About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Rauch.
Nick Rauch
Nick Rauch, New Vehicle Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
4.4

Nick Rauch

New Vehicle Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Nick Rauch

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- fox08racer

These guys took care of me today. I called them and told them I lived 2 hours away and they let me know as much as possible about the vehicle and made sure we could come to as close to an agreement as possible over the phone with just a few negotiations at the dealership. Thanks for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Green , Roger Lyons

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal, great service!"

- Paul F.

Roger was great to work with. I absolutely despise going to dealerships, but I would go back to this one and work with Roger again. I came from out of state, and he messaged me every day to let me know the vehicle I was interested in was still there. They gave a good price for trade in, and a great sales price for my new-to-me truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a car, truck, or suv"

- Polabear

You want to buy a new or used vehicle? Mike castrucci Ford in Alexandria is the best place to go great prices and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Green, Jeremy Huffman , Russell Holloway

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor response following purchase"

- Lynne

We're very pleased with our "new" used MKC. Our salesman Nick was very patient and helpful communicating with me thru email for almost a week while I considered which MKC I wanted. We drove up from Louisville & once I chose my MKC, Nick and crew got the financIng set up & we were back on our way in record time. All-in-all it was an easy & pleasant experience. And best of all, we believe we got the car for a very fair price. HOWEVER; we were promised a new key fob and touch-up paint for the MKC we purchased. That was in July 2017. It is now the middle of October and we have not received either. Our salesman now doesn't seem to have time to get this resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Barbao

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- Dan

These guys are Professionals. The communication is the best I have ever had, I had many, many questions. The communication, and service you get after you purchase continues. These guys are why I will always have a Ford in my garage; they just do it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Smith

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- MKPRMA

All of the staff at Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria are very commendable. I had the pleasure of working With Nick Rauch and he answered all of my questions flawlessly. I gave him my long list of items I required and without hesitation he cared for each one of them. This is now the 6th Vehicle I have Purchased from Nick and his team, and Each time it is a remarkable experience. I had the pleasure of Meeting and working with Jeff Brown in Finance. He was very knowledgeable and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Brown

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and customer service."

- fult247

I had been doing some research on the Ford Expedition because we needed a large SUV to more efficiently pull our camper. The Expedition turned out to be the best option and after searching online, came across one at this dealership for a more than fair price. My family and I stopped in a few days later after finishing some errands early. We met with Tim Werking who showed us the vehicle we were interested in a let us take it for a test drive. Mr. Werking was friendly, helpful, informative, and took us on an extended test drive so both my wife and I would have a chance to drive. In my opinion, he went above and beyond for a customer that was not going to buy that day since we did not have our trade-in vehicle with us. I made an appointment for the next day to show Mr. Werking our trade-in vehicle. After doing more reaserrh that night, we decided the price was more than fair and we shouldn't wait to buy. The next day, I returned to the dealership, this time with my young son (childcare issues). I was hoping to meet with Mr. Werking right at my appointment time and move through the vehicle purchase quickly (since he was already familiar with what was going on), because it's difficult to keep a five year-old entertained for long. Unfortunately, Mr. Werking was already helping two (2) other customers and I was made to wait for over 35 minutes with no help. At this point, I was frustrated, and the price, which may have been good, was not worth me sitting there. As I was getting ready to leave, the sales general manager (Bryan Smith, I believe) stopped me, calmed me down, and immediately got another salesperson (Nick Rauch) to help me. Mr. Rauch worked diligently to appraise and get a fair value for my trade and then worked to get me all the rebates and financing I qualified for. In the end, I was happy with both the purchase price and trade value. Since the process had taken longer than I expected, the dealership, and especially Mr. Smith, went above and beyond by giving me a loaner car while my paperwork was being prepared, and paid for both mine and my son's lunch. This is true customer service and I was extremely impressed. They did not have to do this, but did, to make up for my wait and to ensure I was satisfied with my car buying experience. Mr. Werking was more than apologetic for the wait and confusion. Mr. Rauch and Mr. Smith were extremely accommodating and helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership, not only for the prices offered, but for more importantly going out of their way to ensure I was happy and satisfied with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Werking, Bryan Smith

October 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best sales and Service"

- MKPRMA

My Wife and I recently visited this dealership in search of a new F-150. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Nick Rauch knew what we wanted and wasn't pushy. I'm sure is a major asset to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy as pie quick as lightning"

- jwandli13

Every question I had was answered and the whole process was much faster and less stressful then I imagined it would be! Nick was very helpful and very nice, easy to buy from these guys. Even if he is a Wildcat fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Imagine that

The salesman was very polite, helpful, and genuine. I would recommend this salesmand and dealership to anyone that was shopping for a new or used vehile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford F-150

$44,640

2018 Ford F-150

$37,995

2018 Ford Escape

$17,495

2018 Ford Focus

$15,495

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$36,495

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,495