Nick Rauch
Nick Rauch at Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria
Refer Me

Nick Rauch

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
4.5
57 Reviews
4.5

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Nick Rauch

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy. Everything was as my salesman said it would be. No surprises, no xx! Best experience buying a new vehicle by far. More

by Ken R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Hutson. (Five Stars)

Apr 30, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

Hi, Ken, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd was our salesman and he was fantastic. He made everything quick and easy. We absolutely love our new car. We will recommend Todd and this dealership to all our friends and family. More

by Kylie25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

Mar 25, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We’re so glad that Todd provided you with an excellent experience, Kylie! We take pride in our staff and the personal relationships we develop with our customers.

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was low balled on trade in for the f150 with 1950 miles. Over charged for f150. More

by Mcbride91965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 27, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

On behalf of our dealership, we sincerely thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very sorry to read about your concerns. Please know that your business is not taken for granted. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We have passed your feedback along to our Management Team w so we may attempt to resolve these issues.

Mar 27, 2024

Mcbride91965 responded

And How does your dealership plan on possibility resolving this problem with low balling me on my trade in! I bought a 2023 ford escape from your dealership 6 months ago for $33.000, and after multiple electrical issues with the escspe with 6800miles. You give me $22.000 and charge me $26.500 for a f150 i buy from you all! So if you dont plan on giving me a fair dollar amount on my trade in back. Then you cant help me! You've made your last penny from me!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lyndse Hughes, my salesman, made finding the right car an outstanding experience. He didn't try to "sell me a car", instead, he made sure I found the vehicle that best met my needs. Lyndse is knowledgeable, More

by PJ Black
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lyndse Hughes, sales

Mar 14, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage, PJ. Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable sales staff, received a fair price for my trade in and the finance process was quick. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car!! More

by Stapohlman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smith

Feb 08, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing you and all of our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue serving you.

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed by the way they were able to find my F-150 lighting More

by Jeffla1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Risch

Nov 20, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

Thank you for such a great review. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new Edge. Great experience buying it and now driving it! Plan on sticking with Ford until I don't drive anymore. Would go back to Ryan! More

by rmorriso
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smith

Nov 07, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to learn about your amazing experience! It was truly a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again!

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job done By my sales person Mike Rouch he was very knowledgeable and through. More

by m.oday1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Routt

Oct 02, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We always love bringing our customers the kind of service and level of care that they deserve. We take pride in crafting that personal relationship with you to bring you the automotive answers you need!

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick, made the negotiating and buying process very easy. Everyone at the dealership was very easy going and not pushy. This is my 2nd car buying from this dealership. More

by McIntosh
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

Jun 26, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Risch is an excellent salesman who makes the process a breeze. He makes you the customer feel comfortable and at the center of the buying process. He is a true asset to the dealership. I was trading More

by Jim Rider
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Risch

1
...

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,987
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,448
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,165
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $3,987
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,987
2021 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $4,487
2008 Ford F-150
used
Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive