About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Roberts.
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts, Sales Consultant, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Nick Roberts

Sales Consultant

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Nick Roberts

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JakeJackAugie

Friendly and knowledgeable. This is not our first time leasing from Westport Toyota. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Merry Christmas to our friends st Westport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from beginning to end!"

- Erika87

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked into the dealership, however what I wanted was not common to find! I wanted the Toyota Tacoma in a 6 speed manual in the Qucksand color. However there were none on site or even at any nearby dealerships. Our salesman helped us by contacting the factory and finding out that there were 2 cars set to be built on the assembly line that were slated to be shipped to Virginia. They rerouted it's final destination the Westport. We waited the 3 weeks for it to come in and it actually came in 1 day early! As soon as I saw it, it was love at first sight. Would definitely recommend this dealership over any others in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington, Jessica Delima , Randy

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer for a reason!"

- bmbrush413

I've been going to New Country since before it was New Country - but I've stuck around because the experience has been second to none. I bought my first car there in 2004 (Highlander) and my second in 2005 (Camry). We've bought 3 more since then - 2014 RAV4, 2017 Highlander, and just today and 2015 RAV4. Our last two purchases have been through Nick Roberts - super easy to deal with! Very friendly, and explains everything thoroughly. He has also made himself available after the sales to help with any questions. I've serviced my cars exclusively with New Country and can vouch that their service department is excellent and won't overcharge you for unnecessary work. Dwayne Taylor is super helpful and makes sure that everything is right the first time. I highly recommend New Country - and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- HenryWeston

Excellent sales help in making decision to choose Toyota. Very helpful post sales experience as well. Made a potentially stressful activity a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ertan Islami

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Anisha

Helpful and seamless transition into a new car! i always know I’m in good hands. it’s good to know they will do everything to find rebates and set up necessary paperwork with dmv/insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car dealer"

- Fanny

My experience over the last 6 years has been consistently positive in both sales and service. Nick is the best! There is no pressure at all in sales just informed professionals. The service department is also a ositive personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington , Jessica-business

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Samrobin

This is my second car purchase experience from Nick. Service kept my first purchase running smoothly. Nick is the best. No pressure, lots of info, super pleasant and friendly, helps out after the sale too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington , Jessica- business

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great price, great product and service."

- Happy Toyota guy

The team, price, quality, and service are great, Nick and Jeff are the best. This is my second purchase and now am a loyal customer and cheerleader if this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST!!"

- Mjv727

Nick Roberts is one of the finest and best at New Country!!! Never any pressure always so pleasant and smiling! We have referred so many friends and family here.. we would never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief!"

- dryoung

The personal care I received at New Country made an otherwise horrible experience ( having a car die on me hours from home in excruciating heat!) into an actually pleasant experience, as now I have a new reliable car, and the confidence that comes of knowing that Jeff and Nick will make sure I am taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$9,989

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,745

2015 Toyota Venza

$18,969

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Highlander

$48,432

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,208

2018 Toyota Highlander

$50,170