About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Risch.
Greg Risch
Greg Risch, New Car Sales, Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria
not yet rated

Greg Risch

New Car Sales

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Greg Risch

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't stop until I was satisfied"

- mhelsinger

I had found the F-350 I wanted on the web and was switching emails with a salesman that kept giving me information on the wrong truck, I contacted him and told him the correct truck and made plans to go see the truck. when I was about 30 minutes from the dealer that particular salesman called and told me that the truck I was interested in had been sold but I should come on down and see the other similar trucks that they had. I arrived at the dealership and went in and shortly was met by this salesman, he told me that the gentleman behind me had bought the truck I was looking for, I had sen that gentlemen getting out of the truck and it was not the truck I was looking at,,a Black short bed doesn't even look close to a pearl white long bed.,,,Lucky for me and him he directed me to Greg Risch, Greg was a superb gentleman to deal with, he listened to my desires and took me right to the truck I was interested in, Greg then began working on a deal with my trade in..I told him what I was willing to pay and what I wanted out of my truck..After several trips back and forth we got the deal we wanted..I cannot say enough good things about Greg and the dealership both are top notch...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was very patient and took time to show me a lot of cars"

- Joyceb

Greg was very friendly and helpful and let me take time to make my decision of which car I liked best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car without pressure"

- Alice Mullen

We purchased a new Ford Escape from Greg Risch and had a great experience of buying without pressure. All our questions were answered and we think we got a great deal on a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Workpc

We recently bought an Explorer form Greg Risch and were very pleased with our service. He answered all of our questions thoroughly. Made the whole process very smooth! The Haneys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience I've ever had buying a car."

- george ladd

I had the pleasure of working with Gregory Risch and Andrew Swensen, together they answered all my questions and explaned things about my new car that I wasn't sure of , even seting my wife's smart phone to SYNC .Gregory went out of his way to make sure that I got the discount for being a veteren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Swenson , Please tell GREGORY I said thank you very much, I'm really enjoying my new car.

May 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Donna Cooper

We were very satisfied with the overall experience. This was the second car we purchased from this dealership and we would return. Greg was very pleasant and helpful during this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience and I hate going to dealerships"

- BronxBabe213

I went reluctantly but Greg Risch was wonderful to deal with, he was HONEST and did a great job working with my son and I. After dealing with Greg I plan on talking with my wife and purchasing another vehicle within the next few months. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman "

- Shelby man

Bought my new mustang from Greg Risch he was awesome too work with, no pressures I like that. I consider Greg as a personal friend since my purchase. This is the second vehicle we have bought from Mike Castrucci we love the dealership,great service department as well. We have referred friends and family to Greg again he was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Perfect!"

- G Lamping

Our Ford Windstar finally bit the dust after sixteen years so we needed a car that day. I called Greg Risch who did some research for me before I arrived. He did so well that we bought the first vehicle he showed us. It had all the features we needed and more. We could not be happier. Thanks Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They were very patient!!!"

- Positive Remark

This dealership was so patient with us and really took the time to make it work for our budget. Greg Risch truly listened to our wants, needs, and concerns while shopping for a Ford F-150. Craig Chabot even took the time to show us the available accessories on his personal vehicle so we really got an idea of what was available for purchase. Wally Goode assured us that we would be treated like family and everyone came through for us. Their follow up phone call was sincere and meaningful. One of the best experiences we've had at a car dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Chabot , Wally Goode

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (625 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$37,995

2017 Ford Focus

$17,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,850

2018 Ford Escape

$17,995

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford Escape

$17,595

2018 Ford Escape

$19,395