Nick showed me a cleaned and parked inside vehicle. Nick had a plate ready and within a couple of minutes we where on a test drive. Nick new alot about the vehicle and the test drive went well. We got back to the dealership and had an agreement in about 20 minutes. i left the dealership to do some work and got a call a few hours later to come pick it up. Went in to see Eddie in the financial department and that was quick and easy. The car was ready and Nick made sure i left with all my paperwork and what the next steps where to finish up the purchase. I highly recommend giving this dealer ship a try. frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 RAM 1500"

- Ken Chadwick, Harvard MA

My second purchase from Colonial Hudson. Good people across the board. I appreciate the straightforward approach and friendly staff. Makes purchasing a new vehicle pleasant. I’ll be back. Nick Mazzone is a fine young man. I appreciate his assistance and conversation. I wish him and his young family well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and helpful"

- Mike

The car buying experience at Colonial was very pleasant and easy. These folks go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. Nobody talks over or down to you if you need clarification. They really know the process and are willing to make adjustments to fit the buyer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$61,999

2017 Dodge Durango

$41,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,849