Greg Risch
Greg Risch at Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria
Refer Me

Greg Risch

New Car Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Greg Risch

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was extremely helpful and it was a pleasant experience! Definitely will recommend this dealership and Greg for future purchases More

by Kimf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kim. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really impressed by the way they were able to find my F-150 lighting More

by Jeffla1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rauch

Nov 20, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

Thank you for such a great review. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Greg Risch was very helpful in getting us the deal we were happy with on our new F150. The dealership was very easy to work with. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the dealersh More

by keithworkman12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We’re so glad that Greg provided you with an excellent experience, Keith. We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was wonderful working with the team at Mike Castrucci. They were efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. It was a seamless purchasing experience. I recommend them to anyone. More

by Dlildot
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Risch is an excellent salesman who makes the process a breeze. He makes you the customer feel comfortable and at the center of the buying process. He is a true asset to the dealership. I was trading More

by Jim Rider
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rauch

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very smoothly, and sales people were very professional. This was the second vehicle I have bought here , and plan to again. More

by jgarner0827
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Very pleasant to deal with No pressure, very helpful, purchased a truck last year. Went back to purchase a new car replace second vehicle would recommend Roger and Kenton highly More

by dbhunttrack96
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Lyons , Kenton shoemaker

Dec 03, 2019

Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't stop until I was satisfied I had found the F-350 I wanted on the web and was switching emails with a salesman that kept giving me information on the wrong truck, I contacted h More

by mhelsinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was very patient and took time to show me a lot of cars Greg was very friendly and helpful and let me take time to make my decision of which car I liked best. More

by Joyceb
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car without pressure We purchased a new Ford Escape from Greg Risch and had a great experience of buying without pressure. All our questions were answered and we think we More

by Alice Mullen
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,987
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $15,448
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $7,165
2013 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $3,987
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,987
2021 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Ford F-150 car, priced at $4,487
2008 Ford F-150
used
Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive