About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Roberts.
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts, Sales Consultant, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Nick Roberts

Sales Consultant

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of Nick Roberts

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Household"

- willyshine

In this day & age we are all very busy in the hustle & bustle with work & family etc. I just leased a 2018 Toyota Highlander from New Country Toyota of Westport Conn. & the start to finish experience was beyond incredible. The convenient, seem less & efficient above and beyond things they do to make it as easy as possible is beyond EPIC!! Happy Wife, gorgeous new ride Epic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nick Roberts"

- Jonatan

The sale men Nick was really nice person splain everything clear how everything work in the car and we could as for more, even after we buy the car he keep in contact and help out to the end. Thank You Very Much Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- JaneL

My salesman Nick Roberts was wonderful and he made everything very easy. He explained all the new features on my new car. He made buying a new car enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff and Nick are the best!"

- Debbi in Easton

Everyone was so positive and professional, from start to finish. They made the car buying experience really positive, and seemed to share our excitement. Nick was absolutely great, making sure I knew every detail of my new Rav 4. I have already posted a recommendation on my Facebook page. We have been customers for a long time, and will continue to be. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy working with Nick Roberts"

- Meg12

Working with Nick Roberts (and Jeff Carrington for the last three leases) was a pleasure. Nick is very professional and courteous and takes time to patiently point out the features of the car. When he says you can call if you need more help, you know you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Lobster81

I had an excellent experience at the dealership because the people were very nice in answering every question I had about the car. I also will recommend to others interested in getting a Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Associate"

- paulette123

Nick Roberts offered excellent professional service. He was knowledgable, courteous and professional. He helped us select the right vehicle for our needs. Nick listened carefully to us and made us feel comfortable with our choice of vehicle. New Country Toyota is fortunate to have Nick as part of their team. Nick Roberts is an asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesperson"

- Ken123

Nick Roberts was bery helpful l, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He gets my highest rating. New Country is fortunate to have him part of the team. Nick is a true assett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Fletchej

Outstanding! From start to finish the process was smooth and not stressful. They really took their time explaining how things worked in the car before we left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Gen1946

Great experience with the manager and all the other people that assisted him I would highly recommend the dealership and the way my car was delivered and for Nick who explained everything in the car and told me everything 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,053

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,069

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,092

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,783

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,869