About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Roberts.
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts, Sales Consultant, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Nick Roberts

Sales Consultant

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Nick Roberts

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- John Sweeney

The team at New Country of Westport was great to deal with. I recently purchased a new toyota forerunner and I had a very positive experience with Mr. Roberts and Mr. Carrington. I was looking for a very specific Toyota Foreunner TRD premium and the team there found it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New country is the best! "

- Oksooner21

I couldnt be happier with my new RAV4 thati just purchased from new country Toyota of Westport. The customer services is exceptional. Nick Roberts provided amazing assistance throughout the process of the purchase, from when I stepped onto the lot to when I eventually drove off with my new car! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Samira

They got the car I wanted on time. Nick was great to deal with. Getting a hybrid in the colors I waned and the model I wanted was tough but they did it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rav-4 lease"

- 2018rav4

As someone who leases cars, I cringe every 3 years when it is time to figure out what to do when my lease expires. This time around, when my Rav-4 lease was up, I went to Nick and he quickly met my needs on car and price, very easy to work with, and made the experience as simple and painless as possible. I also like the fact that this dealership seems to have a lower employee turnover rate than other dealerships that I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and Professional Sales Team"

- FNA-88

We recently purchased a new car at New Country Toyota of Westport. The sales team are very knowledgeable and Professional. Nick & Jeff made the car buying process a great purchase experience, and went the extra mile to ensure we were totally happy with the new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding In Every Way"

- Max

Nick and Jeffrey were extremely professional. They actually listened carefully and were immediately responsive. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, great experience and overall service "

- Bnadybal

Excellent people from the beginning of our purchase to the end. Pleasant and knowledgeable people! On time my car was ready shiny! Explanation how th car works was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Beata and Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Connell

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and helpful service "

- Tikaatomic151

Purchased a new SUV the Knowledgeable and friendly staff help guide and educate me with my decision on buying my new car. Everyone was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall positive"

- Loyal Highlander owner

Nick (salesperson) is great and my overall experience was good. My only complaint is the lack of transparency in the negotiation over price and lease terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gorran

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our car"

- Kc2017

We had a great experience with Nick at New Country Toyota. He provided all the information we needed and allowed us the time to make the best decision for our family. He was very responsive by phone and email and continues to make sure we are still satisfied after a week of having the vehicle. Thanks for all he help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nyah Cheang

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,008

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,443

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,184

2017 Toyota Sienna

$49,742

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,788

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,798

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,768