About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Poulos.
Nick Poulos
Nick Poulos, Business Manager, Nate Wade Subaru
4.9

Nick Poulos

Business Manager

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Nick has been with Nate Wade Subaru since 2004. He has been in Automotive Sales for 23 years. Nick comes from a family of Automotive Sales Professionals. His Father is the late Steve Poulos, who worked in sales his whole life. Many of you may have known him. Nick is known as "Nick the Greek" and is a proud member of the Greek community. You will see Nick each year, cooking at the Greek Festival. Nick is willing and very able to take care of all of your Finance needs.

Call
Email

319 Reviews of Nick Poulos

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate Wade Subaru Ascent "

- BALM

Nate Wade Subaru always exceeds my expectations! They have a wonderful team of people to work with. I appreciate test driving vehicles with no issues. This is the 8th Subaru I have purchased from Nate Wade Subaru! They really go out of their way to help me find the right vehicle at the right price. Thanks again for superb customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is awesome "

- Emmet

Painless purchase -I worked with Nick and it was a smooth process. He delivered as promised. And finance department was equally efficient!! Thanks guys-I look forward to working with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Westover

Feb 20, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Nick was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly knowledgeable staff excellent new car buying experi"

- Mike0616

Everyone we worked with went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. We want to personally thank Manny,Nick,and Kirk for a job well done. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Flores , Kirk Gordon

Feb 20, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- DrJ

We just bought our second car (in two years) from Nate Wade. We are consistently impressed by tneir customer service and new car selections. Quality dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Grobstein

Feb 15, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 in Utah for Good Reason"

- YoungatHeart

This dealership provided me with an efficient and pleasurable purchasing process. I received a fair price too boot! Mike Johnston and Nick Poulos are outstanding gentlemen to work with. #ForesterSportRocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Johnston

Feb 12, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and easy buying experience "

- CJ

Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly staff made the car buying experience quick and easy. No high pressure sales or stall tactics. This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I would definitely recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Curry

Feb 06, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super smooth experience"

- S Allen

I live out of state and Garrett communicated frequently and thoroughly so that when I finally made it to the dealership, it was super smooth and quick. Seriously the best dealership experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nate Wade Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price. Expedient service. "

- senior citizen

Experienced, knowledgeable sales agent. Helpful with questions and suggestions. Met appointment times and was prompt in returning calls. Explained the pricing in detail and the package options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Kelsch

Feb 03, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! We hope to see you soon!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Mad max

The experience was fairly easy. Adam curry was great to work with and treat me like just another sales number. He wanted to make sure i got the color, options and price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Curry, Darlene Bird

Feb 03, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Adam was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying expierence! "

- Brinnlie

Jeramiah and Nick helped me so much in finding the best car for me and we’re very understanding when I was having a difficult time deciding between two cars. So excited for my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeramiah Hoopes

Feb 03, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We're very happy to hear Jeremiah & Nick were able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

N/A