About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Sipe.
Nick Sipe
Nick Sipe, Sales, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Nick Sipe

Sales

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Nick Sipe

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Buy now Nick Sipe is back"

- snavenala

Having found out Nick Sipe was back at the Spitzer Hartville location we returned for the 4th time to look for a replacement car for my wife. I have a policy that if it's hard work to buy a car then I'm not buying if it's easy then it's meant to be. Gave Nick the wish list, which wasn't an easy one, he found the car, he got us the deal we wanted, it took just over a week and now my wife has another great vehicle that she loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds, Adam Grossmyer

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Blueberry

We. had a little difficulty with my question going through the Hartville center. However, after they realized we had a question, they contacted us immediately. Nick was upfront and honest about the quality of the car, saying "I don't know" if he didn't know. Both Randy and Nick explained things clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith

Sep 10, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Dealership Purchase"

- Ryan B

I walked in feeling uneasy having never shopped at a dealership before. Nick Sipe made what i thought was going to be uncomfortable and high pressure, actually to my suprise, a very easy going experience. We were in contact for weeks as he was searching for the perfect vehicle within my price range to fit my needs. I would refer anyone in the car purchasing market to this location as all of the staff was very friendly and provided great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience I ever had."

- colorado

I saw this vehicle on their web site and emailed them and they responded in minutes. They were very helpful and answered all my questions with good information. Nick done a good job and was very helpful, The finance manager's first day with them, so the process time was a good bit too long but over all a good experience. I would recommend them to anyone to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and easy to deal with! "

- Hbarchalk

I was aboit half way convinced I wanted a new car and went in just to look. They got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Highly recommend Nick and the "new finance guy". I love my new hybrid fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New Finance guy, first day

Aug 06, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service "

- msscott1986

I recently had my first oil change at the Hartville Spitzer Ford and the serivce team was kind and worked as quickly as possible since we had to wait. The wait area was clean and comfortable. Great experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Miller

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smoothly."

- Cardude

They were busy and we had arrived in the evening but Nick Sipe greeted us and then ended up putting his other work on hold to help us. Everyone was nice even though we were keeping them late.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Staff and Great Deal!"

- stephygrable1119

My boyfriend and I were looking for a new car for him. We talked to Nick S. and let him know our budget and what kind of vehicle we were looking for. In no time at all, he had us at the dealership looking at a car we loved. He got us a great deal and when we had to get my boyfriend to work, he even made sure it was serviced and then delivered to us! Nick S. made the whole process so simple and really made us feel cared for and understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen

Jun 28, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review about your experience at our dealership! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and polite service, Sincere Salesman"

- DG Eakin

They could have offered to sell me anything, instead we sat down and discussed what I would use the Vehicle for, what I wanted in a car, what were my desires, and what was my budget. Then we went looking, no high pressure sales, pure honesty and again sincerely, got me into a car that is fun to drive, economical, young looking, and actually fits my personality more than I realized. I sang the whole way home like a teenager ( 70Yr)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Truckpal Nanc1266

Nick was very polite and explaining all about the truck. Nice man. He asked us to come back so he can explain more about the truck to Tony and I. That is a good salesman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Mike Shaheen

Jun 11, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271