About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Roberts.
Nick Roberts
Nick Roberts, Sales Consultant, New Country Toyota of Westport
5.0

Nick Roberts

Sales Consultant

New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Nick Roberts

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a 5 Star experience! "

- RichC

Jeff Carrington and Nick Roberts - best in the business. We’ve done ~10 deals with New Country and they are always our first choice. This team will provide you with a fair and honest deal as well as a great ongoing service experience. We will continue sending our friends and family to New Country. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One happy customer"

- Bub's

My second time going there, my sales guy Nick is awesome! He took his time going over thing's with me, furthermore he is someone I would definitely tell my friends or anyone that is looking to get a car to go there, and definitely go to him! I'm happy once again with my newer car! Thanks Nick! And the team! Sincerely, One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Great people! Jeff is the best."

- The Monster

No one better. The team is great and my vehicles have been perfect for me each and every time. Jeff and Nick are always the best to deal with. They go out of there way and have stayed late taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Carrington

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jimk

Had a great time with Nick. Took really good care of us - a really good experience start to finish !!!! Loving the new Rav4 - it's working out great for us. We are VERY happy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal Service From Driven Professionals"

- mkt

Once again, top notch service and customer treatment regarding the lease of my fourth and fifth Toyotas with New Country Toyota of Westport. I'll be back in another three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Devine Appointment"

- Vondina Sterling

Going to New Country Toyota of Westport was a Devine intervention appointment. There were so many signs and wonders. The staff were so pleasant, professional and accommodating. It felt like I knew them before. Mr Nick had the ability to calm my spirit and informed me of every aspect of my vehicle. They all went above and beyond my expectations. The staff: Mr Nick, Mr Cliff, and Mr Manny made my leasing experience the best I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Cliff & Mr Manny

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience with New Country Toyota"

- Dvall

Our first visit ever to New Country Toyota, which is 67 miles from our home, was to inspect an off lease 2015 Toyota Rav 4 which we test drove with salesman Nick Roberts. The previous lessee was a smoker and the outside of the vehicle had some hail damage but New Country had certified the car; it was the color and trim model we wanted, and Nick assured us they would be able to minimize the interior smoke odor. and could also repair most of the tiny dents resulting from hail damage. We placed a deposit on the vehicle because of Nick's reassurance to be consummated if all the conditions were met to prep the vehicle to our satisfaction, and their acceptance our 2003 Tundra in trade for $4000. During the week that followed Nick emailed us several times with updates and information on the progress of the work. When we returned the following Saturday we inspected and test drove the vehicle again and they had done everything Nick said they would and more. It looked great. The New Country no hassle price policy, and the attention to detail from Nick who was outstanding every step of the way left us with probably the best car buying experience ever. Most of our decision to consummate the purchase was because of Nick's personable, honest, low pressure communication with us at every step and that the dealership did everything he said they would.. We would highly reccomend Nick and New Country to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Support"

- ToyReview1

Nick is fantastic. Got us into our new lease with ease. Paperwork and old lease turn in was painless thanks to his great service. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and attention to detail"

- Barbi7757

We could not be happier with the recent experience of purchasing a new car. Right from Sales (Nick) to finance we received the most attentive service. Our new car was bought after we experienced a bad motor vehicle accident at the start of our vacation and our Highlander was totaled. We always knew if we replaced our car it would be with another Highlander and Nick and his coworkers made that happen with great speed and consideration. We were on our way back to Florida in quick turnaround time. Love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of Lease"

- DebVoys3

I recently purchased my 2015 Toyota Camry at the end of my lease. Nick made the experience easy and painless by being available via email, phone and text to answer any questions I had in a very timely manner. He was pleasant, informative and professional each step of the way. I also dealt with Ertan in Finance who not only worked to get me the best deal he could with my not so great credit, but also kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend Nick, Ertan and New Country Toyota of Westport to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ertan Islami

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$49,616

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$36,822

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,183

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,401

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,658

2017 Toyota Prius

$35,112

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,658