Nick Purpura
Nick Purpura at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Nick Purpura | Page 2

Customer Care Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

Mitsubishi Certified

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Nick Purpura

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super excellent service Nicholas went above and beyond helping me everyone there totally friendly and helpful I felt just like family thank you very much Nick More

by Geo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a car This was my first ever experience buying a vehicle. I had been to multiple other dealerships and despite explaining what I wanted nobody actually show More

by PeroEv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Genao

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Very friendly and understanding, not overwhelming at all. First time buying a car, and really made us feel comfortable and supported. More

by jtnigro1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Matlock , Tammy

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't have been easier nick helped my wife get in to a new vehicle i came in to get all the info from him and he made it so easy to be able to surprise my wife with a car th More

by lnbsto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it incredibly easy. I loved my car buying experience and I’m even more in love with my car. More

by Jas
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth process. Nick was a wonder to work with. He gave plenty of great options and comparisons. Never felt pressured or pushed into any decisions and was very forth coming with all units on lot and i More

by Geo
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Halterman's and sales rep Nick Purpura made this the most pleasant and easy experience I've ever had when buying a vehicle! I highly recommend buying a vehicle at Halterman's! More

by Reboo
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so very pleased with the experience I had here purchasing my 1st brand new car ever!! Nick was amazing and so very helpful!! More

by Amy734acosta
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy the sales team were extremely nice and helpful answering all the questions I had regarding car history and specs couldn’t have asked for better people to help me get the More

by Hutzeldave
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Tammy Stoshick

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just Awful I called about a Toyota Tacoma listed on Halterman's web page and Haydyn informed me that I'd have to come to the dealership since they don't negotiat More

by Mike R.
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Haydn Watkins

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,500
2020 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,111
2023 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,063
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,998
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,703
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD